English Rows Dental Group

Dentist

3027 English Rows Ave.

Suite 203

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

englishrowsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
English Rows Dental Group, the BEST!
My dental hygienist, Joanne, was very thorough while being kind and encouraging. Dr. Chris, aka the gentle giant. Elizabeth, receptionist, always greets you with a smile.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
Best dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Chris and the staff were amazing. Everyone was really friendly, and I felt like they listened to any concern I had. Right away, Susan asked if there was anything she should know about teeth cleanings, as they relate to me (i.e. water too cold, sensitivities, etc.), and this blew me away because I've been used to just diving right in regardless of how sensitive I may be. Totally awesome.
J
3 months ago
Fast and efficient, yet thorough
I came in for a standard cleaning and check up, and I was out within an hour. Short wait out front, then my hygienist went to work, taking an extra pass on some stubborn areas. Very quick, but I didn't feel rushed or as if I was just a number.
J
4 months ago
Filling
Just had Dr Chris replace a deteriorated filling. It was Painless!
M
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr Chris and his staff are always friendly and very professional. Hygenist Susan is nice and very thorough.
A
4 months ago
Great dentist
Always efficient, detailed and friendly!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly people make it easy to want to go to the Denist Office
Very professional and pleasant people. They make it very easy to want to go to the dentist! I am switching permanently to English Rose.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I broke a tooth the other day and my mom recommended Dr. Chris. I have very bad anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr. Chris and his assistant Sonia were fantastic. They took their time with me to make sure I was comfortable throughout the entire appointment. By the time the appointment was over we were discussing my next appointment to repair another tooth. It has been a long time since I have felt this comfortable with a dentist. If I could give them 10 stars I would! Thank you Elizabeth, Sonia and Dr. Chris for making my appointment comfortable.
R
5 months ago
Warm, comforting, professional
For someone like me who avoids Dentist visits this place has made me a regular. It's a good experience all round, right from the front desk, the hygienist to the doctor. I highly recommend this place.
G
5 months ago
Always take care of me
Love everyone here especially Sonia. Everyone is super nice and professional