Encompass Brick Pavers

Asphalt and Pavement Contractor

1311 Commerce Lane

Suite 20

Jupiter, FL 33458

License: U-21097
License: CPB5670
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

jupiterbrickpavers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Patio looks absolutely wonderful
My patio looks absolutely wonderful - Thank you so much!
J
5 days ago
Excellent workers - Excellent work
Cleanup was good!
L
2 weeks ago
Timely installation
Very pleased with the install and it was done to my specifics and on time.
J
2 weeks ago
Company representation
Excellent Rating and I would recommend to others. I chose Encompass Brick Pavers because of their first class reputation and the price.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Rating and I would recommend to others. Pleased with the installation and was done in a timely manner.
J
1 month ago
Beautiful artwork
Beautiful Artwork. Timely job. On Time. Excellent.
B
1 month ago
Hard workers, fast and efficient
Hard workers who were fast and efficient. Gave recommendations for what would look good. Cleaned up job site when done.
B
1 month ago
Hard workers, fast and efficient
Hard workers who were fast and efficient. Gave recommendations for what would look good. Cleaned up job site when done.
G
2 months ago
Exceptional job
Encompass did an exceptional job on our patio. The crew was extremely helpful and explained the process, answered every question and were very respectful.
S
3 months ago
Driveway
Pleased with job installation.