Engelhardt & Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1136 E Stuart, Bldg 4

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
great doc
all good. period.
L
1 week ago
I like the fact that they are next door to my other dentist. Dr. Jenna seems to go the extra mile to give a comfortable solution.
J
2 weeks ago
Love Engelhardt & Associates!
Our whole family goes to Engelhardt & Associates and every visit is a pleasure. They are warm, caring, and very knowledgeable. We couldn't be happier with our choice.
B
3 weeks ago
Very high quality care
I had two fillings replaced to day. Dr. Engelhardt went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had no pain during the procedure. He provided excellent care and is an amazing dentist. He paid extra attention to detail and made sure both teeth were perfect before I left and that I was happy with them. Would highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
Professional
Thank you for another great experience. The whole staff is very professional and friendly. Everyone greets you with a smile and are willing to help in any way.
S
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
Our whole family sees the wonderful folks at Engelhardt & Associates Family Dentistry. We appreciate everything about the practice - from the friendly, smiling faces, to the great appointment reminder system they utilize to the professionalism practiced by everyone in the office. We receive great care and are very happy.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
I love Engelhardt & Associates. It is by far the best dental practice I have ever been to. Dr. Slootmaker is so professional, gentle and thorough. The dental assistants and hygienists are the best. Highly recommended!!
R
2 months ago
HIGHLY Recommended Dental Office
Excellent service today on a fractured molar. Worked me into the schedule on short notice during the year-end holidays, thoroughly explained my tooth condition and options, then expertly addressed my fractured tooth. First-rate experience for me at an extreme time of need! Everyone in the office is very pleasant and knowledgeable! Anyone looking for a Fort Collins dentist office can stop searching and schedule an appointment with Engelhardt & Associates!!!
K
2 months ago
On time, comfortable, great service and staff
It's a bit of a no brainer to get your Dentistry done here. Staff is excellent Dr. Engelhardt is always a joy to speak to and the cleanings or procedures go well without additional thought. I highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Almost perfect!
Everyone here is great! I really like the gal who cleaned my teeth. I have to say though that I have never been sprayed so much in my face with water as I was today. Maybe it was due to new equipment. Maybe she is new. She did make an adjustment and it was a little better.