Endris Chiropractic, P.A.

Chiropractor

1560 Livingston Avenue

Suite 103

West St. Paul, MN 55118

Closed Today Closed

saintpaulchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
highest honors
prompt efficient friendly professional
B
3 weeks ago
amazing insight & service
Our whole family gets care here & we're VERY pleased with every aspect of it. Dr. Endris accommodates multiple situations, is patient and caring & provides amazing results. The office is peaceful & professional.
M
5 months ago
Knowledgable, Caring Professional
I've been a patient at Endris Chiropractic for a year and Dr. Endris and staff are the best! I played D1 college sports (hockey and lacrosse) so seek relief on a weekly basis to ensure a healthy spine. During my initial examine it was Dr. Endris that discovered I had scoliosis (35 degrees)! I've been going to chiropractors for 20 years and no other chiropractor discovered it. Unfortunately, being over 60 my spine can't be totally corrected but after 6 months there has been improvement! The Administrative Staff, Sophie and Dee, are extremely helpful and accommodating when I need an appointment, supplements or information about insurance requirements. I also greatly appreciate and take advantage of Endris Chiropractic wellness-oriented care via Applied Kinesiology. As a result, I know the vitamins and supplements that I take are the ones my body needs for peak performance. I highly recommend Endris Chiropractic!!
N
7 months ago
Freindly
Been going here two decades. Its awesome!
R
7 months ago
Dr. Endris together with staff practice with a high level of professionalism with the care, treatment and personal care a significant amount of the time..
B
7 months ago
Consistently professional and caring
I have made regular visits to Dr. Endris for several years. Dr. Endris and his staff have always been friendly, kind, and professional. I completely trust and value Dr. Endris's treatments and advice. His staff members are friendly and helpful in the office or on the phone.
K
7 months ago
Great Chiropractor!
I've been coming to Dr. Endris for a few years, and he has always been fantastic. The staff are very nice and accommodating with scheduling changes.
S
7 months ago
Professional but personal. Great service and staff
Dr Endris always shows caring and compassion. He treats you like you're his only patient while doing your therapy. He takes all things into consideration while doing treatment. I am so grateful for his service
T
8 months ago
Concerned and knowledgable.
Have been to other chiropractors but the processes used are far different and do produce results.
T
8 months ago
High quality and sincere concern.
All personal are very upbeat and give a feeling of well being. I have many issues that they have addressed, They are concerned and make you feel confident in their procedures.