Endodontic Group Inc. - Frisco

Dentist

6340 Preston Rd.

Suite 200

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent service from the first phone call to checking out. The doctor and staff are better than I have ever experienced !
M
2 days ago
Excellent Group
My visit to the Frisco office of the Endodonic Group was comfortable from my call to make an appointment. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Buxt’s explanation of my root canal procedure was in “lay” language that was easy to understand. I would recognize this group to anyone needing endodonic services.
A
3 days ago
Highly Educated & Professional!
We saw Dr. McMichael and were extremely pleased with the professionalism and treatment at TEG office. We felt very informed and at ease with the honest medical knowledge and advice given to us for our daughters need of a root canal. Thank you so much.
A
3 days ago
Highly Educated & Professional!
We saw Dr. McMichael and were extremely pleased with the professionalism and treatment at TEG office. We felt very informed and at ease with the honest medical knowledge and advice given to us for our daughters need of a root canal. Thank you so much.
H
7 days ago
Dr. Buxt was very professional and answered all my questions putting my concerns to rest.
A
7 days ago
Dr. McMichael was amazing and so was the rest of the staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and made me feel like family!
Loved Janet and Dr. McMichael! Very professional, informative and caring!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and quality service
Highly professional service!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, excellent service
My second time visiting this group. They are friendly, punctual, thorough, knowledgeable. I’ve had one root canal with them and it was painless. Happy to report that I don’t need a second root canal.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Micah Porter and his entire staff are top notch. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr Porter met with me, explained in great detail what the issue was, and then put his plan into action. I ended up needing a root canal. He and his assistant worked on me for a little over an hour. Never had any pain throughout the procedure. I would give them a 10/10. Highly recommend!