Enhance Your Smile

Dentist

411 North Central Ave

Suite 360

Glendale, CA 91203

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very good service Dr Gevik Marcarian was really nice and staff also very nice good service
R
1 month ago
Positive Dental Team Atmosphere !
Gevik Marcarian is an excellent Doctor, caring, professional and super knowledgeable with an amazing Stuff and dental office set up !
S
2 months ago
Enhance your smile the best dentist office
Highly recommended to going to Enhance your smile. Dr Markarian is the best .all my family have had a excellent experience with him and his professional staff .
R
5 months ago
Best dentist ever! Enhance your smile is very friendly and professional.
D
7 months ago
Always Easy
Great cleaning as usual--quick, painless, friendly, easy.
S
11 months ago
Professional and friendly !
Excellent experience getting my teeth cleaned .Dr Marcarian is the best.All staff are professional,friendly and caring. I would highly recommend.
R
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgeable .
Excellent . Highly recommended .
L
2 years ago
Friendly, comfortable !
It is always a pleasure to see all the staff, friendly and always happy! I would highly suggest you going to this office for the best dental care!! I have not ever been a fan to go to the dentist, but this place has changed my dental visits!! Highly Recommend this Dental Practice!!
M
2 years ago
Great work done, attention to detail important.
Dr. Marcarian and his assistant Jackie did a great job on what could have turned into root canal had I not done the procedure now. We're all a bit fearful of pain, but I'll trade preventative pain now for certain pain later on. This is a well-run office with competent staff. Highly recommended.
R
2 years ago
Thanks for your excellent service!
Dr. Marcarian is an excellent Dentist! The most importantly, he really cares and listens to what you have to say and explains everything with patience and respect. I absolutely love this place and the entire staff that works here. Everyone is super friendly and kind! In this office you get quick, painless, efficient, honest and exceptionally professional service. I Highly Recommend! Thanks to the entire team!