Enhance Appliance Services LLC

Appliance Repair

Randallstown, MD 21133

Universal EPA Certified: 0398863201800
National Appliance Service Technician Certification: B981230
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gwynnoakmdappliancerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Went above and beyond...
I originally called to have my oven fixed, but when the technicians arrived I asked them to look at two other appliances. They fixed all 3 in a timely and professional manner. All costs were upfront and reasonable. I would definitely use them again!
B
3 months ago
Pleased with Service
Very pleased. Came the same day. Oven fixed
J
3 months ago
Prompt and Friendly Technician
*Prompt and friendly technician *Notified before his arrival *Quickly assessed the problem and explained the problem * Showed us pictures he took of the problem under our washer
B
3 months ago
Never Calls Back - Never Comes back to Finish
Manny will tell you he will cone back to finish but I have been waiting three months now. What do you think?
N
12 months ago
Exceptional Service!!!
I had exceptional service as it was an emergency and I could not be home. I asked the tech by phone if he would enter my home and fix my refrigerator. He agreed to and called me when he found the problem and gave me the bill. I paid by my credit card. He was very polite and positive on my phone calls and I felt very comfortable with him in my home. Thank you and please thank him!! Nancy Anastasi
T
12 months ago
Trustworthy
I would use them again. Knowledgeable and trustworthy. Honest assessment of the problem.
D
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
Service technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. Technician went above and beyond. Highly recommended
L
1 year ago
Excellent and quick service!
P
1 year ago
Quick and Punctual Service
Very pleased with service, punctual, quick service, accurate estimate. Would definitely recommend service!!!
R
1 year ago
I am a Realtor and a property Manager. I give them 5 Gold stars.Prompt , Polite, Professional service and they cleaned up afterwards. Oh and a fair price.