Endodontic Care

Dentist

761 Washington St.

Norwood, MA 02062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

endodonticcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 hours ago
Everyone from Nancy the Office Manager, to Donna, the assistant,to Dr Funteas was kind,reassuring and totally professional. It made root canals far less frightening to me.
M
2 days ago
Highest quality service and care.
The entire staff is friendly and proficient, with attention to all appropriate details; and they definitely work well as a team. Dr.Funteas is truly superb and highly proficient in every respect. She explains in understandable terms what the procedure she plans to do entails.The graphics on her website also clearly convey what the root canal procedure does. She is highly knowledgeable, and patiently answers any patient questions. Her technical skills are without question superb. Dr.Funteas is clearly a woman who loves her work. I feel so fortunate to have been referred to her practice for my root canal procedure.
C
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Had a consultation regarding a sensitive tooth. Consultation was relaxed and not rushed as various options were explained and recommendations made by Doctor Funteas. Very professional.
Response from Endodontic Care
Thank you, Carol! We're very pleased to hear that you felt cared for, and options were explained clearly during your consultation!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My experience has been terrific with Endodontics. Dr. Funteas is fantastic and she went over everything slowly and made sure I understood the procedure before she went ahead and worked on me. Her work is perfect and painless. Her assistant is wonderful and made me feel at ease and very comfortable. They make a great team and treat you like family! They truly care about their patients. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Endodontic Care
Siobhan, thank you for the positive words! It sounds like you had a terrific experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Endodontic Care
The office staff is very friendly and kind. Dr. Bissada is very caring and highly skilled. I feel very happy to have been referred to this office 10 years ago.
Response from Endodontic Care
Katherine, we are happy to know you have been consistently cared for over the years by Dr. Bissada and staff. Thank you for the feedback!
B
3 weeks ago
This place is great! I had an awesome experience there! Thank you so much!
Response from Endodontic Care
Thank you so much for your positive review Brenna!
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional - greeted warmly which relaxed my nerves. Doctor was clear and concise in his diagnosis.
Response from Endodontic Care
Donna, Thank you for relaying how welcome you felt as soon as you walked in the door! We do our best to provide a comfortable environment and are happy to hear you had a great experience!
A
4 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, gentle and personable. Fantastic care, terrific staff! I’d recommend time and time again!
Response from Endodontic Care
Hi Ann! Thank you for the positive feedback- we are happy to hear you had such a great experience!
D
1 month ago
Professional
First time here. Excellent service Very professional Explained everything !!!
Response from Endodontic Care
Thank you for the kind review Doreen!
J
1 month ago
Great Office
Had a root canal and almost fell asleep in the chair. That’s how gentle they were. Thanks!
Response from Endodontic Care
James, that is awesome to hear! There's no better compliment than knowing our patients are falling asleep in the chair!