Enhance Dental

Dentist

8551 W Lake Mead Blvd.

Suite 260

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enhancedentallv.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
Dr. Stark and her team are always professional, friendly, and thorough. You're always in good hands.
D
3 months ago
I always feel a little apprehensive when going for a deep cleaning since it requires injections to numb the area that's worked on. Janice who works on my mouth assures me that I'm going to get VIP treatment and jokes around with me until I feel relaxed. I visualize being on a Princess Cruise Ship and enjoying the ride. Dr. Spark and the rest of the staff help my husband and me feel confident with our smile and financial means.
G
3 months ago
Today was a regular deep cleaning. Last time I had mentioned to the one cleaning my teeth that my gums were very sensitive in certain areas and hurt during the cleanings. She prescribed a dental past that seemed to heel my gums since my last cleaning. No other dental hygienist had never offered a solution. I thank her very much and thank DR Stark for having the best staff in Las Vegas.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
My family has been going to Dr. Stark for over 10 years and have always received excellent service. Dr. Stark is caring and professional and her staff is very friendly and highly skilled.
N
6 months ago
Dr Stark and her staff are professional yet personable. They make you feel valued and respected. Dr Stark has done a lot of work and I've never been disappointed.
L
6 months ago
DR. STARK IS AN AMAZING DENTIST. SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY CARING AND TAKES THE EXTRA STEPS. BOTH DR STARK AND HER STAFF ARE SO NICE THEY MAKE YOU FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. AND THE BEST PART SHE WILL MAKE SURE YOU HAVE NO PAIN. TRUST ME I HAVE HAD A LOT OF WORK DONE OVER THE YEARS AND NO ONE WAS EVER LIKE DR. STARK. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH. JUST GO TO HER AND SEE FOR YOURSELF.
J
7 months ago
It was a great experience very professional and a job well done thank you
G
7 months ago
Excellent as always.
A
8 months ago
Excellent experience with Dr. Stark , always
W
8 months ago
I had moved from another state and had left an excellent dentist, so I was worried about replacing them. I was pleasantly surprised to find Dr. Stark. She and her staff immediately put me at ease and gave me a true sense of professionalism and interest in my needs. After my exam they reviewed conservative choices to deal with all of the issues, presenting viable options to deal with the most to the least urgent. Overall they verified that I had made an excellent choice. I highly recommend them.