Engle Dentistry - Downtown

Dentist

303 5th Ave. South

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
E. G. High qualith service,professionall
Staff and dentist didi an excellent job. They made me feel like home even though I am foreigner and don't speak the language. The dentist is very professional and kind.
B
1 week ago
Muy. Profecionales y limpio
Goog. Exselente servicio $ caro. Pero muy profecional..
R
2 weeks ago
Brad: As always, your staff was exceptional. Also, Margaret and I wanted to express our high satisfaction with the professionalism of Andrew who impressed both of us. You need to hang on to this guy. Ralph & Margaret Lindmark
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and very High quality Office.
This was a very good experience for me. I just recently moved to Naples from Texas full time. I had a crown done at another Dentist office that was on my insurance program. I was very unhappy with that entire situation and would never go back there! I looked around and found Dr Bradley Engle. Researched his reviews and decided to make an appointment. I was very impressed with his entire operation, office and staff. I Made an appointment to have my teeth cleaned and decided this would be my new Dental home. Several months later one of my other teeth cracked and I had to have another crown. The whole experience I had with Dr Engle and Dr Feliciano has been night and day from the first Dentist I went to. I am so glad I made the decision to go see Dr. Engle and Dr Feliciano.
E
2 months ago
Quality Dentistry
The dentists at Engle dentistry were fantastic. I was treated with sincerity and wonderful service. The quality is top notch!
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Engle Dentistry has the most customer-centric service we have ever experienced. The entire organization is extremely professional, highly talented and trustworthy!
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Cindy was excellent with my cleaning. I would highly recommend them.
R
4 months ago
Professional team service
My experience with a root canal & implant are above and beyond what I expected. They make sure you are comfortable and empathize with people who have fears about dentistry. My crown looks like my real tooth! Thank you Dr. Feliciano. Dr. Engle listens and explains everything. The staff is wonderful. I know my implant will be perfect!
K
4 months ago
Blown Away by your People and Services
Mark and I were absolutely WOW'ed from the time we entered the front door of your office. Amanda is amazing! She is so kind and attentive to us. All your people are so wonderful!! Dr. Engle, you and your team showed confidence, competence and care!! We are excited to see you again soon.
D
5 months ago
Wonderful 1st appointment.
All of your staff were very professional and curious. Everything they were going to do was explained before they did it and even asked permission before any work was done. Also after finished , answered any questions I had and showed me why with my exrays. I have to say I believe they gave me the most thorough examination and care. I will be continuing my dental healthcare with you. Thank you DRL