Encore Moving And Storage

Mover

204 Berg St

Algonquin, IL 60102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moveralgonquinil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
EHH
Price was good but they broke some of my shit. Waiting on claims process and I'm not happy. besides that it was gravy. I expected this but it ended up being a set I tried very hard to protect, im just pissed. They better fix this issue. But they assured they would. will update asap.
M
2 months ago
Super happy with the deal see how it all turns out!
M
2 months ago
so so
Really not the greatest people on the phones, but most of it went off without a hitch. They offered a much better price than the competition. As we were brokered to them, we were nervous. It went smoothly though minus a few missing items. which is the reason for 3 out of 5, that and the customer service was lacking.
V
3 months ago
Pretty good
IM happy with the services for the most part. had a few small items come up missing. but the claims process was easy and fast. was offered a discount for the issues. happy with Encore.
M
4 months ago
Thumbs UP!
Perfect
P
4 months ago
Professional! The best!
This company deserves recognition... They really are amazing. Great cost and super fast. Movers were super friendly and thorough. pickup in Oregon, dropp-off a week later in Florida. my only complaint was some broken boxes and glassware. But overall awesome. WILL RECOMMEND
M
4 months ago
Awesome staff!
We absolutely are in love with the employees at Encore. They were funny, fast and friendly. Their quotes were accurate which was a relief. When we move next we will definitely be giving Encore Moving and Storage a call. Thanks again, Brent Family
J
4 months ago
Okay
We were pretty happy with our move and the storage they provided for us it was a difficult process but only due to the details. Allison was extremely patient and helpful. Our only gripe was the cost was a slightly more than quoted but we really just wanted to finish the whole process up. Anyway we would certainly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Okay
We were pretty happy with our move and the storage they provided for us it was a difficult process but only due to the details. Allison was extremely patient and helpful. Our only gripe was the cost was a slightly more than quoted but we really just wanted to finish the whole process up. Anyway we would certainly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Easy
We got brokered to these guys, really nice people to work with and we got a great deal. We will recommend!