Englander Dental

Dentist

3801 W 50th St.

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High quality service & friendly professional staff!
The first time I called Dr. Englander’s office I knew I had found my new dental home! The staff, all the staff, have such a warm and welcoming energy! Dr. Englander offers high quality service with the comfort of his patients being numer one. I love this dental practice and I would highly recommend everyone to go here!
Response from Englander Dental
Dawn, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! it is very much appreciated. Manuel Englander
J
3 weeks ago
High Marks
Dr. Englander and his staff always bring their A Game to the delivery of professional care. And as a bonus, they are consistently pleasant and helpful.
Response from Englander Dental
Jean. Thank you so very much for your kind words, it is very much appreciated! Manuel Englander
J
3 weeks ago
High Marks
Dr. Englander and his staff always bring their A Game to the delivery of professional care. And as a bonus, they are consistently pleasant and helpful.
C
4 weeks ago
Just visited today
I have been going to Dr. Englander since he opened his practice on 50th and Ewing. He is competent and always pleasant. Today he filled three small cavities in a mouth fun of dental work. I grew up without the help of fluoride and good brushing habits, but he and his staff are helping me keep my mouth, gums, and teeth healthy.
Response from Englander Dental
Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, it is very much appreciated. Manuel Englander
K
2 months ago
Kind, gentle, professional
The Englander Dental Team was professional, competent, and efficient. What set them apart most from other dental offices was their focus on me and my needs. They were genuinely concerned about my comfort at all times and Dr. Englander had such a compassionate manner. The staff seemed to enjoy their work, and each other, and made me feel like a part of their family. I had the feeling that the care they gave me was exactly the care they would have given their own family members.
Response from Englander Dental
Karen Your words are so kind! thank you so much for taking the time to write this review , it is very much appreciated! Manuel Englander
B
2 months ago
high quality, professional , personlized care
Sue did a fantastic job with my dental cleaning! Thorough, gentle, a real professional! The front desk greets me so very personally and makes me feel welcome. Dr Englander, as always, is on time and excellent! Thanks very much!
Response from Englander Dental
Thank you so much Bruce! it is very much appreciated and so nice to see you! Manuel Englander
A
2 months ago
Look forward to my December visit
I was early for my 1 PM appointment and had hung up my coat and hat before staff returned from lunch. Sue was a great sub for Kathy and left me feeling great. No cavities, gums good, etc. Dr. Englander poked around and found no additional need for professional service. Then I return to the front desk and, "Where is your Santa Hat?" They were all obviously pleased when I pulled it out of my jacket. Its tough to say, but it is the truth, it is always a pleasure to go to the dentist
Response from Englander Dental
Andrew, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, and yes,we all love your Santa Hat :) Manuel Englander
D
2 months ago
I feel welcome the minute I walk in Dr Englander's office from the warm greetings from the receptionist to the care provided by the assistants. Like many of you, I don't LIKE going to the dentist, but the experience here truly takes the sting out of it. Professional, caring, thorough, and thoughtful. I can't say enough good about everyone in the office!
Response from Englander Dental
Dana, You are so kind! Thank you so much for writing this very nice review, it is very much appreciated. Manuel Englander
B
3 months ago
Recent dental visit with filling
Wow! First class dental office with the best service ever! Excellent reception, dental assisting and restorative dental appointment with Dr Englander's team. On time, professional and so smooth. This is the best dental office you could attend. Many thanks !
Response from Englander Dental
Bruce, Thank you so very much for your kind words, it is specially an honor to get this wonderful review from somebody like you! Manuel Englander
C
3 months ago
The Englander Staff is always warm and welcoming
I can count on a great cleaning by Katie and a solid exam by Dr. Englander. My fear of seeing a dentist ends with this team! :)
Response from Englander Dental
Carole, such a nice review... thank you so much! Manuel E