Englander Dental

Dentist

3801 W 50th St.

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
My experience was terrific fast and professional. There was a lot of laughter which made my visit easy.
Response from Englander Dental
Sue, thank you so much for writing a review! Manuel Englander
B
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service!
Katie does an amazing job with dental teeth cleaning and recommends improvements for me!
Response from Englander Dental
Bruce, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! Manuel Englander
A
2 months ago
High quality service and great bedside manners
Dr. Englander makes you feel comfortable at all times. I have always been able to talk to him and get all my problems solved. I went with 2-3 dentist before and I wasn’t happy with any of them until I meet Dr. Englander I Don’t feel pain when he works on my teeth, and my kids love him. I wouldn’t consider changing dentist, he is the best.
Response from Englander Dental
Arely, thank you so much for such a nice review! Manuel Englander
B
2 months ago
We are blessed to going to Englander dentist!
Everyone in the office are so pleasant and fun! My husband and I really like Manuel! We switched from another dentist office to Englander's office, which we did the right thing :)))
Response from Englander Dental
Barb, it is so nice to read your review. thank you so much!! Manuel Englander
M
4 months ago
My son now wants to brush his teeth
I loved how Darcy explained to my son how and why to brush the teeth. Also I appreciate the colaboration and the educational support for me. We are having an enjoyable moment at night instead to fight. I was impressed about him letting them clean and check. He loves his new toothbrush. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Straight-up place.
Dr. Englander runs a straight-up place. He is always positive and if you have a problem with your teeth, he has your back. The people that work there really care about your health. I would HIGHLY recommend Englander Dental.
Response from Englander Dental
John, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! Manuel Englander
A
4 months ago
All around great dental practice!
Everyone is friendly, professional, and welcoming. From being greeted at the front desk to a painless cleaning and Dr. Englander’s kind and professional assistance, I have been pleased with every visit. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Englander Dental
Angela, so nice of you to write this review, thank you! Manuel Englander
B
4 months ago
I am always happy and satisfied seeing Dr. Englander and his very fine staff. Professional, friendly, and accommodating! My entire family goes to Englander Dental! Highly recommend! Bernie Milstein
Response from Englander Dental
Bernie, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Manuel Englander
L
5 months ago
It’s impossible to put my happiness into words
I found Dr Englander while searching for a dentist that could not only do an implant, but next to another implant where the bone was failing. I was scared that I would choose the wrong dentist, that I would be going through a lot of pain and that it would cost me a fortune. Lucky for me all of my fears were completely unfounded with Manuel Englander. He was listed in the best of the twin cities magazine and had numerous excellent reviews. I was a little intimidated by the photo in the magazine. From the photo it is impossible to know the kind, caring, man who is SO good at his job, that you meet in person. I am very familiar with the dentist chair. As a child I grew up very poor. There were few dentists that took the insurance my mom had. As a result, the one dentist that was on a bus line and accessible to us was not an ethical one. Rather than remove the cavities, he just put fillings on top of them. It wasn’t until my early 20’s when I realized this and had to have the first of what would be many root canals, extractions and one implant. I have seen many dentists. At 48 I cant remember a year that I didn’t max out my dental insurance. It’s kind of embarrassing to say but it was about 9 months ago when my crown broke off my molar. My dentist told me it couldn’t be fixed and would need to be replaced with an implant. I was really scared of what was to come. It wasn’t visible but knowing it wasn’t there was enough to lower my self esteem. Had I known of Dr Englander then, I wouldn’t have hesitated a moment. I had called several dentist offices and asked many questions. The ladies at the front desk put up with my endless questioning and multiple calls treating me with nothing but kindness each and every time. This is what drew me in and I finally made it in to the office this past Monday. When Dr Englander examined my mouth and explained that he thought he may be able to fix my tooth....I had to remind myself that I wasn’t dreaming. He also explained that if there was too much decay, fixing it would not be an option. They were able to get me in later that afternoon for the first part. After the consult I went home for some time before returning for him to get started. I tried to stay positive but in the back of my mind I kept thinking that because I had waited so long, I would probably need the implant. I’m happy to say I was wrong. HE FIXED IT!!! 😁😁😁😁 Not only did he fix it, it was less painful than a cleaning! He is the best at giving Novocain. It’s not very often anymore that you find people that take pride in their work, going above and beyond with precision and perfection. I can say without hesitation that Dr Englander and every staff member I met were exactly that. From the kind voice on the phone, to the flawless, pain free work of the Doc, to the perfect placement of the temporary crown by Kayla. Just when I thought it couldn’t get any better, it did. His assistant with her cute Christmas hat helped me when I asked about whitening because I had trays made previously. She had me bring in my trays and trimmed them so the whitening fluid wouldn’t burn my gums. The best part...in the past I left a dentist when I found the whitening stuff he charged me $700 for on eBay for under $50. NOT HERE! I paid even less than I did on eBay getting my whitening products here plus I got instructions and my trays fixed by people who care. When I left the office that morning a man was also leaving. I was so happy that I told him I loved Dr Englander. He told me that he too had bad dentist experiences. He started seeing him 5 years ago with no regrets and nothing but good things to say. Before my initial visits I had planned on just seeing Dr E for the implant. I had no intention of changing dentists, but now, I just can’t imagine ever wanting to go anywhere else. As I said earlier, I have been to many dentists. Finally I’ve found the BEST!! 😁😁😁
Response from Englander Dental
Lynnea. thank you so much for writing a nice detailed review Manuel Englander
G
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
My family and I have received excellent care from Dr Englander for many years. He is a skilled Dentist and very trustworthy. The staff at Englander Dental have always been kind and caring. I highly recommend this Dental practice.
Response from Englander Dental
Gina, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! Manuel Englander