Enid Family Dental

Dentist

621 S Harding Street

Enid, OK 73703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
Friendly atmosphere
Dr Paul is great, a very Conservative dentist, doesn't try to do extra stuff to get your money. It is hard to find dentist like these now days. He is easy to talk to and so friendly! The staff are very friendly as well. My son broke a tooth off and got him in first thing and he was able to fix it right then as well.
M
1 week ago
Very good experience as always!!!!!Marilyn
E
1 week ago
Always the best
Everyone is very professional, kind, and courteous.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and so caring. They make you feel comfortable with your dental procedures.
B
2 weeks ago
Best experience with a dentist.
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
The entire staff was a friendly. They handled my minor dental emergency with very short notice. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Professional cleaning
Very gentle touch with the cleaning. Did not recommend root planing after 2 others did. (Yay!) However, a filling they did is still sensitive 3 wks later and they think that's ok. In 50 yrs, many cavities, I've never had one give me trouble after numbness wore off.
K
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Had a tooth hurting and I made an early morning call to see if I could be seen. They managed to find room to see me the same day. I've always felt like this is a Dentist group that you can trust and put your confidence in. I feel much better! Thank you Enid Family Dental!!
B
1 month ago
Routine Maintenance
Easy as usual. All of you are the best. Always a good experience!!
B
2 months ago
AS ALWAYS, I am totally & completely satisfied with ALL & EVERY aspect of my dental care experiences! Dr. Paul Thomas is my SUPERB DENTIST along with being trustworthy, kind and patient with me! I am certainly blessed and fortunate to be a patient of his. . . .I highly recommend Enid Family Dental!