Engstrand Family Dental

Dentist

2000 Plymouth Rd.

Suite 357

Hopkins, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

engstrandfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
After a long search for a good dentist in the Minnetonka area, I was not disappointed. Dr Engstrand is personable and professional. His staff is friendly and the treatment I received, was of an high standard. I highly recommend Engstrand Family Dental.
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
I’m very very pleased with the care I receive at Engstrand family dental. I have been a patient for years. The staff is kind, courteous, and easy to chat with about any issues that have popped up between my routine visits. If needed Gordy provides, in detail, his recommendations and other colleagues who we can both count on to take care of the issues. Thanks to Diana for the outstanding job she does cleaning my teeth. Always pleased with how beautiful my teeth look after that appointment. Love visiting with her too! Front desk staff is very knowledgeable about insurance issues or changes that may come up unexpectedly. Also cheery and personable! I appreciate the extra step that everyone takes to make visiting the dentist more enjoyable!!
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you for your glowing review Laurie! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
1 month ago
Gordy is a painless dentist. Been going to him for years. Lady's in the office r always friendly and fun
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Jean for the review. See you at your next office visit!
L
1 month ago
Great 1st Time Experience
I had a really good first time experience at the dentist today! Laura was so nice and patient with me! Also, my Dentist Hygientist; she explained everything to me, made sure I was okay, and that I didn’t feel any discomforting. Dr. Engstrand was also very informative and sweet. I had a great experience overall and I will definitely recommend this dentist to my family & friends. A+++
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
It was such a pleasure to meet you LaChrisha. Thank you for the kind review.
B
2 months ago
They are incredibly flexible and efficient and treat you with kindness and respect!
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Betty.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Engstrand family dental is the best dentist I have ever been to. They are so kind and very professional.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you for the outstanding review Aaron. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
2 months ago
Compassionate & Quality
From the front of the house to the back, you are treated with kindness and professionalism. Dr. Engstrand is genuine, flexible and one of the best. Without a doubt, Linda, is by far the most patient and comforting hygienists I’ve ever met. I struggle with panic and anxiety when going to the dentist, but not once have I wanted to get up and leave when working with them. The atmosphere is welcoming and always clean. Highly recommend.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Sarah, thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the office.
M
2 months ago
The dentist you can trust
A wonderful family dentist with caring and friendly staff.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you, Marc for taking the time to write the kind review.
C
2 months ago
Have been going there forever!! Excellent Dentist and staff. Always sooo nice!
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Carole, we appreciate you being such a great patient too! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
E
2 months ago
Great service. Gordy’s the best. And you can pick up laundry at the office. Nice
The best
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you, Bill. See you at your next visit.