Englewood Auto Repair & Body Shop

Auto Repair Shop

4795 S Broadway

Englewood, CO 80113

Closed Today Closed

autorepaircenterenglewood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent, timely, reasonable cost service
M
1 month ago
Have been a customer for over twenty years and will continue to use their services.
Excellent as always.
J
2 months ago
Work completed in half a day and done just right.
Dropped off my car the evening before, and just after noon, received the call that the work was completed. Thanks!
B
2 months ago
Timely and strong technical service communicated in a way I could understand. Thanks!!!
W
5 months ago
Very reliable and trustworthy.
Very reliable and trustworthy.
M
7 months ago
Nice, quick, quality service
The service was very good and my last minute need to be out 10 minutes earlier was met (thank you). We are planning on using them again for more work on the car soon. My only complaint would be the air quality in the waiting area. I'm not sure what the smell was but it was strong and was giving me a headache (maybe paint). I had my baby with me so we spent some time outside, which wasn't ideal for him either because it was quite cold out.
D
10 months ago
Smooth & professional job, great communication.
Brakes feel great and the heater vents work again. Good job guys. The rebuilt motor you installed 2 1/2 years ago is running like a champ.
J
1 year ago
Can't Ask for Better Service
The staff at Englewood Auto Repair & Body Shop is great to work with, responsive, and focused on making satisfied customers. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of quality service or repair.
M
1 year ago
Best shop in town!
Dave, Wes, and crew have kept my old van running for over 5 years. They are very good at what they do. Fair and honest. I have been extremely satisfied with the service there.
C
1 year ago
Competitive Pricing, Quality Repair
Dave and his crew performed a Rack & Pinion replacement on our 1999 Ford Windstar. 1 day turn around did a great job!