Endless Smiles Dental

Dentist

164 W Tioga St

Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

endlesssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great patient care.
Great care by the whole staff. Dr. Lally is extremely knowledge, listens to his patients concerns and takes special care for those of us with fear of dental work.
S
2 months ago
You are the best
Your team makes a dental visit the best it could be. Your honesty and integrity are so importent
B
4 months ago
As always, treated like family
No matter how many numbing shots were needed! :) - always a pleasure to visit and see everyone for QUALITY dental care!
J
4 months ago
Everyone is friendly, professional, and make you feel comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Top notch care
First class professional and personalized care. Excellent results. Dr Lally and staff are of high integrity and competence.
A
4 months ago
Always the best service and care
We love you guys, you are the best, we will see you next week for a follow-up appointment. :)
J
6 months ago
Jackie is warm ,considerate ,friendly. thank god we have dr. lally
C
6 months ago
I have been a patient of this practice for many years. The employees are very professional, friendly and always do exceptional work. I trust Dr. Lally and his work is of the highest quality.
V
10 months ago
Very calming and pleasant cleaning experience.
I had never met Lori and the experience was so calming and relaxing. Her voice was so pleasant and her mannerisms were gentle. A wonderful experience.
D
1 year ago
Put me at ease
I'm one of those people that hate the dentist so, when I thought I had to have one extracted I was in a panic. They checked it out and was able to just cap it!! Much less pain. Explained everything as they went along. Told me how long everything would take and they were spot on with their timing.