Endris Chiropractic, P.A.

Chiropractor

1560 Livingston Avenue

Suite 103

West St. Paul, MN 55118

Open Today 7:45AM - 6:30PM

saintpaulchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
With Doctor Endris's care and support my wife and I have had ongoing improvement and God's encouragement.
N
1 month ago
Great service! I've been going here for 15 years and it has always been great!
C
1 month ago
The best chiropractor we have seen in our 28 years in the Twin Cities
Dr. Endris is very thorough and precise each and every visit. His staff is most welcoming and friendly. You are never rushed and you get the results you hoped for. My husband and I feel blessed to be part of his practice. We walk out the door with gratitude and a smile.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Interpersonal
Dr. Endris and his staff are quite hospitable and they have me feeling great! I'm happy with the healthcare I've received and I highly recommend them for any chiropractic needs!
M
2 months ago
Dr Endris listened to my ailment and treated me accordingly.
B
2 months ago
Polite and Professional
The staff is polite and friendly. The doctor is very professional and gives common sense advice.
G
2 months ago
Very helpful chiropractic care in a well run office
I have sought the services of several chiropractors earlier in my life. Dr Endris is heads and shoulders better than any I've previously experienced. In addition to his professionalism, he has organized a friendly and professional staff that supports his work beautifully. This practice is highly recommended.
L
3 months ago
Professional and effective
Dr. Endris has an interesting way of working chiropractic with the nervous system. The adjustments are very non-evasive and non-threatening...but they definitely do work. My back is much better and I am back to doing my normal routine and workouts. The staff is super pleasant and on top of things, too.
A
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Endris treats each patient in a unique way depending on their health issues. My visits were not routine - he worked on specific problems I had, and kept trying new approaches if something didn’t help. He takes the necessary time to listen and care for each patient.
J
6 months ago
Compassionate, honest, and educated staff
Dr. Endris and his team are great. They always make sure to answer questions and do a great job trying to work within my schedule. The care is always very professional. Dr. Endris was able to locate problems that I did not know existed. My family of five has been attending for about two months and we all feel healthier than before we started. My son has Asperger's. I was nervous about how he would react to being adjusted but so far he has handled it very well. His every day anxiety has decreased. And usually only presents only happens when we have gone a few days without adjustments. One of my favorite things about Endris Chiropractic is the team truly caring about their clients. I never leave feeling like they pushed my appointment. I feel like Dr. Endris does his job because he wants to help people. Payment does not seem like a top priority.