Energy Home Service Duct Cleaning

HVAC Contractor

Maple, ON L6A 1Z1

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

energyhomeservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
High quality professional service
He is Very professional ,very knowledgeable hvac technician . He gives excellent customer service which is very satisfying to the customers.I would recommend Energy Home Services for duct cleaning and hvac works . It was a pleasure dealing with Ahmed.
L
2 months ago
Very professiona great customer service and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Energy Home Services. It was a pleasure dealing with Ahmed.
E
2 months ago
Best services
I found Ahmed/owner operator very knowledgeable and willing to work with enthusiasm.
R
3 months ago
AC unit repair
Great customer service! The overall experience was awesome. Ahmed called us 30 minutes prior to his arrival to make sure we were waiting for him. He spent about an hour fixing our AC unit and got the job done right at the first time. He was friendly, courteous and made sure all our questions were answered. Thank you so much Energy Home Service!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service!
We are very happy with both the service and the water heater that we bought. Our water heater broke and he found very fast a very good direct vent water heater that we wanted, at a reasonable price. Excellent work, clean, available when we needed, very professional and knowledgeable, and he put effort and care to make sure we have our hot water back as fast as possible. Highly recommended.
E
6 months ago
Fast and friendly service in an emergency
I'm a mother with a new born ill baby that needed frequent baths but I had no hot water, due to water heater not working. Called my heating company and they told me that it would take up to 24 hours to have service. Then I found Energy Home Service. I called and they came within 4 hours, removed the old water heater and installed a new one. Very friendly, caring, fast and clean. Thank you from me and my little one
C
2 years ago
Energy Home Service
I had contracter to come over my house to come fix my heating that I had issues with. I have to say that it was the best service I had no issues the job was done and my heating is working perfectly fine. I would highly recommend this service to anyone I know.
Response from Energy Home Service Duct Cleaning
welcome on board, glad your satisfied
T
2 years ago
Very professional, fast and punctual
I am glad we have chosen Energy Home Service. The guys arrived in time, have done a very good and neat job, professionally answered all the questions, left the site clean.
Response from Energy Home Service Duct Cleaning
Arriving on time and being available on weekends always convenient for customers , we are happy if you are .
M
2 years ago
Very professional
I was a little hesitant to call in a stranger without seeing any reviews but I had no choice. I needed a professional to come in asap with very short notice. I called Ahmed from energy home and he came in right away seeing that it was very important. He was very professional and courteous at all times. His prices were very fair and reasonable. I would definitely recommend Energy home services in the future. Maurizio
Response from Energy Home Service Duct Cleaning
Quality work matters , welcome onboard
R
2 years ago
Excellent, professional and friendly.
Response from Energy Home Service Duct Cleaning
Thank you and we welcome you on board