Encore Mortgage Funding, Inc.

Mortgages

101 Northeast 3rd Avenue

Suite 1500

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

NMLS#: 362848
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

mortgagecompanyfortlauderdale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great service, kept me well informed throughout the process. Recommended other service providers that I had an equally positive experience with. I would both recommend them and use them again.
R
2 months ago
Great to work with
The team at Encore made the sometimes arduous process easy to navigate. They were always available when a problem would appear. Very happy with my experience with Encore.
D
2 months ago
Professional Team with High Tolerance for Customers' Impatience
Sheri and her team got us one of the best mortgage rates available. I am very demanding, impatient and short-tempered but she handled every situation and obstacle that all mortgage applications present in spite of my protests and negative observations. Being able to complete most document and information submissions online was convenient and efficient. Sheri and her team demonstrated great knowledge, perseverance and professionalism.
T
2 months ago
Very very professional
They handled my loan very quickly and got me s very impressive rate ... I believe it’s was their experience that got the process completed with the less amount of extra work that I hear my friends talk about what they went thru
L
4 months ago
It was a pleasure doing business with Encore Mortgage. Encore Mortgage and staff were extremely helpful in helping me secure the mortgage for my home. They were always patient and very quick to respond when I had questions. Paperwork and requests were always handled professionally and in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend their services and I already have.
D
1 year ago
Mortgage Loan
Sheri was a pleasure to work with, very professional. She got me the best deal ever!!! I have also recommended her services to many of my real estate clients and they have also enjoyed the pleasure of working with her as she always manages to find the best deal possible know matter what the circumstances. I would highly recommend Encore Mortgage to all of my future clients needing financing.
S
2 years ago
Sheri and her team SUPER PROFESSIONAL AND EXTRA KIND
Sheri goes above and beyond what so many Loan Originators will do. She is professional and very personable. She understands that getting a mortgage and going through all the “financing rodeo” can be overwhelming and frustrating. Our situation was very unique, 1st-time homebuyers and foreign nationals. After 6 months of struggle with two other Loan Originators and crashing the first contract, we got in contact with her early in 2018. Sheri has recommended the best options for us based on our personal situation, we had complete confidence and trust in Sheri’s ability to guide us. Sheri is a great person, she is very determined and she got our loan, actually two. She assisted us in every way possible, from calling on a daily basis to advising along the way. Anytime we felt confused or concerned she was right there to answer all our questions and gave us faith. Thank you so much, Sheri, for all you‘ve done in the last months, you made our dream come true!!!!
C
2 years ago
Sheri Garner is the best
I have nothing but praise for Encore Mortgage. Sheri and her assistant Raquel were always available to answer my questions. Sheri was able to get me a great mortgage. I cannot say enough about her. I will only do business with Sheri at Encore Mortgage. 100% satisfied.
J
2 years ago
Nothing but awesome!
The experience my wife and I had with Encore regarding our loan acquisition was nothing but fantastic. Sheri Garner was absolutely a pleasure to work with. She totally surpassed our expectations and her knowledge and expertise made what could have been a stressful thing so easy. As first-time home buyers we were so lost, but Sheri helped us with the million questions we threw her way. She told us exactly what she needed from us and the use of their document portal greatly eased the process. We can't say enough about Sheri and Encore... Thank you for helping us get our dream home!!!!
T
2 years ago
Hard working and High Confidence
To start, I should state that I spent several months searching for a broker that I felt had my best interests in mind. I consider myself tremendously lucky to have received a referral to Sheri; who immediately conducted herself in a professional, yet personal, manner. Based on my loan being new construction condominium - I had several challenges ahead of me for financing. Those challenges were no-go's with many other banks and private brokers - and I felt that I was running out of options. After the first consultation - Sheri had instilled the confidence in me that I had found the right firm for the job. Her extensive knowledge and experience in the South Florida market served as an additional complement to her professionalism and hard work. If it was not for her dedication, I sincerely believe that I would still be trying to close on my home, today. I will be recommending her to any of my friends, family or complete strangers looking for a trustworthy, hard working broker.