Endodontic Care

Dentist

761 Washington St.

Norwood, MA 02062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

endodonticcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Caring and Compassionate Care
I had one very sore tooth and they fitted me in at the end of the day for a root canal. Not only did Dr Gorham work late but also the dedicated staff to assist her. Thoroughly professional - she explained exactly what she was doing and let me know as she completed each step. It seems that putting in extra effort is the norm with this practice. Follow up visit to finish the root canal was equally caring and professional. If you need a root canal done - this is the place. Highly recommended.
M
2 days ago
Professional consult, put me at ease
I had a consult with Dr Gorham today. She couldn’t have been nicer or more professional and thorough in carefully explaining my options so that I could really understand them. I was new to the office. Everyone was very welcoming and kind. Dr Gorham is great!
P
6 days ago
Outstanding care
Emergency appointment. Stayed late to do a root canal. Made sure I was comfortable. Great experience. I highly recommend them
M
6 days ago
Excellent - very professional.
Terrific experience given its ‘root canal’ 😬
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, Polite. On time.
Clean surroundings. polite attentive professional staff, on time.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
Friendly staff and great service
C
3 weeks ago
First interaction - exceeded expectations
Quite attentive to patient care. Professional. I was admidditley hesitant about appointment but Dr. Gorham put me at ease and explained all. Quite thorough. I will pass on my thoughts to others. Highly recommended. Thanks!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Winna Gorham- Definitely 5 stars 🌟!
Dr Gorham was professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I was referred to Dr. Bissada by my dentist to look at the need for some work on tow molars. He was kind and honest and very transparent about my options making me very comfortable. He explained everything to me and I was able to make an informed decision about my treatment.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Gorham is awesome!
I have always been very nervous about going to the dentist. Novacaine injections are usually very painful for me. Dr Gotham’s calming, caring bedside manner put me right at ease. I barely felt the injections. Thank you for making what is to me a scary experience, alot more tolerable.