Enhance Your Smile

Dentist

418 East Olive Avenue

Burbank, CA 91501

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional and friendly !
Excellent experience getting my teeth cleaned .Dr Marcarian is the best.All staff are professional,friendly and caring. I would highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable .
Excellent . Highly recommended .
L
12 months ago
Friendly, comfortable !
It is always a pleasure to see all the staff, friendly and always happy! I would highly suggest you going to this office for the best dental care!! I have not ever been a fan to go to the dentist, but this place has changed my dental visits!! Highly Recommend this Dental Practice!!
M
1 year ago
Great work done, attention to detail important.
Dr. Marcarian and his assistant Jackie did a great job on what could have turned into root canal had I not done the procedure now. We're all a bit fearful of pain, but I'll trade preventative pain now for certain pain later on. This is a well-run office with competent staff. Highly recommended.
R
1 year ago
Thanks for your excellent service!
Dr. Marcarian is an excellent Dentist! The most importantly, he really cares and listens to what you have to say and explains everything with patience and respect. I absolutely love this place and the entire staff that works here. Everyone is super friendly and kind! In this office you get quick, painless, efficient, honest and exceptionally professional service. I Highly Recommend! Thanks to the entire team!
W
1 year ago
Awesome experience
The first time in my life I was feeling totally comfortable with the staff and dentist. You walk in the office and immediately feel like you're part of the family. Everyone is going out of their way to make you feel great about the visit. I've been to a lot of dentist in my 55years and this office is top notch and the best of the best. If you have had a bad experience with other dentist and think that they are all the same, then you need to get your butt in to this dentist chair. You won't ever want to leave.
V
1 year ago
Dr. Marcarian is an excellent professional and has an amazing team!!
S
1 year ago
Thanks again for the b day cake😆
P
1 year ago
Dr. Marcarian is awesome!
Really enjoyed meeting this dentist. Honest, straightforward and kind. I only had my first cleaning after meeting him but yes I would recommend him!
M
1 year ago
Had emergency, got treated quickly.
I lost a crown that I was able to retrieve without swallowing. Called Dr Marcarian over the weekend and saw him first thing Monday morning in Burbank. He resealed it and I was in and out of his office in half an hour. Great service, highly recommend them.