Englander Dental

Dentist

3801 W 50th St.

Suite 100

Minneapolis, MN 55410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Pleasant experience
The friendly, professional staff make the dental experience as pleasant as possible. Dr. Englander was recommended by many friends, and we can see why!
Response from Englander Dental
Trudy, Dan, thank you so much for writing this very nice review! Manuel Englander
B
4 weeks ago
Happy atmosphere!! Friendly service ... had nice teeth cleaning this morning
Response from Englander Dental
Barb, Thank you for writing this nice review! Manuel Englander
R
1 month ago
Very pleasant service
Very good visit with your office this afternoon
Response from Englander Dental
Rocky, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Manuel Englander
R
2 months ago
This is to correct my comments previously stated just four days ago, as my intent then was to give this service a FIVE STAR RATING versus the ONE STAR I did in error. As I said then and I repeat here, I have been going here for over 30 years for Dental Care and am very well satisfied with the professional service I've received in all that time.
R
2 months ago
Have been going her for over 30 years for Dental Care - very well satisfied with the professional service.
Response from Englander Dental
Rita, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review! Manuel Englander (one star is a poor experience, so I think you meant to rate us as 5 stars,) : ) ?
D
2 months ago
tremendous restorative work
Englander Dental does exceptional bridge and crown work. I should know ... I have several of them. The staff are always courteous, respectful, and highly professional. I think it would be difficult to find a better dentist in the Twin Cities area.
Response from Englander Dental
Daniel, thank you so much for such kind words, it is very much appreciated. Manuel Englander
C
2 months ago
the best
always the best experience
Response from Englander Dental
C Thank you so much!!! Manuel Englander
J
2 months ago
Professional quality, friendly service
Friendly front desk, organized reception area, great hygienist and super dentist.
Response from Englander Dental
Joyce, such a nice review, thank you so much! Manuel Englander
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff.
Dr. Englander and his staff are very nice and friendly. They answer all my questions when I ask. They are always smiling and have a very welcoming atmosphere.
Response from Englander Dental
Kathy, thank you very much for writing a review!!! Manuel Englander
K
3 months ago
Quality caring and professional
Always glad to have a visit with Dr Englander and his staff. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr Englander. There is no one better. You are safe in his hands. He will do the best for you. You can trust what he and his staff tell you. Run do not walk to his office.
Response from Englander Dental
Kathy, Thank you so very much for writing such a nice review! it is very much appreciated! Manuel Englander