Endris Chiropractic, P.A.

Chiropractor

1560 Livingston Avenue

Suite 103

West St. Paul, MN 55118

Open Today 11:00AM - 3:30PM

saintpaulchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Always feeling better after I come in
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Chiropractor - Who cares about the whole person!
Dr. Endris is an excellent Chiropractor with gifts in kinesiology which is helpful to get to root of problem. I would highly recommend this Chiropractor.
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
High quality service, always friendly!
Endris Chiropractic provides excellent care and service. I would recommend them if you are in need of chiropractic care!
A
5 months ago
appointments
Dr. Endris is the best, no doubt. But If my appt is set for 12:00PM and I get there at 11:45 and check in. That means I should be seeing him at 12:00PM. It's not just time after time, its EVERY time. I'm still sitting in the lobby at 12:15-12:20 when my name is called. Then I go and sit in the room and it's another 10 minutes. My appt was for 12:00PM NOT 12:30. They think it's okay to schedule 3 people for the exact same time. That's their practice and its very frustrating. I shouldn't have to use 45 minutes of my lunch hour for a 5-7 minute appt. Why is it so hard to conduct effective scheduling? Seriously considering switching but it's hard when you find someone that cares as much as he does and does such a good job. I'm just so upset 99% of the days I go because of the inability to effectively schedule appointments. My life and schedule is busy with family, children and events. This should not being something I fret about but instead look forward to. I'm not the only person that's left due to this issue. I'm seriously considering jumping ship as well.
N
5 months ago
High-quality, friendly service
Been coming for over a decade and never have a reason to switch providers because it is such a first-rate establishment.
G
6 months ago
I've come to expect a positive experience
On most visits to Endris Chiropractic I come away feeling good about the experience. Occasionally there is a 10-15 minute delay in the time for my appointment, but this is unusual and the staff always takes note of the delay and is apologetic. A very well-run office and excellent Chiropractor.
M
9 months ago
Highly recommended!👍
I just want to express my thanks to Dr. Endris!👍
D
10 months ago
Excellent care. Went in with a headache and neck pain. Within minutes my headache was gone. Felt like a million bucks. Got relief from hip pain. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Endris and his staff. My qualify of life has dramatically improved since going there. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
11 months ago
Super friendly environment!
Love that the during the short time we having been going that they already know who we are and are super nice and appointments are timely!