Endodontic Group Inc. - Frisco

Dentist

6340 Preston Rd.

Suite 200

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very Professional and Thorough
Dr Butz was fantastic. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the correct tooth needing the root canal even though I thought it was my upper molar. He tested each molar on that side to make sure we identified the right tooth. The tooth was so old that it took 2 appointments to fill in the roots, but he got them all. So thankful that he took care of me. The staff are also very polite.
R
2 days ago
Good service
Went for a check-up and Marta and Dr. McMichaels were very nice.
R
2 days ago
Good service
Went for a check-up and Marta and Dr. McMichaels were very nice.
G
2 days ago
Great office.
I was very impressed with the office. The front desk staff were welcoming and very professional. The assistants were great. Dr Micah Porter was very knowledgeable and discussed all my options for treatment.. He answered all of my questions. Truly a great office. I highly recommend them.
A
3 days ago
Dr.Micah Porter and staffs was nice and he would explained and suggested and let me know what is the right thing to do for my fail previous root canal that more than 20 years ago. I like his bedside manner. I would recommend TEGI. Thanks Doc
W
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Honest assessment, not out to do work that is not necessary or will not fix the problem.
D
1 week ago
Fear of root canal procedure
With a very low pain threshold, I felt a cracked tooth that I had been babying start to hurt. Dr Porter was so good at putting me at ease. He explained everything he was doing - & with a very dry sense of humor that made me relax. And guess what? I didn't even need the dreaded root canal. Kudos to his honesty and everyone in that office who made me feel so welcome.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding in every way!
Dr. Porter and his staff are outstanding in every way! Dr. Porter is super-smart, super-skilled, super-courteous, and super-efficient. If I could give him more than five stars I certainly would.
L
1 week ago
Pleasant and informative.
Dr. Porter was pleasant and informative. He explained the issues with my teath and the options for treatment in words that were clear and easy to understand.
L
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Porter is a very professional, kind and funny doctor. He explain to me in detail my problem and told me my options. His assistant was very nice and friendly. I am very pleased with everyone.