Endless Smiles Dental

Dentist

164 W Tioga St

Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Open Today By Appointment

endlesssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
As always, treated like family
No matter how many numbing shots were needed! :) - always a pleasure to visit and see everyone for QUALITY dental care!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly, professional, and make you feel comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Top notch care
First class professional and personalized care. Excellent results. Dr Lally and staff are of high integrity and competence.
A
3 weeks ago
Always the best service and care
We love you guys, you are the best, we will see you next week for a follow-up appointment. :)
J
2 months ago
Jackie is warm ,considerate ,friendly. thank god we have dr. lally
C
3 months ago
I have been a patient of this practice for many years. The employees are very professional, friendly and always do exceptional work. I trust Dr. Lally and his work is of the highest quality.
V
6 months ago
Very calming and pleasant cleaning experience.
I had never met Lori and the experience was so calming and relaxing. Her voice was so pleasant and her mannerisms were gentle. A wonderful experience.
D
10 months ago
Put me at ease
I'm one of those people that hate the dentist so, when I thought I had to have one extracted I was in a panic. They checked it out and was able to just cap it!! Much less pain. Explained everything as they went along. Told me how long everything would take and they were spot on with their timing.
N
11 months ago
Awesome
I have had many dentists in my life but none as good as Dr. Fred Lally!!! I love them him and all of his staff!! They all care about my comfort and make sure i'm in no pain or have any discomfort! I have recommend Them to many of my friends!!
D
1 year ago
Cleaning/check-up
Been with Dr.Lally for many years going back to his days when his office was located in his house in Nicholson. Excellent service and enjoy conversations​ with Laura my hygienist. Thanks 😀 Doc Watkins