Engle Dentistry - Naples

Dentist

5659 Naples Blvd.

Naples, FL 34109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Experienced Dental Specialists
As as person with a lifetime of dental issues, I was looking for an office with both a Periodontist and Prosthodontist in one location. Engle dentistry fit that bill - exactly. In the last 6 months, I have had multiple extractions, combined with multiple implants and a new appliance. The entire process has, so far, been a complete success! Both Dr. Engle and Dr. Feliciano are very experienced specialists, and they took great care to, successfully, walk me through the process. I could never have imagined that it would go so well. All of the staff members are extremely professional, efficient and very thoughtful. My smile looks great and great dental care is a necessity for good health. I'm so glad I found them.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Engle is the very best in his profession. The staff is very polite, friendly and professional. Dr.Engle has the most advanced medical and diagnostic equipment and the office is immaculate.
A
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and caring
I am a new patient and am very pleased with the friendly welcome and the care of my teeth.
J
10 months ago
I had a very bad toothache and Dr. Feliciano scheduled a quick appointment, gave me x-rays, ordered a prescription, and set up a follow-up appointment to solve the problem. Everything was done in a very efficient manner and relieved my discomfort.
G
10 months ago
Martha is a gem, she is a very friendly person and a great professional. The offices are very clean and pleasant, the waiting room is very nice with a big Screen TV and lots of magazines. The whole staff and very friendly and helpful.
P
10 months ago
Great experience
I visited Engle Dentistry recently due to an emergency and met with Dr. Macedo. I was going to get a temporary crown on a dental implant but after consultation with Dr. Macedo and my dentist at home, agreed to have Engle Dentistry complete the necessary procedure. Dr. Macedo was conscientious enough to allow me to discuss the recommended procedure and cost with my dentist at home who agreed that the process and charge were appropriate. I really appreciate his evaluation and recommendation and will make Engle Dentistry my dentist in Naples. All of the staff there made me feel welcome and I appreciate I now how somewhere to go for regular maintenance and emergencies when I'm in Naples. I highly recommend Engle Dentistry.
P
10 months ago
Great experience
I visited Engle Dentistry recently due to an emergency and met with Dr. Macedo. I was going to get a temporary crown on a dental implant but after consultation with Dr. Macedo and my dentist at home, agreed to have Engle Dentistry complete the necessary procedure. Dr. Macedo was conscientious enough to allow me to discuss the recommended procedure and cost with my dentist at home who agreed that the process and charge were appropriate. I really appreciate his evaluation and recommendation and will make Engle Dentistry my dentist in Naples. All of the staff there made me feel welcome and I appreciate I now how somewhere to go for regular maintenance and emergencies when I'm in Naples. I highly recommend Engle Dentistry.
P
10 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received on Monday at Engle Dentistry. Dr. Feliciano took care of my tooth in a very efficient and timely manner. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.
S
11 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
The staff at Engle Dentistry goes out of their way to make sure that patients have been taken care of from the front desk & waiting room to the dentists' chair. My child feels comfortable at Engle Dentistry and is able to relax for his cleaning & treatments. When I attend my appointments, I feel the same! Way to go, Engle Dentistry! You're quite a team!
S
11 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Engle Dentistry not only has a comfortable atmosphere but is also an advanced and dependable practice. Dr. Engle was very friendly and professional while conducting my periodontal exam. He explained his concerns and made several critical recommendations. He is honest and precise, and I knew right away I was in the best hands. I needed a root canal, crown and night guard. I’m an administrative assistant at Engle Dentistry, but had never been a patient of Dr. Macedo until I needed a crown. Dr. Macedo thoroughly went over all my questions. I insisted on having the procedure without any numbing, and Dr. Macedo consistently checked to insure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. When I had the crown placed, I was amazed at how comfortable and natural it felt. Dr. Macedo however, insisted on having the crown improved to insure excellent contact with the teeth beside it and to have the best flossing experience. I came back a short time later and the new crown was a perfect fit. Most other doctors would not have taken this extra step to ensure quality. That’s what makes Dr. Macedo and Engle Dentistry so different. My crown looks and feels fantastic. My clenching and grinding was causing major issues for my teeth and gums. Dr. Macedo and his assistant DeAnna explained how a night guard would prevent further damage and how they would make sure the fit was perfect. They worked together to take multiple impressions and educate me on how to properly care for the night guard. When I came back, Dr. Macedo took his time making adjustments, placing the night guard in my mouth repeatedly and testing my bite and jaw movement. I could tell he had done this many times before and felt at ease knowing he was so experienced. After I felt 100% comfortable with how the night guard felt, he encouraged me to return a week later for an update. He met with me to see if I needed any further adjustments. I’m now in the habit of wearing it and am grateful for his expertise, as I no longer suffer from jaw soreness and morning headaches. If it wasn’t for the professionals at Engle Dentistry, I would never had known I needed a night guard or gotten the best care.