Engle Dentistry

Dentist

40 S Heathwood Dr

Marco Island, FL 34145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
First Visit .
A well trained and organized staff who made me feel comfortable and went out of their way to answer all my concerns..
K
2 weeks ago
One of the nicest and most pleasant experiences that I've had at a dental office. From the moment I walked through the door I felt at ease. Doc and staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommed this office to anyone
P
3 weeks ago
Very nice professionals
Impressive office atmosphere. I liked the thorough details of my future needs.
K
4 weeks ago
First Time Visit
The office help was congenial and my appointment was easily facilitated without delays; I even managed to get the cleaning in the same day, for there was an opening. Individuals seeing me were knowledgeable, answering questions and showing me the x-rays to confirm any findings. The x-ray technician was very good at moving swiftly and insuring that it was painless and the dental hygienist was very good at his work cleaning without triggering any sensitive areas. For someone who does possess a bit of a phobia of the dentist, my experience was very positive. Should I wish to address some restorative work, the office provided me with a clearly articulated list of costs. I appreciate that they were not "pushy" in their approach.
B
1 month ago
Professional Great Service
Highly recommend, the girls on staff are terric and the doctors are the BEST of the BEST!
L
2 months ago
Always have a Great experience
M
2 months ago
Services
Loved the staff very friendly and polite couldn't ask for a better environment to put nervous patients at ease. Just great!
D
3 months ago
Great personal care. They were their to serve and made me feel it.
J
4 months ago
I have a hyper-active gag reflex that Dentist & staff dealt with effectively with least amount of discomfort to myself.
K
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I was impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Everything was explained well using x-rays and showing me on my own teeth. Dr. Feliciano took a lot of time to be sure I understood. Andrew cleaned my teeth and made sure it was comfortable for me. I don't remember everyone's name in the office but they were all great. Thanks!