Engelhardt & Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1136 E Stuart, Bldg 4

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
THE STAFF ARE TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL, AND OH, SO CONSIDERATE.
Dr. Slootmaker and her team are wonderful. The best dentistry I have ever had. The emphasis on prevention is great, and everything is fully explained.
C
3 weeks ago
Superb dental experience!
Dr. Engelhardt and his capable assistant provided excellent customer service, a gentle touch, and great outcome. The bonding they did on my chipped front tooth was a perfect match for its mate and light contouring of both front teeth improved what nature gave me decades ago. Dr. E is a consummate professional with expert skills who explained every step of the procedure.
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience all the way around!
I met with Dr. Slootmaker today about being fitted for a snoreguard, and I had a pleasant interaction with everyone I talked to, from the front desk person to the assistant who took my impressions. I was very pleased with the whole experience and look forward to going back. Dr. Slootmaker took the time to answer my questions thoroughly, and I was very appreciative of her time and expertise. This is a lovely office, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!
M
2 months ago
Professional friendly office
Just had my second visit with Dr. Ralston and staff and can honestly say they are terrific. The staff are incredibly friendly without seeming fake. My hygienist Becky is a delight - direct in her comments and friendly in her approach. And Dr. Ralston explains the condition of your mouth and teeth quite simply without sounding like he is talking to a child. He's very personable yet very professional. While I'm not looking forward to the upcoming crown work (who would?!), I am not apprehensive about the procedure or how it will be handled.
T
2 months ago
Accommodating to specific needs, questions, approaches.
Always personable and willing to do whatever it takes to make you comfortable. They make sure to educate you on every step and/or procedure so you are a part of the decisions made.
S
2 months ago
Top Notch!
A very positive experience. Today was my first appointment with Dr. Geoff Engelhardt and he expertly handled three dental problems that I was having: the replacement of a deteriorating filling, the shaping of two teeth with rough edges (caused by grinding/clenching) and the adjustment of a sensitive crown. He thoroughly answered my entire long list of questions. High quality service, professional and finely attuned to my specific needs as an older patient. Lindsey, his assistant is a jewel.
P
2 months ago
In good hands
Always good to have professionals who care.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Everyone is extremely friendly, very professional and always willing to answer your questions. They also tell you what they are doing every step of the way. Would highly recommend this office.
A
3 months ago
I think I have the most conscientious and professional dentists in town.
C
3 months ago
Highest Praise I have nothing but praise for Dr. Engelhardt , his associates and his staff! They manage to create an atmosphere of pleasure and welcome and go many steps beyond of what one would normally expect. Some of my friends are patients of that office s well and think the same as I do. Dental visits have become a pleasure.