Engelhardt & Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1136 E Stuart, Bldg 4

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great care
Weve been coming for years and find the staff and doctors so caring. We would not consider going anywhere else for our dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Worked me in same day for evaluation and treatment of chipped teeth. Dr. Slootmaker provided excellent dental care. Professional, friendly and accommodating staff. Highly recommend this practice for dental care.
H
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Without an appointment, Dr. Englehardt went out of his way today to help me through a particularly concerning problem. Just another example of what a first rate practice this is.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Very genuine and professional dentist and staff. I recommend them highly.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a professional, caring experience!
Dr. Engelhardt and his staff maintain a very professional, yet friendly, atmosphere and the dental care is superb. I never feel that I am being forced into unnecessary procedures but know that real problems will be solved.
S
1 month ago
I was treated like a queen by everyone in the office. Neely came outside with a wheelchair for me and made sure that I was seated comfortably in the dental chair. She did her usual excellent job of cleaning my teeth and explaining anything that needed clarification. It is always a pleasant experience coming to this office----even if I need a filling or other, not so pleasant, procedure.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Neeley is a great hygienist and a caring , warm person.
B
1 month ago
Genuinely caring
Every time I go Engelhardt and Associates no matter who I see, I can tell they genuinely care about me and my needs! They explain things in a way that is understood, and allow you to think about and make decisions in a time that works for you! When they are with you, they act as though you are the only person in the office, caring for your needs and answering your questions, or just taking interest in your life and family!
D
1 month ago
Professional and high quality of service
The office was able to fit me in right away for a repair. The office staff was friendly, helpful, and prompt. Dr Jennaand her assistant were professional, extremely competent, knowledgeable, efficient, and caring! I can’t think of more adjectives to describe how exceptional this entire office is!
L
1 month ago
Above and beyond professional care
Dr. Engelheart and his staff are so completely over the top, above and beyond any dentist experience that I have ever experienced. He is extremely professional, but also incredibly concerned and connected to his patients. Our family is so grateful to have him and my daughter also loves Dr. Slootmaker.