Englewood Auto Repair & Body Shop

Auto Repair Shop

4795 S Broadway

Englewood, CO 80113

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
I took my car to Englewood because the speedometer was not working properly, My transmission was adjusted and the fluid changed. I still have problems with the speedometer. It works fine for about a 1/2 hour and then quits working. This has already cost $550, and it still is not right. If I brought it in again, how much more will this cost me?? Please let me know. Thank you, Ken Mangers
G
5 months ago
Hi Dave, Good thing I checked into this old email service. Found your post. Want to thank you and all who have helped me so far with the Honda puzzling as it was for you. Have a couple more questions about it and might be around again in the not so distant future. Thanks again, garv
J
9 months ago
Exceptional service
My husband and I have trusted Englewood Auto with all of our automotive care since they opened over thirty five years ago. They do excellent work and they stand by all they do. I heartily recommend Dave White and the staff at Englewood Auto. Jan and Jim
B
10 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent, timely, reasonable cost service
M
11 months ago
Have been a customer for over twenty years and will continue to use their services.
Excellent as always.
J
12 months ago
Work completed in half a day and done just right.
Dropped off my car the evening before, and just after noon, received the call that the work was completed. Thanks!
B
1 year ago
Timely and strong technical service communicated in a way I could understand. Thanks!!!
W
1 year ago
Very reliable and trustworthy.
Very reliable and trustworthy.
M
1 year ago
Nice, quick, quality service
The service was very good and my last minute need to be out 10 minutes earlier was met (thank you). We are planning on using them again for more work on the car soon. My only complaint would be the air quality in the waiting area. I'm not sure what the smell was but it was strong and was giving me a headache (maybe paint). I had my baby with me so we spent some time outside, which wasn't ideal for him either because it was quite cold out.
D
2 years ago
Smooth & professional job, great communication.
Brakes feel great and the heater vents work again. Good job guys. The rebuilt motor you installed 2 1/2 years ago is running like a champ.