Endless Smiles Dental

Dentist

164 W Tioga St

Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

endlesssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Simply the best
You're asking for feedback - how can I respond to anything but excellent. Caring, professional, friendly...you are all just the best.
D
1 month ago
You folks always do a great job and this past visit was was no exception. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
As always extremely high quality, professional work. Dr. Lally is a wizard at his work. I trust him completely.
S
3 months ago
Great experience as expected!
I've always been afraid of going to the dentist ever since I was young so I am very cautious when it comes to experiences like this. However, Endless Smiles I don't have to worry. They take my concerns and accommodate me to make the experience as best as it can be! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
V
4 months ago
Very calming and pleasant cleaning experience.
Lori was outstanding. Told me different things about cleaning different areas. Very personable and outstanding listening skills. The whole experience was delightful.
R
5 months ago
personal service of the highest quality
We are greatly blessed to be in Dr. Lally's care, along with his great staff. First class.
K
5 months ago
As always, as pleasant an experience as can be had at the dentist!
D
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The doctor and assistant were both very nice and professional. I was made at ease.
L
9 months ago
Always friendly, high quality work
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
B
11 months ago
Great patient care.
Great care by the whole staff. Dr. Lally is extremely knowledge, listens to his patients concerns and takes special care for those of us with fear of dental work.