Englander Dental

Dentist

3801 W 50th St.

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Awesome service
I have been going to Dr. Englander for several years. He is an excellent dentist with well trained professional staff. I recently had a redo on a chipped tooth that he fixed which he did for free. My whole family uses this dental office. I would highly recommend him for any age.
Response from Englander Dental
Roxanne, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, it is very much appreciated!
J
4 weeks ago
Best doctor and office staff......
We select our dentist based on expertise and integrity. Dr. Englander has both! Roger and myself appreciate him and his office staff. We are exceptionally pleased with our dental care, the kindness, and friendliness that we always receive. A pleasure to go to this office. Thank you to everyone.....
Response from Englander Dental
Janet, thank you so much for your kind words, it is very much appreciated! Manuel Englander
E
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly!
Every time I have an appointment the staff is extremely friendly from the time I walk in until the time I leave. Very professional! I will never go anywhere else.
Response from Englander Dental
Erin, so nice to read your review, thank you!!! Manuel Englander
B
1 month ago
The best!
There is no better dentist in the Twin Cities than Dr. Englander. And, Teresa is the very best dental hygienist.
Response from Englander Dental
Billy, thank you so much, your thoughts are very much appreciated! Manuel Englander
A
1 month ago
Above and beyond
On a Saturday night, I accidentally broke the lower partial that Dr. Englander had constructed for me about 8 years ago. I could not chew without it so I called the office and was told that if it was an emergency, I could call Dr. Englander's personal phone. I called an left a message. On Sunday morning, Dr. Englander called me back and gave me some options, the best being to bring my broken partial into the office on Monday morning so he could send it to a lab to be repaired. He said it would probably take a day-and-a-half. I did so. I was impressed that Dr. Englander and his staff remembered me even though he had not seen me for a couple of years. He quoted me a price for the work and I left off the partial. He rushed the order and I was able to pick up my repaired partial later that same day. I paid less than the quoted price. I was grateful that the work was done so quickly and I felt that the staff really treated me like family.
Response from Englander Dental
Arthur, Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice detailed review. Manuel Englander
M
1 month ago
Great family dentist
Have been a patient of Dr. Englander for a year after a strong recommendation from a friend. We also take our young children and they've had great experiences (actual cleaning for the 2 year old, not just "tooth counting" warm up appointments!). Would highly recommend. Very easy booking and appointment reminders leveraging email & text messaging.
Response from Englander Dental
Meg, So nice to read your review, thank you so much, it is very much appreciated. Manuel Englander
T
1 month ago
I've been a customer of Dr. Englander's the entire time he's been located in Edina. I'm very pleased with his professional work, Also, the entire staff is wonderful.
Response from Englander Dental
Tom, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, it is very much appreciated! Manuel Englander
K
1 month ago
Truly a terrific office
Staff is always friendly, caring, and professional. There's NOBODY like Dr Englander on many levels, but especially when it comes to injecting anesthetic... I NEVER feel frightened, uncomfortable, or tense; the technique he uses is unbelievably easy and effective. My family has used him for years with great confidence and trust. The front desk is friendly, positive, and helpful. The hygienists are very excellent and personable. Darcy is amazing; I always feel I'm in very good hands!
Response from Englander Dental
Karen, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful and detailed review, it has made our day!!! thank you so much! Manuel Englander
J
2 months ago
Great service
I have been a patient for years. Dr. Englander and staff do a great job.
Response from Englander Dental
John, thank you for taking the time to write a review.(Have a great Trip!) Manuel Englander
A
2 months ago
"Great Experience!" Says the Scaredy Cat
I've never been a fan of going to the dentist for whatever reason and have actually skipped appointments in the past because of my fears, but Dr. Englander and his entire team are so kind and eager to make me feel comfortable. I appreciate their easy-to-understand explanations of what's going on with my teeth and the recommendation for how to move forward as usually there are a couple options and they haven't presumed to make a decision for me without my go ahead. They are all amazing. I highly recommend!
Response from Englander Dental
Andrea. you are so kind! thank you so much for your review, it is very much appreciated, Manuel Englander