Energy Solutions of St Louis

Appliance Repair

8203 Center Drive

Cedar Hill, MO 63016

License: W9262
License: ML367
License: ML14202
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

energysolutionsofstlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
A Pleasure Doing Business With You!
Energy Solutions was a welcomed blessing. Our experience, start to finish, was very pleasant and positive. The customer service was outstanding! Everyone was very courteous, and accommodating. They went out of their way to serve our need. Our technician was kind, efficient, and highly knowledgeable. He took the time to explain and demonstrate where and why we were having issues and knew precisely how to resolve them. He engaged with myself to educate me as the home owner, ensuring I was comfortable with the progression of events. Thank you to Sunny and Sarah for excellent office management and scheduling. You listened and cared about our circumstance and tried to honor our needs to the best of your abilities. To Jordan our technician, thank you for your excellent work ethic and a job well done! We will certainly recommend Energy Solutions to our friends and neighbors. God bless you! Having encountered many appliance repair individuals over a variety of issues over the years, this was indeed a "welcomed blessing."
M
8 months ago
Exceptional service and reliability
Jordan was on time, knowledgeable, and fixed my trash compactor on the first visit. Price was reasonable and service top-notch. We will definitely use this company again!
K
1 year ago
Great experience! fast and affordable and friendly people
S
1 year ago
Purchased washer and dryer
Last year i had to purchase a washer and dryer quickly as both of mine decided to quit working at the same time. Called Darin, he fixed me up with s great set, was very reasonably priced and had them delivered when i needed them. The two young men that made the delivery were friendly and professional. I will be visiting them again soon as i had to leave my other set when i sold my house!!
S
1 year ago
They don't stand behind their appliances. Won't give refund on recalled broke washer.
I bought a washer which broke and took them 10 days to get me another. 2nd washer (LOANER) broke, Which I found to have a recall on for serious safety issues is sitting on deck and they refuse to come get it or refund my money. They were supposed to find me older style washer but never contacted me again. This loaner has trippeled my water bill not to mention laundry mat expenses. All I want is my $200 back and come get this recalled piece of crap off my deck! Im not asking for everything its really costing me.. Just what I paid for it.
Response from Energy Solutions of St Louis
I am sorry but we have no record of your name buying any appliances from us. We would need the original purchaser to make contact with us. Everything we have comes with a 30 day warranty. Your name has not come up within our records over the last 2+ years we have been open. If we do switch out appliances they are always upgraded.
G
2 years ago
Very Expensive
My dryer was making a squeaking noise. I called and they came the next day which was great and the repairman was very professional. The price however was extremely expensive. I was charged a service call fee plus parts and labor and it ended up being $382.00 he said they had a special going on so he took $25 off so I paid$357.00 to get my 7 year old dryer fixed. I could have went and got a new dryer for that price. I will never use them again or recommend them due to the price.
Response from Energy Solutions of St Louis
Mrs Schaffer After going over the paperwork we realized that you were overcharged for the dryer call and we apologize for that. Hopefully everything was taken care of for you and made right. Thank you and hopefully you will change your mind and give Energy Solutions a call again in the future.
P
2 years ago
2 young men were on top of the problem
Went into Peace by Piece at 6 am and air conditioner was running but was not cooling. Sent Darin a message and he had 2 young men out before noon. They were very polite and kept me informed in what they were doing and found the problem. They went and got the part needed and came back and got us going. I would recommend this company highly. Darin cares about the people that he is doing work for. Thank you guys you rocked it yesterday and any other time I have called you.
P
2 years ago
2 young men were on top of the problem
Went into Peace by Piece at 6 am and air conditioner was running but was not cooling. Sent Darin a message and he had 2 young men out before noon. They were very polite and kept me informed in what they were doing and found the problem. They went and got the part needed and came back and got us going. I would recommend this company highly. Darin cares about the people that he is doing work for. Thank you guys you rocked it yesterday and any other time I have called you.
P
2 years ago
2 young men were on top of the problem
Went into Peace by Piece at 6 am and air conditioner was running but was not cooling. Sent Darin a message and he had 2 young men out before noon. They were very polite and kept me informed in what they were doing and found the problem. They went and got the part needed and came back and got us going. I would recommend this company highly. Darin cares about the people that he is doing work for. Thank you guys you rocked it yesterday and any other time I have called you.
P
2 years ago
2 young men were on top of the problem
Went into Peace by Piece at 6 am and air conditioner was running but was not cooling. Sent Darin a message and he had 2 young men out before noon. They were very polite and kept me informed in what they were doing and found the problem. They went and got the part needed and came back and got us going. I would recommend this company highly. Darin cares about the people that he is doing work for. Thank you guys you rocked it yesterday and any other time I have called you.