Engle Dentistry - Naples

Dentist

5659 Naples Blvd.

Naples, FL 34109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional!
Well, another great visit to the Dentist office. Martha is the Hygienist and does an incredible cleaning! I always tell her it is a lot like going to the Spa. She is so gentle and is very detailed oriented. My teeth feel wonderful and so do I. I needed a small filling and Dr. Feliciano took care of me while I was there. Again, big-bam-boom, all set and done. This is a terrific office to go to for all your dental needs. Oh and Dr. Engle stopped by just to say hello and check that I was doing well. GREAT place and pain free! One more thing. If I am ever out of state and I need a dental visit for some reason, they look in my mouth and the first thing they say is "Wow, you have had some very good work". This always makes me smile because I know I am at the best Dental office in Florida! Engle Dentistry.
E
1 year ago
a very friendly staff
I was very satisfied with the procedures, it seemed perfect. But after 6 month the onlay broke and underneath it showed quite a cavity which was overseen or not enough treated. In a way I was happy that the overlay broke, but this indicates that the preparations for an onlay or a crown is not very pedantically. It was no fun to have to operate this tooth once more
J
2 years ago
Experienced Dental Specialists
As as person with a lifetime of dental issues, I was looking for an office with both a Periodontist and Prosthodontist in one location. Engle dentistry fit that bill - exactly. In the last 6 months, I have had multiple extractions, combined with multiple implants and a new appliance. The entire process has, so far, been a complete success! Both Dr. Engle and Dr. Feliciano are very experienced specialists, and they took great care to, successfully, walk me through the process. I could never have imagined that it would go so well. All of the staff members are extremely professional, efficient and very thoughtful. My smile looks great and great dental care is a necessity for good health. I'm so glad I found them.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Engle is the very best in his profession. The staff is very polite, friendly and professional. Dr.Engle has the most advanced medical and diagnostic equipment and the office is immaculate.
A
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and caring
I am a new patient and am very pleased with the friendly welcome and the care of my teeth.
J
2 years ago
I had a very bad toothache and Dr. Feliciano scheduled a quick appointment, gave me x-rays, ordered a prescription, and set up a follow-up appointment to solve the problem. Everything was done in a very efficient manner and relieved my discomfort.
G
2 years ago
Martha is a gem, she is a very friendly person and a great professional. The offices are very clean and pleasant, the waiting room is very nice with a big Screen TV and lots of magazines. The whole staff and very friendly and helpful.
P
2 years ago
Great experience
I visited Engle Dentistry recently due to an emergency and met with Dr. Macedo. I was going to get a temporary crown on a dental implant but after consultation with Dr. Macedo and my dentist at home, agreed to have Engle Dentistry complete the necessary procedure. Dr. Macedo was conscientious enough to allow me to discuss the recommended procedure and cost with my dentist at home who agreed that the process and charge were appropriate. I really appreciate his evaluation and recommendation and will make Engle Dentistry my dentist in Naples. All of the staff there made me feel welcome and I appreciate I now how somewhere to go for regular maintenance and emergencies when I'm in Naples. I highly recommend Engle Dentistry.
P
2 years ago
Great experience
I visited Engle Dentistry recently due to an emergency and met with Dr. Macedo. I was going to get a temporary crown on a dental implant but after consultation with Dr. Macedo and my dentist at home, agreed to have Engle Dentistry complete the necessary procedure. Dr. Macedo was conscientious enough to allow me to discuss the recommended procedure and cost with my dentist at home who agreed that the process and charge were appropriate. I really appreciate his evaluation and recommendation and will make Engle Dentistry my dentist in Naples. All of the staff there made me feel welcome and I appreciate I now how somewhere to go for regular maintenance and emergencies when I'm in Naples. I highly recommend Engle Dentistry.
P
2 years ago
I was very pleased with the service I received on Monday at Engle Dentistry. Dr. Feliciano took care of my tooth in a very efficient and timely manner. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.