Encompass Brick Pavers

Asphalt and Pavement Contractor

1311 Commerce Lane

Suite 20

Jupiter, FL 33458

License: U-21097
License: CPB5670
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

jupiterbrickpavers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Exceptional job
Encompass did an exceptional job on our patio. The crew was extremely helpful and explained the process, answered every question and were very respectful.
S
3 weeks ago
Driveway
Pleased with job installation.
D
3 weeks ago
Pool deck
Excellent company from owners to workers. If you have a paver project we highly recommend you use Encompass.
G
1 month ago
Paver repair
Encompass is an extremely reliable company. The crew working to repair our pavers were knowledgeable and worked diligently on the tasks at hand. They arrived on time, efficiently completed the contracted work exceeding our expectations. We are extremely pleased with the results of the paver repairs.
T
1 month ago
Patio
Pleased with price and company representation.
R
1 month ago
Patio
Would definitely recommend Encompass. Very pleased with the installation and timely manner in which it was completed.
B
2 months ago
Pavers
The crew did a great job and the pavers look awesome.
M
2 months ago
Driveway
We are very happy with our new driveway and will contact you when we are ready to have the rest done. Please feel free use us as reference.
Y
2 months ago
Patio
Don't change the way you are making busines. :-)
J
2 months ago
Repair
Very pleased with work performed and appreciated recommendations for further improvements!