Energy Home Service Duct Cleaning

HVAC Contractor

Maple, ON L6A 1Z1

tel:: +1-647-291-1646
LICENSED GAS TECHNICIAN: 00762028
HVAC HEATING CONTRACTOR: 000232948
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

energyhomeservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dryer vent
Had all these issues with my dryer turned out it was my vent. I found energy home service online. They came out the next day unbelievable service! Had to come into my house used booty covers. Very knowledgable staff. Recommend changing the cover. Went above and beyond expected service. Thank you!! Would defiantly use again!
M
3 days ago
Excellent Quality Service for Air Duct, Furnace and Central Vacuum Cleaning
Energy Home Service provided high quality air duct cleaning and furnace cleaning service and explained the process very clearly. Ahmed was very professional and made sure that all the air ducts and vents were thoroughly cleaned out and sanitized (no chemicals used). I appreciated the fact that he did not rush the job (cleaning 4 hrs) and also found multiple air leaks which he sealed up. I was surprised to see how much dust there was in the before pics and how clean it was in the after pics. I will definitely be recommending Ahmed’s Energy Home services to my neighbors, friends and family. Thanks for all your help Ahmed!
H
1 week ago
Best Air Duct Cleaning Service
I am very satisfied with the air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning service done for my house at Vaughan by energy home service, I did some searches on google before deciding to call them, they were very professional and friendly from the first moment, thank you guys so much, I truly recommend energy home service to all my friends and family.
V
1 month ago
High quality professional service
He is Very professional ,very knowledgeable hvac technician . He gives excellent customer service which is very satisfying to the customers.I would recommend Energy Home Services for duct cleaning and hvac works . It was a pleasure dealing with Ahmed.
L
3 months ago
Very professiona great customer service and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Energy Home Services. It was a pleasure dealing with Ahmed.
E
3 months ago
Best services
I found Ahmed/owner operator very knowledgeable and willing to work with enthusiasm.
R
4 months ago
AC unit repair
Great customer service! The overall experience was awesome. Ahmed called us 30 minutes prior to his arrival to make sure we were waiting for him. He spent about an hour fixing our AC unit and got the job done right at the first time. He was friendly, courteous and made sure all our questions were answered. Thank you so much Energy Home Service!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service!
We are very happy with both the service and the water heater that we bought. Our water heater broke and he found very fast a very good direct vent water heater that we wanted, at a reasonable price. Excellent work, clean, available when we needed, very professional and knowledgeable, and he put effort and care to make sure we have our hot water back as fast as possible. Highly recommended.
E
7 months ago
Fast and friendly service in an emergency
I'm a mother with a new born ill baby that needed frequent baths but I had no hot water, due to water heater not working. Called my heating company and they told me that it would take up to 24 hours to have service. Then I found Energy Home Service. I called and they came within 4 hours, removed the old water heater and installed a new one. Very friendly, caring, fast and clean. Thank you from me and my little one
C
2 years ago
Energy Home Service
I had contracter to come over my house to come fix my heating that I had issues with. I have to say that it was the best service I had no issues the job was done and my heating is working perfectly fine. I would highly recommend this service to anyone I know.
Response from Energy Home Service Duct Cleaning
welcome on board, glad your satisfied