Engelhardt & Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1136 E Stuart, Bldg 4

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Long time (30+ years) patient of this practice and have always experienced very knowledgeable, compassionate care. I have recommended this practice many times to family and friends.
D
2 days ago
High quality care- must definitely
I just love your office. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Jane is the best. Thank you for the great care. Debbie Jo Gundlach ✝️😊
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Neeley, the Dental Assistance and Dr. Geoff Engelhardt did a great job with my 8 year old son to make him feel good about a Dentist visit. Both George and his twin Brother said afterward that it was sort of fun going to the Dentist.
B
1 month ago
My experience at the dentist couldn't have been better. The staff is so friendly, and do everything in their power to make sure that you are comfortable. Dr. Jenna has such a soft touch, and was able to fix my cavity without numbing my mouth at all! WE are so lucky to have such terrific dentists, and their staff!!
M
1 month ago
I am so grateful to have found Jenna Slootmaker. She is caring, kind, professional, highly skilled and provides exceptional care. Jenna has helped correct some very poor work previously done by another dentist. I thought the damage was irreparable and had felt somewhat hopeless. From our initial consultation it was clear she wanted to do whatever she could to help and with her precision and expertise, she managed to do just that. As long as she continues her practice, I will never look for another dentist again. The office staff and hygienists are equally wonderful and I highly recommend this practice.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
Staff are always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Englehardt always explains the procedure before, during and after --- answers all questions. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Recently relocated! VERY welcoming! Great experience!
My appointment was a two-hour appointment because I was a new patient. It lasted three hours...because they were SO efficient. They continued to ask how I was doing, explained in great detail my x-rays and what they were doing each step of the way. The staff was so friendly! Organized and clean office...signs of a well-run office:) Dr. Ralston went over my paperwork, asking questions and clarifying my responses. Melissa and Dreama were SO helpful and kind. I just simply enjoyed a three hour visit to the dentist's office!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service- kind, sensitive,and thorough, as always!
Dr E and Neeley always take such good care of me- they take their time and explain options and are genuinely concerned about my comfort and keeping me in good dental health for a long time to come! I appreciate their sensitivity to my needs and just plain enjoy interacting with them! Front office staff are always friendly and do their best to accommodate my schedule for future appointments. I have been with this practice for quite some time now and cannot/will not imagine going elsewhere! I have referred others and their response is highly positive. Thanks to all and best wishes for a joyous holiday season!
B
2 months ago
Amazing emergency service, prompt and professional
I am overwhelmed by the way Dr. Ralston and his amazing staff took care of me today. Not only was I a new patient but I had to come in for an emergency filling and they not only got me in, but took care of me in 1 hour! The office staff is not only professional but incredibly polite and even more friendly. Dr. Ralston took his time, made sure I was comfortable, answered all my questions and did an amazing job. I've already scheduled my regular checkups with him as well. Amazing office, I was very impressed!
E
2 months ago
Staff, especially Brenda, were extremely helpful. They took care of ordering and paying for a solution I received yesterday only 2 days after my visit. The medication, the solution, a mouth wash, was ordered from a formulary in Denver, Wise Pharmacy. Joe Wise, the owner of the pharmacy, called me only hours after Brenda called, to let me know he received the order and ask me call him if I didn't receive the order or was unhappy with the results. A very pleasant man over the phone. Dr Stootmaker, make room in her schedule to check up on my issues. Very generous, I am very grateful for the service I receive at your office. Thank you