Engelhardt & Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1136 E Stuart, Bldg 4

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Perfection
Unfailing professional and courteous manner by all.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, Compassionate Service
I am a long-term patient at E&A Family Dentistry, with Jenna S as my primary care Doctor. I have stayed with them because of the very professional service they provide. Friendly, but not too "chatty" and really thorough. Our two daughters went to them as children and they are really good!
T
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience every time with this group of people
Always leave feeling like I got the best treatment possible. Nothing else to say except I'll never go anywhere else.
C
4 weeks ago
Services and quality
Dr. Engelhardt and staff are very professional. This includes of utmost importance the quality of dental work, analysis of needs and honesty. The entire staff is very caring for the comfort of the patient, is polite and very friendly. The office and dental rooms are very clean.
D
1 month ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL OFFICE
Neeley is an excellent hygenist! Very pleasant person
D
1 month ago
Friendly, caring people that always call you by name when you open the door. Dr. Engelhardt provides superior service with the patient best interests in mind. I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family.
V
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience--As Always
My dental visit today was just to pick up a newly-crafted mouthguard, so it was an easy visit. That being said, I love how friendly everyone always is--no matter what my needs are. As always, everything was handled so professionally and Lindsay worked had to be sure that the mouthguard fit just right. I appreciated that Dr. Jenna poked her head in--just to say hello and check in, though I didn't expect to see her. I left with every confidence that if the mouthguard wasn't right on this first try, that I was expected back until it was right and it would be no problem. I can't say how many times I've recommended Engelhardt & Associates. They set the standard for how things such be done!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
From Denise and Dreama at the front desk to Wendy and Jenna in the office, the staff prioritises customer service and experience. They are extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, can actually make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience! I would highly recommend them to everyone.
D
2 months ago
The most personalized, caring dental team
I don’t have enough words of gratitude to express my appreciation for the caring, compassion, professionalism and expertise that Dr. Engelhardt and his team have. From a thorough exam, to reviewing all treatment options, to explaining down the road possibilities and then repairing a badly broken tooth, it went smooth and painless with a great result. Thank you for all the time spent, also. I am fortunate to be taken care of you
K
2 months ago
Professional, personal and top notch dentistry
I've been a patient of this practice for years and I'd like to think I'm their favorite patient, but honestly I think they make every one of their patients feel that way. From the dentists and their assistants to the hygienists and the front desk staff - they are all fantastic, warm and caring people. I believe Engelhardt & Associates have perfected excellence in dentistry. I would never consider going anywhere else.