Enid Family Dental

Dentist

621 S Harding Street

Enid, OK 73703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I broke a molar on Wednesday and called to get the dentist to look at it. I received an appt. for next day, Thursday. Dr. Paul was able to repair it during the visit. The asst. was very friendly and explained all to me. Dr Paul is excellent, he can fix any problem with my teeth. I’ve been going to him for forty years and he is always helpful and friendly as well as his staff.
M
5 days ago
The best!!!!!!!!!!
My daughter was having a tooth ache over the weekend. Called on Sunday and left message for staff to try to get up in on some specific times that week. They called at 7:45am on Monday and got us in at 9am on that day.
R
6 days ago
I must say that I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of all of the persons I dealt with today, from the receptionist to the dentist himself. I really appreciated allowing me to be seen on such short notice and the dentist was probably the best that I've had dealing with in the past and I definitely would recommend him and this facility to everyone.
T
2 weeks ago
The best
Dr. Thomas is an awesome and caring dentist
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Dr Paul and his assistant were most professional during my visit for a single filling. Virtually painless!
C
3 weeks ago
On time, very helpful and understanding
C
4 weeks ago
I always have a good experience at my dentist dr. Paul Thomas. The girls are always very friendly and very knowledgeable. The front desk is very kind and helpful. Live this office very much
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
I’ve never had a bad experience with Enid family dental. The staff is the best of the best.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter always love coming. Great staff and are really awesome the the little ones! Great experience!!
N
1 month ago
Professional & FRIENDLY!
I have loved every single visit to Enid Family Dental! They have always been the most friendly people I've ever encountered in a dental office!! I have a 10 month old baby, and tried scheduling an appointment with my husband so one of us could watch my son while the other was getting their teeth cleaned. I got in before him, but the staff let me take my son back with me and keep him on my lap the whole time! I absolutely love this place!