Endris Chiropractic, P.A.

Chiropractor

1560 Livingston Avenue

Suite 103

West St. Paul, MN 55118

Closed Today Closed

saintpaulchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Always friendly and efficient.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
I found this chiropractor to have great knowledge and was able to resolve my issues.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, very thorough and friendly environment.
Dr. Endris listens well and treats me with respect. He is a genius at finding new ways to correct an issue as well as using tried and true methods.
P
7 months ago
Always feeling better after I come in
C
10 months ago
Wonderful Chiropractor - Who cares about the whole person!
Dr. Endris is an excellent Chiropractor with gifts in kinesiology which is helpful to get to root of problem. I would highly recommend this Chiropractor.
K
11 months ago
Highly recommend!
M
11 months ago
High quality service, always friendly!
Endris Chiropractic provides excellent care and service. I would recommend them if you are in need of chiropractic care!
A
11 months ago
appointments
Dr. Endris is the best, no doubt. But If my appt is set for 12:00PM and I get there at 11:45 and check in. That means I should be seeing him at 12:00PM. It's not just time after time, its EVERY time. I'm still sitting in the lobby at 12:15-12:20 when my name is called. Then I go and sit in the room and it's another 10 minutes. My appt was for 12:00PM NOT 12:30. They think it's okay to schedule 3 people for the exact same time. That's their practice and its very frustrating. I shouldn't have to use 45 minutes of my lunch hour for a 5-7 minute appt. Why is it so hard to conduct effective scheduling? Seriously considering switching but it's hard when you find someone that cares as much as he does and does such a good job. I'm just so upset 99% of the days I go because of the inability to effectively schedule appointments. My life and schedule is busy with family, children and events. This should not being something I fret about but instead look forward to. I'm not the only person that's left due to this issue. I'm seriously considering jumping ship as well.
N
11 months ago
High-quality, friendly service
Been coming for over a decade and never have a reason to switch providers because it is such a first-rate establishment.
G
1 year ago
I've come to expect a positive experience
On most visits to Endris Chiropractic I come away feeling good about the experience. Occasionally there is a 10-15 minute delay in the time for my appointment, but this is unusual and the staff always takes note of the delay and is apologetic. A very well-run office and excellent Chiropractor.