Endodontic Group Inc. - Dallas

Dentist

8201 Preston Road

Suite 375

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

endogroupinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Highest Quality Service
This is my 2nd time coming to this office... The ENTIRE staff is always on their A+++ game. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience, especially since seeing them is usually a little more than your general dentist. I've seen Dr. Wong both times and he is a true gem. He is personable, makes you laugh, and very informative.
P
5 days ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I came for a re-treat of an old root canal. Dr. Menegazzo was great! He was so gentle giving the numbing shots that I couldn't feel a thing. His assistant Kelly was wonderful as well. I feel so well taken care of. I highly recommend this group!
Response from Endodontic Group Inc. - Dallas
Thank you so much for the kind words!
R
6 days ago
Very professional caring doctors with a dedicated staff who get the job done correctly from the start.
D
1 week ago
Thank you so much! This group is amazing!
F
1 week ago
Exceptionional Profesional Friendly and Careing Service
I cannot recall when I have experienced such high caring service by a doctor's office. Dr. Erick's assistant listened and explained exactly what was going to happen and what was taking place. On a scale of 1-10, I would rate her at a 15. I have a lot of issues in addition to a problem tooth. Dr. Erick's approach was very conservative. He evaluated my situation and decided more consultation with my other doctors was indicated prior to acting. I was extremely pleased that he did not just rush ahead and act. I was totally informed about the situation and I was provided what costs I could expect if procedures were recommended and executed. It was a rare experience in todays world.
Response from Endodontic Group Inc. - Dallas
Such kind words! Thank you so much
A
1 week ago
Great staff, and service!
Best root canal experience. Very gentle. Would recommend to everyone.
Response from Endodontic Group Inc. - Dallas
Thank you so much for your kind words!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wong & his assistant Janet are absolutely fantastic! They are patient, kind & explain everything. Do not be concerned about pain because Dr. Wong is painless! The ladies at the front desk are wonderful & very helpful, as well. It is a happy place & it is quite obvious that everyone in the office enjoys their jobs. A++! Kudos & thank you to this terrific group!
Response from Endodontic Group Inc. - Dallas
Thank you so much Kathy for your kinds words! We are so pleased you chose us for your dental care.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best
These are the ones you want to go to if you need an endodontist. My tooth - cracked years ago and then crowned - finally gave up and became pretty painful. The Endodonic Group, Inc. (TEGI) fixed the problem with a root canal (I had the last part of the procedure performed today). I can’t say enough good things about all of the people there. From Meghan (check-in/check-out), to Sabrina (follow-up), to Chelsea (dental assistant), to Dr. McMichael (endodontist) — all were courteous, efficient, professional, caring, and fun. Dr. McMichael did a fantastic job - explained everything very clearly and performed my root canal efficiently and effectively with excellent assistance and coordination from Chelsea. I’m not one to boast, but TEGI is the best. No need to look elsewhere.
W
3 weeks ago
Well prepared and professional
A
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality setvice
I Was very pleased with the high-quality service and expertiseThat I experienced at the Endodontic Group. Dr Menegazo was fantastic & his support staff was too. I felt very comfortable & it was a very positive experience compared with other root canal experiences I have had in the past!