Enid Family Dental

Dentist

621 S Harding Street

Enid, OK 73703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
9 hours ago
Always a good experience.
C
2 days ago
Great office
The staff is extremely professional. Great appointment.
E
1 week ago
The time was pleasant both in the waiting area and in the office area. Emily, the tech, listened to my explanations about my touchy teeth and gave wonderful care as she cleaned them. So I have no complaints. Dr. Rose worked with ease and made me feel at ease. This was the most pleasant visit and care free visit I have ever had. Thank you very much and I would recommend your care to others. Sincerely, Esther Marshall
W
1 week ago
Fantastic service.
The entire team at Enid Family Dental is top notch! From the email reminders to the actual appointment, they make the process so easy.
L
2 weeks ago
Simply the BEST!!
I have only good things to say about the Doctors and the whole staff, Very Professional and friendly!! I tell everyone how good they are and how Very Satisfied I am with this office, I will recommend them Forever!! Keep up the Good Work!!!! šŸ˜Š
M
2 weeks ago
Great First Experience
Dr. Thomas (older brother) was very informative and made sure I understood why he was doing what he was doing. The dental assistant was very nice and gentle. I intend to go back and use them as my regular dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Lifesaver!!
Enid Family Dental went the extra mile to work me in with a dental emergency. They were so kind and accommodating and eager to help. Iā€™m very grateful for your professionalism and care!
A
3 weeks ago
Great!
K
3 weeks ago
This was the best dental experience we have ever had! Thank you so much for everything! My daughter broke her tooth. I was a new patient and ya'll worked us in at the end of the day. She was very nervous about having teeth pulled and she left talking about how she couldn't wait to come back to the dentist! I can never say thank you enough!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Did not have to wait very long made sure i was doing okay.i always recommend to come to dr. Thomas