Endodontic Group Inc. - Dallas

Dentist

8201 Preston Road

Suite 375

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

endogroupinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Dr Rios and his assistant were amazing. Kind and made me feel comfortable. Make me understand what I was dealing with and made me feel confident in their diagnosis. I would recommend this group to anyone!!!!
T
1 week ago
One of the Easiest Trips!.
This hasd to be one of the most satisfying visits I have eber had at a dentist office. Extremely friendky, exceptionally knowledgeable, and able to diagnosis my gum issue immediately. The staff was friendly, helpful and well trained. The reception room, offices and exam rooms were very clean and calming. I appreciated the kindness and the concerns about my dental issues tremendously and would not hesitate to go back for treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Rios and his staff.
S
1 week ago
Professionalism at its finest.
I was referred to this practice by my dentist and couldn't have more pleased. Assessment was to accomplish root canal which I readily opted to have done. Everything went smoothly, and painlessly. The customer care couldn't have been any better; from receptionist, to procedure, and discharge...exceeded my expectations!
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent high quality service. Very professional and friendly staff. Care and concern for patient expressed throughout appointment. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
I was given an accurate technical overview of my dental issues.
The review of my x-rays and 3D scans were done by Dr Wong in a manner that was enlightening. His review gave me a good understanding of the challenges that lay ahead. Dr Wong presented me with a clear understanding of each of these individual challenges. He presented the steps required to process each of my three teeth individually in a precise manner.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is very pleasant and professional. The Doctors in this group are excellent. I would not go anywhere where else .
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Emergency Procedure
I was a new patient coming in on a sudden emergency. The doctors saw me immediately, did the tests, and performed the procedure. The doctor explained the problem, showed me X-Rays and Scans, and described the procedure every step of the way. His manner and that of his assistant was excellent: very calming, very certain, and very kind. The check-in, check-out, and follow-up was very well done. Very easy, very courteous, and very kind.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience in a stressful situation
I chose Dallas Endontics, Dr Rios specifically because my daughter encouraged me since she had seen him before and was very pleased with the care she had received. I can honestly say going to a dentist has always made me anxious. This was no different- However, after being assessed, examined, and having a root canal today, I can honestly say it was the best experience I have ever had and I compliment his entire office as well as Dr Rios for the excellent professional kind care I received! Cheryl
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Rio was amazing and I am so grateful for his work. Sonia was so comforting and gave me 2 blankets! Great root canal 😀
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional group of doctors and nurses. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.