Enhance Your Smile

Dentist

411 North Central Ave

Suite 360

Glendale, CA 91203

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
The best dental office with a stunning team!
Dr. Marcarian is an excellent dentist! He’s very professional, gentle, honest, thorough and friendly. The staff is absolutely fantastic. Everyone in this office makes you feel very welcome, comfortable and safe. Wherever they move I will always be their loyal patient. Many thanks to this wonderful dental office!
J
2 months ago
My experience was excellent. I appreciate the friendly & personal attention.
D
2 months ago
Implant Procedure
Very satisfy with this office with dedicated professional services and caring from Doctor and his assistants. Strongly recommend to ones who need dental cares.
C
2 months ago
Perfect service very nice and friendly staff and specially Dr. Marcarian is real professional and knowledgeable.
Z
3 months ago
The best dental office experience
I have been a client of doctor Marcarian for the last 10 years. Throughout all of these years I have experienced nothing but exceptional service, friendly front staff and excellent work by Dr Marcarian himself. Doctor markarian is very knowledgeable, approachable and super professional. His staff are always courteous and try to make this experience as pleasant as possible. I would recommend he services with No reservation.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Great service, very nice office, in my ppo network, exactly what I’m looking for in a family dentist. Took me a long time to find this. Very excited and hopeful.
P
4 months ago
Very organized and professional
I trust this place
L
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Marcarian has been the only dentist that gives the best injections for fillings etc. for myself! Absolutely no pain!! Always happy to refer his Office to others!!! Staff is very friendly.
E
6 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever
Doctor Marc is the best Dentist I know and I've known quite a few. He has and has always had an extraordinary work ethic, coupled with his attention to detail and professional ability, he's hard to beat.
A
6 months ago
Very pleased with the dental appointment and experience
The entire staff is caring and honest. You don’t leave there feeling you’ve been taken. On the contrary, you appreciate their advice work and honesty! Thank you RNHANCE YOUR SMILE!!!!!.