Englander Dental

Dentist

3801 W 50th St.

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Quality caring and professional
Always glad to have a visit with Dr Englander and his staff. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr Englander. There is no one better. You are safe in his hands. He will do the best for you. You can trust what he and his staff tell you. Run do not walk to his office.
Response from Englander Dental
Kathy, Thank you so very much for writing such a nice review! it is very much appreciated! Manuel Englander
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I broke a tooth and was able to get in the next day for service! The staff is always friendly and professional!
Response from Englander Dental
Debbie, I appreciate very much your review, thank you! Manuel Englander
L
3 weeks ago
Good cleaning
Nice friendly office staff. Good cleaning. I had to wait 15 minutes for Dr. E. To come check me out after the cleaning.
Response from Englander Dental
Linda, thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so sorry you had to wait 15 minutes to see me, we always strive to be on time . Manuel Englander
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Englander Dental for years. I love the staff and the service is incredible. They are like family!
Response from Englander Dental
Jodi, Thank you so much for writing such a nice review. Manuel Englander
G
1 month ago
Have a good time on my visits. I do not think I will seeing him i 6 years. I will be 100 years old. Glen
Response from Englander Dental
Glen, you might make it, you are in great shape, thank you for writing a review Manuel Englander
S
2 months ago
My experience was terrific fast and professional. There was a lot of laughter which made my visit easy.
Response from Englander Dental
Sue, thank you so much for writing a review! Manuel Englander
B
2 months ago
High quality professional service!
Katie does an amazing job with dental teeth cleaning and recommends improvements for me!
Response from Englander Dental
Bruce, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! Manuel Englander
A
4 months ago
High quality service and great bedside manners
Dr. Englander makes you feel comfortable at all times. I have always been able to talk to him and get all my problems solved. I went with 2-3 dentist before and I wasn’t happy with any of them until I meet Dr. Englander I Don’t feel pain when he works on my teeth, and my kids love him. I wouldn’t consider changing dentist, he is the best.
Response from Englander Dental
Arely, thank you so much for such a nice review! Manuel Englander
B
4 months ago
We are blessed to going to Englander dentist!
Everyone in the office are so pleasant and fun! My husband and I really like Manuel! We switched from another dentist office to Englander's office, which we did the right thing :)))
Response from Englander Dental
Barb, it is so nice to read your review. thank you so much!! Manuel Englander
M
6 months ago
My son now wants to brush his teeth
I loved how Darcy explained to my son how and why to brush the teeth. Also I appreciate the colaboration and the educational support for me. We are having an enjoyable moment at night instead to fight. I was impressed about him letting them clean and check. He loves his new toothbrush. Thank you!