Engelhardt & Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1136 E Stuart, Bldg 4

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Best in town
From cleanings to general care. Best in town!
J
3 weeks ago
Timely and Thorough
I had a crown fall out, and I was able to get an appointment to reapply the crown within a very short time. As usual Dr. Slootmaker and her assistant Leslie were very thorough in checking the tooth for the cause of the problem, and explaining each step of the process as they worked to get it back in place. Additionally, when I told them that I was going to have surgery in a few weeks, Dr. Slootmaker worked me through the process of using antibiotics for any future appointments which might involve bleeding. I left the office with a script for an antibiotic tp be used before an upcoming cleaning appointment. I could not have asked for more.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and quick.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful team! I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Ralston and the team at Engelhard and Associates.
As a veteran in healthcare, I notice procedure and direct service practices in every health facility I visit. Dr. Ralston and the team are top notch at every level. I appreciate the warmth of the staff and Dr. Ralston explaining every step of the dental work. Keep up the good work and Thank You! Bev Wasserman BSN, RN-Public Health Educator
G
1 month ago
Painless Efficient Pleasant
C
1 month ago
I enjoy all of the people in the office - the doctor, her assistant, the tooth cleaner, and the 3 at the front desk. I have recommended Dr. Jenna to others. Carol
M
1 month ago
Dr. Engelhardt worked me in immediately for an emergency crown repair. He and his staff are professional, consistently friendly and thoughtful, and explain each step of the process during a dental visit.
B
1 month ago
First experience with Dr Jenna
I had my first appointment for tooth repair. It was a great experience. She explained everything as we went along. At the conclusion of the visit , Dr Jenna explained that I could have additional issues with my tooth due to the extent of the procedure. She offered her cell number and was very willing to hear from me if needed. I was VERY pleased to have No problems post-procedure with that tooth! Thanks so much! Lindsey was very helpful, too!
S
2 months ago
You won't find a better practice in Fort Collins !
Everything in this practice is top notch all the way from reception to the techs and dentists. We've been coming here for years and would not think of going anywhere else. In fact whenever were ass we always refer people to this practice.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience ... as always
I am so pleased that a friend recommended Dr. Slootmaker. It has been a great experience. Lindsay is wonderful and everyone in the front is so friendly and helpful. I have finally found a dental office that I love! Thank you all. r