Endless Smiles Dental

Dentist

164 W Tioga St

Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

endlesssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Put me at ease
I'm one of those people that hate the dentist so, when I thought I had to have one extracted I was in a panic. They checked it out and was able to just cap it!! Much less pain. Explained everything as they went along. Told me how long everything would take and they were spot on with their timing.
N
3 months ago
Awesome
I have had many dentists in my life but none as good as Dr. Fred Lally!!! I love them him and all of his staff!! They all care about my comfort and make sure i'm in no pain or have any discomfort! I have recommend Them to many of my friends!!
D
4 months ago
Cleaning/check-up
Been with Dr.Lally for many years going back to his days when his office was located in his house in Nicholson. Excellent service and enjoy conversations​ with Laura my hygienist. Thanks 😀 Doc Watkins
D
5 months ago
Always incredibly professional and gracious. Thanks.
H
5 months ago
Kind and supportive to special needs
My husband is dealing with severe dementia which makes continued dental care very important. Dr. Lally and his staff have been sensitive, patient and caring about providing dental care to a man who can be very confused, restless and fearful. The entire practice has been incredibly kind and supportive. We are never made to feel like we are a problem. Finding a group like this when you are dealing with special circumstances is priceless!
A
5 months ago
Anxiety gone. Fantastic dentist. Warm, friendly and knowledgable staff.
I have been dealing with dental anxiety my entire life but Dr. Lally and his excellent staff have helped me to relax through every visit. Dr. Lally patiently explains every procedure and offers reassurance and humor at every step of the process. His entire staff of receptionists, hygienists and dental assistants are warm, welcoming and attentive to your every need from the time you enter the office until you leave. The office is immaculate and has very comfortable seating, television, a wide selection of current magazines and cool drinks. I no longer fear going to the dentist, which means I am finally dealing with dental issues I have long neglected. I recommend this practice because Dr. Lally and his staff have "set the bar high" in every respect--professionalism, atmosphere , and caring.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dedicated and knowledgeable staff, state of the art equipment. Been going there over 20 years. No complaints!
S
5 months ago
High Quality Care and Professionalism
The service is always professional and friendly. Thank you, so much to Lori Ostir and Dr. Lally for their time. They both do a fantastic job explaining any issues with a great "chair side manner"!
E
5 months ago
I always find my routine visits to be thorough and the staff to be pleasant.
S
6 months ago
Awesome
This group treats you as a personal friend. Their honest interest in your dental health is evident as soon as you enter the facility. Let them help you.