Endodontic Group Inc. - Dallas

Dentist

8201 Preston Road

Suite 375

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

endogroupinc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 days ago
Fast, Friendly, Honest!
I had a consultation for a root canal today & everyone I interacted with was so pleasant. Dr. Rios gave me my options and I set my appointment for 2 weeks out. I’m sure everything will go smoothly!
S
1 week ago
Very professional office and service
Dr. McMichael treated my root canal issue professionally and properly. I was able to get a prompt appointment when I needed it. My options were well explained, and the procedure went very well with no negative repercussions. I would definitely use them again.
J
1 week ago
Professional yet comfortable.
A lot of crazy dental years curtesy of dentists who meant well & charged much with terrible results! It landed me here appreciating a safe & sane Dr ... an endodontist I trust! So much so that i referred my friend to Dr Wong, too. She's happy & so am i! Still smiling & grateful for Dr Wong & his staff & the work they do!
E
1 week ago
The service was very professional.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Alejandro Rios and his staff are very professional and friendly. I had a pain-free root canal. I highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service - no pressure
Everyone from the staff/hygienist/doctors are all very kind and knowledgeable.
Response from Endodontic Group Inc. - Dallas
Thank you Diana! I am glad you had a good experience -The Endodontic Group, Inc.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I received the upmost and highest quality service from the complete staff to the doctor. My needs were addressed with compassion and felt like they were looking out for my best interest.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I received the upmost and highest quality service from the complete staff to the doctor. My needs were addressed with compassion and felt like they were looking out for my best interest.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience from the front desk to the dental assistant to the doctor.
Response from Endodontic Group Inc. - Dallas
Thank you Norma! We are happy to hear you had a great experience -The Endodontic Group, Inc.
B
2 weeks ago
Root canal never fun. Dr Wong knows what he’s doings. Entire office group great
Response from Endodontic Group Inc. - Dallas
Thank you Barbara for the kind words! -The Endodontic Group, Inc.