Endodontic Group Inc. - Dallas

Dentist

8201 Preston Road

Suite 375

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

endogroupinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Caring, Comfortable, and Friendly
Dr. Rios and team made me very comfortable, and I could tell they cared about my issue. Everything was explained. Thanks for being present for me!
B
4 days ago
Was very honest about work and if might not help. Did not try to just push service instead real concern if spend hundreds might loose tooth anyway. All staff very helpful and worked with payments
D
5 days ago
Quality Service , Educated Professionals, And Very Friendly.
I had a great experience with this particular Endodontist Office. I am THE SCARIEST INDIVIDUAL when it comes to anything with my teeth. They have a very relaxing atmosphere. They have thought of everything including coffee, tea, as well as WiFi, for your relaxing experience. Dr. Wong is so approachable with any questions or concerns you might have. I will attend each and every appointment as well as refer their professional services to anyone, including pain fearing individuals such as myself. Dr P H F (Nickerson) Jones
E
6 days ago
High quality, professional service
Had a great experience, staff was friendly and helpful, procedure and appointments were quick and easy!!
D
1 week ago
Excellence in all aspects
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I was treated with kindness and care. The front office people were very helpful and nice. The nurse was fast and efficient. Dr Rios was informative and and made me feel very comfortable. I don’t know that I’ve ever felt the injections less. If you must have a root canal - this is the place to do it.
D
1 week ago
Excellence in all aspects
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I was treated with kindness and care. The front office people were very helpful and nice. The nurse was fast and efficient. Dr Rios was informative and and made me feel very comfortable. I don’t know that I’ve ever felt the injections less. If you must have a root canal - this is the place to do it.
A
1 week ago
Amazing staff and bedside manner
Dr Rios and his staff were great. I was supposed to only have two root canals on the right side but I was have terrible pain on the left.... he gave me the option to do the procedure same day since I have to be sedated! He worked through his lunch for me! Thank you dr Rios
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rios was very professional and took the time ne essary to address my concerns.
M
3 weeks ago
I could not have had a better experience. All were delightful, explanatory, and kind. I appreciate the secretary, the assistant was helpful, definite, and professional, Dr Menegozzo could not have more complete in his explanation of my options and thoughtful of my concerns. I am most appreciative. Mary Stewart Ramsey
M
3 weeks ago
I could not have had a better experience. All were delightful, explanatory, and kind. I appreciate the secretary, the assistant was helpful, definite, and professional, Dr Menegozzo could not have more complete in his explanation of my options and thoughtful of my concerns. I am most appreciative. Mary Stewart Ramsey