Endodontic Group Inc. - Frisco

Dentist

6340 Preston Rd.

Suite 200

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Root Canal
My root canal couldn’t have gone any smoother! Great place!
L
4 days ago
High quality and professionalism.
Dr Porter was excellent. Very professional, trustworthy and confident. He did a great job and I couldn't be more pleased.
B
4 days ago
Excellent Root Canal
Dr. Porter did my Root Canal. Excellent job. Very thorough and knowledgeable.
C
1 week ago
High quality servicewas
Excellent professional service from everyone in the office. Dr. Porter explained the procedure in detail and put me at ease. He prescribed an antibiotic and made sure I was not allergic to anything. Very professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
The staff and doctor were excellent, very good at what they do
M
2 weeks ago
Patient, professional
Met Dr Minegazzo today and also had my complete root canal finished today. They were so kind and patient with me while I made some decisions. Lovely staff and Kelly is a rockstar for keeping me calm. Thank you all so much.
D
2 weeks ago
Pros
Frisco Office. Easy to find, good parking. Office staff friendly and helpful. Appointment started at scheduled time. Dental staff person friendly and professional. This was eval (x-ray) and discussion for next steps. Doc came in and answered all my questions, gave me clear understanding of what to expect. MOST IMPORTANTLY, Dr. Porter was thorough and did not rush me through the discussion of the eval and next steps.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was in a lot of pain and they got me in ASAP and took great care of me! I left feeling like a human again! Highly recommend and will be using them again. The best!
J
2 weeks ago
Great place for root canal.
Everyone helpful, informative, making sure you are comfortable with each step of procedure.
E
3 weeks ago
Fantastic treatment