Encore Moving And Storage

Mover

204 Berg St

Algonquin, IL 60102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moveralgonquinil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Thumbs UP!
Perfect
P
2 weeks ago
Professional! The best!
This company deserves recognition... They really are amazing. Great cost and super fast. Movers were super friendly and thorough. pickup in Oregon, dropp-off a week later in Florida. my only complaint was some broken boxes and glassware. But overall awesome. WILL RECOMMEND
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
We absolutely are in love with the employees at Encore. They were funny, fast and friendly. Their quotes were accurate which was a relief. When we move next we will definitely be giving Encore Moving and Storage a call. Thanks again, Brent Family
J
4 weeks ago
Okay
We were pretty happy with our move and the storage they provided for us it was a difficult process but only due to the details. Allison was extremely patient and helpful. Our only gripe was the cost was a slightly more than quoted but we really just wanted to finish the whole process up. Anyway we would certainly recommend.
J
4 weeks ago
Okay
We were pretty happy with our move and the storage they provided for us it was a difficult process but only due to the details. Allison was extremely patient and helpful. Our only gripe was the cost was a slightly more than quoted but we really just wanted to finish the whole process up. Anyway we would certainly recommend.
J
4 weeks ago
Easy
We got brokered to these guys, really nice people to work with and we got a great deal. We will recommend!
M
4 weeks ago
Our experience was pretty good overall but we did have some issues....We were scheduled to move on Oct 25th, delivery was scheduled for Nov 2nd... they ended moving around the delivery twice, 3 days later than anticipated. We were warned about possible scheduling difficulties around that time but we expected better. Everything else went great though. the customer service is the only reason we gave them 3 stars. Desiree really tried to help the situation.
G
1 month ago
Encore movers
This company is awesome... my wife had landed a job In Portland and we decided to make the move. We got brokered to Encore by a larger company and we are glad we did. The process was easy, they even helped me unpack for FREE! I am older and my back is beat up so this was a pleasant surprise. We really loved their attitudes. We will recommend
A
1 month ago
Arjun Patel
Me and the family moving to Oregon from Illinois. They gave the best deal! Really nice people! Everything was very good. No complaints. We will tell everyone about Encore.
M
1 month ago
Perfect!!!!!!!
Simply put, these guys were perfect... they got us moved from Atlanta to Miami in about 3 weeks time, for an amazing price. They’re competing with folks charging almost double. Thanks again Allison! We cannot wait to recommend to f and f. Great job! Movers had a great sense of humor.