English Rows Dental Group

Dentist

3027 English Rows Ave.

Suite 203

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today By Appointment

englishrowsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional. Friendly Staff
Always receive great care. Dr. Hudetz is very professionally nil and caes about his patients.
J
1 month ago
so flexible
This office is so flexible and does the best they can to work with my family's ever changing schedule.
A
1 month ago
Excellent staff all around, and excellent care. My family and I have been patients for nearly 10 years now. I have referred family and friends here as well.
J
2 months ago
A dentist you can trust
The staff is very nice and extremely familiar with insurance. Dr. Chris is restoring my teeth after years of poor insurance coverage.
T
2 months ago
Excellent experience.
Joanne is a very thorough and conscientious hygienist. She did a careful cancer check which I appreciated. I could tell that she carefully works her way around the mouth and doesn't miss a thing! My teeth feel great. The doctor was available for a final check and I felt well taken care of. I bring my family here, that is how much I trust this practice! I recommend it highly.
M
2 months ago
Children's Dentist
The dental hygienists and Dr Chris were fantastic with my 2 and 5 year old. Our experience was even better than other pediatric dentists we've visited!
D
3 months ago
Total Professional and Compassionate Dental Care
Our family of five has been working with English Rows for nearly 20 years. Doctors Pat and Chris are not only very skilled professionals and perfectionists (in the best sense of the word), they are compassionate dental care providers. Every procedure from simple cavity fillings or replacements to root canals, crowns and implants has been done expertly, focused on great outcomes and our family's comfort throughout. The staff of hygienists and assistants is also top notch. They are very professional and personable at the same time. I can't recommend this practice and these people highly enough.
S
3 months ago
The staff is very professional and personable.
I have been going to this dentist office for over 30 years and am very pleased with the way Dr. Pat , Dr. Chris and the hygienist have taken care of my teeth.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and very efficient
Always a good experience
L
3 months ago
First Visit with Dr. Chris & Hygienist, Angela
Very pleased with my first visit to this office. Nice office with the latest in today's technology made this a great experience. I had panoramic & bitewing xrays done today along with a teeth cleaning. Hygienist Angela was great and created a digital record of my mouth. Dr. Chris was thorough and very easy to talk to. I'll definitely be making this my new "dental home". My previous dentist of 45+ years in Wood Dale retired eight years ago, but I continued to drive 40 minutes for teeth cleanings because I liked the hygienist. And they weren't even in my insurance network! That's loyalty! However once she retired, that was my greenlight to find another dentist locally! In fact, she had heard good things about this office and gave me their name. I'm sure I'll be referring people to this dental practice.