Enhance Your Smile

Dentist

411 North Central Ave

Suite 360

Glendale, CA 91203

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great service
Great service, very nice office, in my ppo network, exactly what I’m looking for in a family dentist. Took me a long time to find this. Very excited and hopeful.
P
3 weeks ago
Very organized and professional
I trust this place
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Marcarian has been the only dentist that gives the best injections for fillings etc. for myself! Absolutely no pain!! Always happy to refer his Office to others!!! Staff is very friendly.
E
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever
Doctor Marc is the best Dentist I know and I've known quite a few. He has and has always had an extraordinary work ethic, coupled with his attention to detail and professional ability, he's hard to beat.
A
3 months ago
Very pleased with the dental appointment and experience
The entire staff is caring and honest. You don’t leave there feeling you’ve been taken. On the contrary, you appreciate their advice work and honesty! Thank you RNHANCE YOUR SMILE!!!!!.
S
3 months ago
Best customer service , very nice and friendly staff , the best dentist .
A
4 months ago
Very good service Dr Gevik Marcarian was really nice and staff also very nice good service
R
5 months ago
Positive Dental Team Atmosphere !
Gevik Marcarian is an excellent Doctor, caring, professional and super knowledgeable with an amazing Stuff and dental office set up !
S
6 months ago
Enhance your smile the best dentist office
Highly recommended to going to Enhance your smile. Dr Markarian is the best .all my family have had a excellent experience with him and his professional staff .
R
9 months ago
Best dentist ever! Enhance your smile is very friendly and professional.