English Rows Dental Group

Dentist

3027 English Rows Ave.

Suite 203

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

englishrowsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
No better dental practice
Could no have a better experience anywhere else!
B
7 days ago
Being the first contact with the office, Elizabeth was welcoming and helped with all the initial questions and concerns I had. So thank you Elizabeth for your help!. Dr Chris is everything that I have always wanted in a health care professional. His chair side manner reassured me that his skills are going to make my procedures done painless and done correctly.
N
1 week ago
Everyone at English Rows Dental are very courteous, professional and go out of their way to make your visit a good and pleasant one! Dr. Chris is great and makes sure you are happy with the dental work done in the office. I always recommend this dental group to people.
M
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Dr. Hudetz was thorough, patient and explained everything. It was a great visit.
T
1 month ago
A positive dentist checkup
I have been coming for years and it is always a great experience, friendly staff, Dr Chris and Dr Pat are terrific and it starts with the positive friendly greeting from Elizabeth when you walk in
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
On this visit, I had a front crown installed and a back tooth filled.... I was in and out in an hour. I was given thorough care and quality service by Dr. Chris and his friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
S
2 months ago
Simply The Best
Dr. Chris and his team are amazing. He is honestly the best! I travel from downtown Chicago to Naperville. I’d nevr go to another dentist.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend English Rows Dental group. Excellent dental care, genuinely nice people.
T
3 months ago
Hands Down The Best
I went in to have my broken tooth looked at and not only did my tooth get fixed but I left in a better mood than I came in with. I always leave with a smile on my face and a better-looking smile at that!
D
3 months ago
Keep up the good work!
I move here from out of state and this was my first visit. I was very impressed with the care I was given. Dr. Hudetz and his staff are professional and knowledgeable.