Energy Home Service

HVAC Contractor

Toronto, ON M3J 3H7

Gas Technician: 00762028
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

energyhomeservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
AC unit repair
Great customer service! The overall experience was awesome. Ahmed called us 30 minutes prior to his arrival to make sure we were waiting for him. He spent about an hour fixing our AC unit and got the job done right at the first time. He was friendly, courteous and made sure all our questions were answered. Thank you so much Energy Home Service!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
We are very happy with both the service and the water heater that we bought. Our water heater broke and he found very fast a very good direct vent water heater that we wanted, at a reasonable price. Excellent work, clean, available when we needed, very professional and knowledgeable, and he put effort and care to make sure we have our hot water back as fast as possible. Highly recommended.
E
3 months ago
Fast and friendly service in an emergency
I'm a mother with a new born ill baby that needed frequent baths but I had no hot water, due to water heater not working. Called my heating company and they told me that it would take up to 24 hours to have service. Then I found Energy Home Service. I called and they came within 4 hours, removed the old water heater and installed a new one. Very friendly, caring, fast and clean. Thank you from me and my little one
C
2 years ago
Energy Home Service
I had contracter to come over my house to come fix my heating that I had issues with. I have to say that it was the best service I had no issues the job was done and my heating is working perfectly fine. I would highly recommend this service to anyone I know.
Response from Energy Home Service
welcome on board, glad your satisfied
T
2 years ago
Very professional, fast and punctual
I am glad we have chosen Energy Home Service. The guys arrived in time, have done a very good and neat job, professionally answered all the questions, left the site clean.
Response from Energy Home Service
Arriving on time and being available on weekends always convenient for customers , we are happy if you are .
M
2 years ago
Very professional
I was a little hesitant to call in a stranger without seeing any reviews but I had no choice. I needed a professional to come in asap with very short notice. I called Ahmed from energy home and he came in right away seeing that it was very important. He was very professional and courteous at all times. His prices were very fair and reasonable. I would definitely recommend Energy home services in the future. Maurizio
Response from Energy Home Service
Quality work matters , welcome onboard
R
2 years ago
Excellent, professional and friendly.
Response from Energy Home Service
Thank you and we welcome you on board
B
2 years ago
Fantastic service
I had energy home services out to look at my furnace. He diagnosed the problem right away however we needed a new furnace. He was able to give us a great price and did an amazing and professional job installing the new furnace. Thanks a lot for the great friendly service, it was a pleasure dealing with energy home services.
Response from Energy Home Service
Same day service and install is important to customers , we are glad you are satisfied
J
2 years ago
The best tech in town
We got a rooftop problem in the middle of winter we scheduled and he repair the rooftop sameday. Running a business without heat. Cannot imagine. Since then he became our no1 go contractor Jason from maple
Response from Energy Home Service
We thank you for choosing us and I'm glad you were satisfied with the service
H
2 years ago
Excellent and professional work!
Ahmed replaced my furnace with a new one. Amazing job done! Very professional and knowledgeable about his trade.
Response from Energy Home Service
Thank you for your positive feedback back