English Rows Dental Group

Dentist

3027 English Rows Ave.

Suite 203

Naperville, IL 60564

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Timely and friendly
M
1 month ago
A predicted 90 minute visit to prepare for a crown lasted 95 minutes! Awesome , especially since I was called into the chair 5 minutes early. I really appreciate timeliness!!! The hygienist was personable and efficient. Dr. And hygienist told me what to expect and the progress of the process. All told the experience was excellent..and painless...given that my wallet is a crown minus insurance lighteršŸ˜€
M
1 month ago
Consultation
I was very pleased with Dr. Hudetz's professionalism and openness. His openness to work with me in his decision making is very impressive. Entire staff is a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Always excellent service.
English Rows Dental Group always provides excellent service and patient care. I usually see Susan for my cleanings. She is wonderful! She is always thorough, and explains step by step what she is doing. Dr Chris is a great dentist. He makes you feel comfortable and tries to make whatever work he's doing as painless as possible. I highly recommend this very professional and caring dental group.
B
2 months ago
Professional and personal service
Just received a NEW cap from Dr. Chris WHAT a perfect fit!!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Chris Hudetz and his staff are thorough, conscientious and inspire confidence.
For a variety of health reasons I had not been informed an appointment in a year. when I arrived I was greeted by Dr. Chris and then Susan Wittig. All my records were reviewed ever so carefully. Susan was very supportive and explained thoroughly everything she was doing. She also gave excellent suggestions. Dr. Chris has always been very calm and engaging. His care and competence is exceptional. There was a new girl at the desk today. While she was closing out my visit, I noticed a brochure on the counter about sleep studies that can be done at home. I asked her few questions that were situation specific. She left a message with my questions and she phoned me within the hour with complete information for me. Every courtesy and concern is always addressed. No-one is just a number. Dr Chris and his staff are very caring.
B
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING service
Amanda is WONDERFUL!!! Thelma is FANTASTIC!!! And Elizabeth is extremely PROFESSIONAL!! Of course Dr. Chris is PERFECT!!
B
4 months ago
Great service
Great quality cleaning and customer service
J
4 months ago
No better dental practice
Could no have a better experience anywhere else!
B
4 months ago
Being the first contact with the office, Elizabeth was welcoming and helped with all the initial questions and concerns I had. So thank you Elizabeth for your help!. Dr Chris is everything that I have always wanted in a health care professional. His chair side manner reassured me that his skills are going to make my procedures done painless and done correctly.