Endodontic Group Inc. - Frisco

Dentist

6340 Preston Rd.

Suite 200

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Calm, professional, and put me at ease.
No this is not a massage. Dr. Porter is an excellent dentist! I was very anxious about having a root canal and I can testify that after my second root canal with him, he and his assistants put me totally at ease with the process. He is calm, professional and handles his patients with care. I can actually say after years of being anxious about dental work that I relaxed as he performed the procedure. I highly recommend him if you need a root canal.
K
2 days ago
If You Have to See an Endodontist - GO HERE
Seriously. I put this visit off for 2 years. Had I known it would be this painless (literally), I wouldn’t have waited. Honest, kind, intelligent professionals with integrity who know what they are doing. Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Porter and his staff.
C
1 week ago
I was very impressed. The facility was beautiful, all of the staff were very professional, interested in my welfare and the equipment was state-of-the-art. I look forward to seeing you on Friday 11am.
J
1 week ago
Professional office staff, efficient process.
Thank you for my visit today. Your staff made the visit quick and efficient while providing me the information key to making medical decisions. I look forward to next visit. Thanks James Hallowell
B
2 weeks ago
Great folks.
I needed a root canal, pronto. The nice folks worked my in and did a great job. Everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you Endodontic Group Frisco!
P
1 month ago
Professional and pain free
What could possibly be more important when having a root canal then professional and pain free. Very satisfied with the procedure and entire staff.
A
1 month ago
Exceptional service, compassion and great quality
I was thrilled with this experience today. At 8 I was diagnosed with needing a root canal at my regular dentist and by 11 I was in for treatment. I'm a handful when it comes to being a dental patient and the professionalism, compassion and fast work made such a difference to me. I appreciate the team and give my best recommendations.
G
1 month ago
An outstanding Endodontic group
I was referred to Dr Micah Porter today for a potential root canal. The office was able to make an appointment for me the same day. The office staff that I interacted with were all friendly, very professional and very efficient. Dr Porter confirmed that I needed a root canal. He did a root canal and I was extremely happy that the procedure was totally painless. He was able to numb me very quickly. I highly recommend dr Porter and his office. I will recommend him to anyone who needs to see and endodontist.
B
1 month ago
Honest and Professional
I was referred to the Endodontic group for a tooth that needed the 3D X-ray capability that this office has and my dentist does not. Dr. Porter was great at explaining to me what the X-ray showed and honest in that it did not need treatment at this time! Awesome! I would recommend this practice to others, absolutely.
T
1 month ago
Perfect
Very clean, professional, cost conscious, charismatic people.