Englander Dental

Dentist

3801 W 50th St.

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
The Englander Staff is always warm and welcoming
I can count on a great cleaning by Katie and a solid exam by Dr. Englander. My fear of seeing a dentist ends with this team! :)
Response from Englander Dental
Carole, such a nice review... thank you so much! Manuel E
J
2 days ago
Very professional
My cleaning and exam were very comfortable. They really cared about me!
Response from Englander Dental
Joy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this nice review. Manuel Englander
B
1 week ago
I looked forward to my appointment because I knew that Dr. Englander and staff would make sure I was comfortable while he attended to my cavities.They always provide TLC during my visits.
Response from Englander Dental
Bob, thank you so very much for taking the time to write this very nice review! Manuel Englander
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service for decades
Response from Englander Dental
Denise, Thank you so much for writing this very nice review! Manuel Englander
L
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, professional and high quality dental work here
I say enough about this team. Nice, efficient, attentive, knowledgeable. They take care of you! Jane is an amazing dental hygenist and Dr. Englander is extremely good at everything he does, crowns, cavities etc. Very honest and personable too. Dont go anywhere else. Lynn
Response from Englander Dental
Lynn, thank you so very much! your thoughts are very much appreciated! Manuel Englander
R
4 weeks ago
Always excellent service
I have been going to Dr. Englander for 20 years. He provides excellent fast service for my entire family.
Response from Englander Dental
Roxanne, Thank you so much for writing this very nice review! Manuel Englander
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
Friendly, thorough and gentle cleaning. Provided good suggestions to improve home teeth cleaning. Appointment started on time. Thanks!
Response from Englander Dental
Bill, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, it is very much appreciated! Manuel Englander
D
2 months ago
Professional yet personal service
I appreciated Thersa’s approach to my teeth cleaning. She was gentle, thorough, efficient and friendly. Thanks for your help and advice.
Response from Englander Dental
Doug, thank you! your review is very much appreciated! Manuel Englander
T
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
The friendly, professional staff make the dental experience as pleasant as possible. Dr. Englander was recommended by many friends, and we can see why!
Response from Englander Dental
Trudy, Dan, thank you so much for writing this very nice review! Manuel Englander
B
3 months ago
Happy atmosphere!! Friendly service ... had nice teeth cleaning this morning
Response from Englander Dental
Barb, Thank you for writing this nice review! Manuel Englander