Engstrand Family Dental

Dentist

2000 Plymouth Rd.

Suite 357

Hopkins, MN 55305

Open Today By Appointment

engstrandfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
My family and I have been patients here for many years and have always had exceptional service that goes above and beyond... The staff here makes what many consider to be terrifying appointments far less intimidating by carefully explaining procedures and are constantly making sure you are comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic to others!!
K
1 week ago
Comfortable and Quality Dentist
Had a cracked crown replaced and a cleaning. Didn't feel a thing and they have TVs for you while getting the work done and music if you like. Everyone is very nice!
T
2 weeks ago
Can't ask for more
I’ve been going to Dr. Engstand’s office for about 8 years now . He’s an excellent dentist- he knows what he’s doing (that’s most important to me). His staff are professional and very pleasant- they do their best to make you as comfortable as you can be.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Theo for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, efficient and timely
Very happy with the timely, efficient and super friendly staff. Great experience!
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
It was a pleasure meeting you Brittany. Thank you for the kind review!
R
3 weeks ago
Gordon is a great dentist.
We have seeing Gordon for many years if not a couple decades at this point. He has always provided excellent care
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Randy for the kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Engstrand and staff are all fantastic!
I am a Floridian that comes in the summer and after being seen in Florida for years, I came back to Dr. Engstrand and am so very pleased. Everyone there is friendly, extremely knowledgeable, caring, compassionate, and completely competent. I recommend this practice to anyone in need of excellent dental care.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you for the kind words Bruce and your review is really appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again next summer!
G
1 month ago
Great staff, friendly and professional.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Gary for the kind review!
T
1 month ago
Great people. Very happy with work and my teeth.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review Tim. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
S
1 month ago
Was worked into schedule
What a nice clinic. They worked me into their schedule and went out of their way to make sure I got the best care. Going to dentist is not my favorite. I was very impressed with Dr Engstrand and his front office receptionist.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
It was a pleasure meeting you Shelia. Thank you for the kind review!
A
1 month ago
Good Dentistry
Dr.Engstrand was polite and explained the procedure thoroughly. Staff was nice too!
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Abbas for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!