English Rows Dental Group

Dentist

3027 English Rows Ave.

Suite 203

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today By Appointment

englishrowsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent dental care
On this visit, I had a front crown installed and a back tooth filled.... I was in and out in an hour. I was given thorough care and quality service by Dr. Chris and his friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
S
1 week ago
Simply The Best
Dr. Chris and his team are amazing. He is honestly the best! I travel from downtown Chicago to Naperville. I’d nevr go to another dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend English Rows Dental group. Excellent dental care, genuinely nice people.
T
4 weeks ago
Hands Down The Best
I went in to have my broken tooth looked at and not only did my tooth get fixed but I left in a better mood than I came in with. I always leave with a smile on my face and a better-looking smile at that!
D
4 weeks ago
Keep up the good work!
I move here from out of state and this was my first visit. I was very impressed with the care I was given. Dr. Hudetz and his staff are professional and knowledgeable.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Chris and his staff always do a great job!
S
2 months ago
Professionalism & Kind
Another great experience today -crown fitting went well -this is the spot for quality service!
S
2 months ago
Amazing Servicd
I love this facility they have exceptional service and attention-to-detail! In addition, the staff always informs, not judging...coming inside is always a positive experience!
M
3 months ago
Great Service
Elizabeth greets you by name when you walk in the door. Sonia was very friendly and thorough and Dr. Chris is always very good.
A
3 months ago
Always excellent care