Endodontic Care

Dentist

761 Washington St.

Norwood, MA 02062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

endodonticcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Another great experience!
Very pleased again with the service I received today. Great customer service and very proffessional.
M
1 week ago
High quality Service
I went for a follow up of route canal which was done a year ago. I love how she explains her work and did the job. She and her staff were friendly and courteous. Love the experience every-time. A plus.
J
1 week ago
Clean quick professional friendly service.
Professional knowledgeable friendly service. I would definitely recommend my doctor to friends and family. I am just disappointed that I have to have surgery again on the same tooth that I had done two years ago which is also going hurt financially and physically.
Response from Endodontic Care
Hi Jackie, Thank you for your feedback. If you have any concerns about the financial impact or staying comfortable for your procedure, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are more than happy to do what we can to ease any anxiety and help out! We're happy to hear you would recommend us to your friends and family!
E
1 week ago
I live out of state currently and needed tooth work done quickly. Dr, Funteas got me in immediately and was super professional and kind with everything!
Response from Endodontic Care
That's awesome to hear, Erica! We're glad we were able to help you out in a time of need!
M
1 week ago
Very caring for those of us who gave anxiety and are mouth breathers . Made me feel comfortable and keeeping me informed as we went along
Response from Endodontic Care
Excellent to hear Mary! Thank you!
H
2 weeks ago
Superb Endodontic care,
A year after a root canal under a crown, I was back for a check up today. The office and staff are cheery and professional. The medical expertise is superb. The doctors and staff are both professional and friendly offering conversation if there is free time. Medical questions are expertly answered. I feel confident in their care.
Response from Endodontic Care
Hi Heather, We're happy to hear you are confident and comfortable in our care. Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Best experience I’ve had getting a root canal
I’ve had six so I know what I’m talking about. Dr. Bissada and his staff were fantastic. Unfortunately, I know I’ll need another root canal but I’m happy to know I will go back to this office!
Response from Endodontic Care
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
The Doctor was very professional, explained what she was going to do. Went over the procedure wen she was finished.
Response from Endodontic Care
Hi Jim, Thank you for the kind words!
J
2 weeks ago
Very impressed!
Response from Endodontic Care
We strive to impress, thank you James!
V
2 weeks ago
Very cordial staff. They greet everyone upon arrival. Dr. Gorham squeezed me in for an emergency visit for a root canal. She explained everything very clearly. Will definitely recommend to others.
Response from Endodontic Care
Hi Virginia, Thank you for your positive review. We're glad we were able to help you out in your dental emergency situation!