Engelhardt & Associates Family Dentistry

Dentist

1136 E Stuart, Bldg 4

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
The best dentist office
Let me be blunt. I have never been fond of my dentists when I was growing up. As a child I would run when it was time to go for a cleaning. As an adult I chose Dr. Engelhardt & Associates as I had heard good things from my family. I could not be happier. Dr. Engelhardt & Associates, and the staff are great and put you first. They are very considerate and flexible and I would recommend them to anyone who has had a bad dentist experience in the past. They will keep you comfortable, calm, keep you informed and make the experience as quick and painless as possible. I am happy to report that I no longer run from the dentist :).
V
2 weeks ago
Professional
Pleasant and professional new (to me) hygienist.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional an Caring
I am someone who would rather give birth than go the dentist. I have terrible teeth, and lots of dental work, past present and future. That being said, this is the most comfortable environment I can imagine for the most uncomfortable situation. The dentists are all considerate, and listen to my fears and concerns without making me feel like an idiot. They explain things very well, and never push me to rush into a procedure I am not ready to do - for either financial, or fear related reasons. The Dental assistants (not sure if that is the correct terminology) know what they are doing and i've experienced very little that has made me uncomfortable during a cleaning. They explain everything well.
P
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and x-rays by Sherri and exam by Dr. Englehardt.
As always, Sherri does a very thorough gum examination and cleaning and careful job of taking X-rays which are always somewhat tricky. Dr. Englehardt followed up by also examining my gum/teeth. I never feel rushed when he is with me and he patiently explains the current status of my aging teeth and bones. I feel I am receiving the best care possible whenever I pay a visit to this dental practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Jenna is a true professional as well as great in her 'customer service' skills.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional, thorough, friendly!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, responsive and caring.
Our experience is always great. Everyone is very caring and professional. As a patient you feel your concerns are their top priority We have been patients for over 20 years.
C
1 month ago
Great service
Wait time, service, friendliness of staff is great!
J
1 month ago
Great people super nice!
Great people super nice! Have neglected my teeth over the years and they are doing a great job of getting me back on track! They have done a great job of providing me with a treatment plan and a detailed billing statement so I know what to expect for costs.
T
2 months ago
Good work as usual
Dr. Englehart and his staff are always very friendly and polite. Dr. Englehart makes sure the procedures don’t hurt. He explains planned procedures as much as is required for me to understand it. He and his assistant work well together as a team to accomplish their work.