Engstrand Family Dental

Dentist

2000 Plymouth Rd.

Suite 357

Hopkins, MN 55305

Open Today By Appointment

engstrandfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Right on time, asked for paperwork to be sent to my employer , it was done before I left!!
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Tony for taking the time to give us such a great review!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
This was my first appointment and very impressed with the service I received and all the interactions I had with all the staff.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Claudia for your kind words. See you at your next appointment in our office!
P
1 month ago
25 year patient
It's the perfect dental office! Everyone is so pleasant yet professional. You really get top notch personal dental care. I've had multiple dental emergencies that were handled immediately and the specialists I've been referred to were excellent as well. I can't say enough good things about everyone in the office, the entire staff, and of course Dr. Engstrad. It really is the perfect dental office.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review Peter! See you the next time you are in our office.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Efficient & Friendly
I had a filling replaced today & it was a great experience. The staff & Dr. Engstrand were friendly, efficient & professional. They made an effort to make sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend them!
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback Laurie. See you at your next visit in our office.
V
2 months ago
Overall Good
Good experience and satisfied with doctor’s recommendation
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you for your feedback!
M
2 months ago
Always great to see the caring, wonderful staff! I feel well cared for every time.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Marie! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
2 months ago
Family
The kids and I love going here, very friendly staff
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review Ashley. See you at your next visit.
L
2 months ago
Professional, caring and high quality service
I have been going to Engstrand Dentistry for over 30 years. Dr. Engstrand and his team are always friendly, accommodating when issues come up, and makes going to the dentist not so bad :-)
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Lisa! We value you as a patient and your kind review.
T
2 months ago
Great, professional service
Very friendly and informative front desk staff, quality hygienists and dentists.
J
3 months ago
Great staff
I have always had a good experience with my dental appts. All the staff is always so nice and friendly,and so accommodating! Great work by all!
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Jane for your kind words. We look forward to the next time you are in our office.