Engstrand Family Dental

Dentist

2000 Plymouth Rd.

Suite 357

Hopkins, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

engstrandfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent
G
3 weeks ago
Very nice, professional place.
W
4 weeks ago
Crown Came Off
Had a sudden incident of my crown popping out during the a.m. The staff at the clinic (Heather) educated me on the shortcomings if a visit was delayed even though I was scheduled 2 weeks later for the 6 month visit. I was hurdled in at my convenience time late in the evening and the tooth put back securely. Glad that I have Dr. Engstrand as my family dentist for almost 20 years. Great friendly environment and professional staff 😀
J
4 weeks ago
Dr.Engstrand was great, I am very happy with my smile!
D
1 month ago
Always Impressed
Always have had a nice experience here since being a kid.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Daren! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit in our office.
S
2 months ago
I have been going here for many years. The staff is so friendly, accommodating and amazing at what they do! Through all of my moves I always make the drive to come back. I highly recommend this practice!
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Sarah for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice!
S
2 months ago
My family and I have been patients here for many years and have always had exceptional service that goes above and beyond... The staff here makes what many consider to be terrifying appointments far less intimidating by carefully explaining procedures and are constantly making sure you are comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic to others!!
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Shari for your kind words! We value you as a patient in our practice.
K
2 months ago
Comfortable and Quality Dentist
Had a cracked crown replaced and a cleaning. Didn't feel a thing and they have TVs for you while getting the work done and music if you like. Everyone is very nice!
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thanks Kyle for your review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit in our office.
T
2 months ago
Can't ask for more
I’ve been going to Dr. Engstand’s office for about 8 years now . He’s an excellent dentist- he knows what he’s doing (that’s most important to me). His staff are professional and very pleasant- they do their best to make you as comfortable as you can be.
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
Thank you Theo for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff, efficient and timely
Very happy with the timely, efficient and super friendly staff. Great experience!
Response from Engstrand Family Dental
It was a pleasure meeting you Brittany. Thank you for the kind review!