Endris Chiropractic, P.A.

Chiropractor

1560 Livingston Avenue

Suite 103

West St. Paul, MN 55118

Closed Today Closed

saintpaulchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Very helpful chiropractic care in a well run office
I have sought the services of several chiropractors earlier in my life. Dr Endris is heads and shoulders better than any I've previously experienced. In addition to his professionalism, he has organized a friendly and professional staff that supports his work beautifully. This practice is highly recommended.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and effective
Dr. Endris has an interesting way of working chiropractic with the nervous system. The adjustments are very non-evasive and non-threatening...but they definitely do work. My back is much better and I am back to doing my normal routine and workouts. The staff is super pleasant and on top of things, too.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Endris treats each patient in a unique way depending on their health issues. My visits were not routine - he worked on specific problems I had, and kept trying new approaches if something didn’t help. He takes the necessary time to listen and care for each patient.
J
4 months ago
Compassionate, honest, and educated staff
Dr. Endris and his team are great. They always make sure to answer questions and do a great job trying to work within my schedule. The care is always very professional. Dr. Endris was able to locate problems that I did not know existed. My family of five has been attending for about two months and we all feel healthier than before we started. My son has Asperger's. I was nervous about how he would react to being adjusted but so far he has handled it very well. His every day anxiety has decreased. And usually only presents only happens when we have gone a few days without adjustments. One of my favorite things about Endris Chiropractic is the team truly caring about their clients. I never leave feeling like they pushed my appointment. I feel like Dr. Endris does his job because he wants to help people. Payment does not seem like a top priority.
D
4 months ago
Friendly helpful staff. Dr Endris is wonderful. Wouldn,t change a thing
S
5 months ago
highest honors
prompt efficient friendly professional
B
5 months ago
amazing insight & service
Our whole family gets care here & we're VERY pleased with every aspect of it. Dr. Endris accommodates multiple situations, is patient and caring & provides amazing results. The office is peaceful & professional.
M
10 months ago
Knowledgable, Caring Professional
I've been a patient at Endris Chiropractic for a year and Dr. Endris and staff are the best! I played D1 college sports (hockey and lacrosse) so seek relief on a weekly basis to ensure a healthy spine. During my initial examine it was Dr. Endris that discovered I had scoliosis (35 degrees)! I've been going to chiropractors for 20 years and no other chiropractor discovered it. Unfortunately, being over 60 my spine can't be totally corrected but after 6 months there has been improvement! The Administrative Staff, Sophie and Dee, are extremely helpful and accommodating when I need an appointment, supplements or information about insurance requirements. I also greatly appreciate and take advantage of Endris Chiropractic wellness-oriented care via Applied Kinesiology. As a result, I know the vitamins and supplements that I take are the ones my body needs for peak performance. I highly recommend Endris Chiropractic!!
N
11 months ago
Freindly
Been going here two decades. Its awesome!
R
12 months ago
Dr. Endris together with staff practice with a high level of professionalism with the care, treatment and personal care a significant amount of the time..