Enid Family Dental

Dentist

621 S Harding Street

Enid, OK 73703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Repaired tooth, explained options without any pressure for action. Answered all of my questions, ask me some question and the Dr. listened and addressed my concerns. Staff is extremely helpful and very nice, I definitely would recommend!
J
1 week ago
I always enjoy everyone at the clinic and I feel confident I am getting the best dental care possible!!
H
2 weeks ago
Such nice people!
Everyone at the office is so very kind. It feels like catching up with friends when I go to the dentist. They take care of me and my children and we always have a positive experience.
E
2 weeks ago
So impressed!
We loved everyone who helped from the front desk, dental assistant and of course Dr. Paul. It was my sons first visit and they made it a comfortable atmosphere and he enjoyed it. We are definitely going to refer others!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office in Enid
The staff are always great with me and my 3 year old and explains what they are going to do before it is done. They always have a smile on their face and with my little boy if they feel like he would be in pain for a procedure they would recommend him to a pediatric dentist but so far we have gotten everything done with them so far with no pain or problems. My little boy had a filling done in one of his front tooth and it fell out 2 times and on the 3rd time he figured out the problem and all the times we went back I wasn't charged for it they stand behind their work and haven't been disappointed yet. They are probably the best dentist I have gone to and will continue going and recommend anyone to them.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring staff. They explain everything that is being done and are very helpful and accommodating in setting up appointments and getting you in when there is an emergency.
M
2 weeks ago
Personable and Professional
I've been going to this dentist office for the past five years for anything from regular scheduled cleanings to root canals. The service is always impeccable. The staff knowledgeable and friendly. If they can fit you into the schedule earlier, they will give you a call with the option. After longer procedures, Dr. John always personally calls his patients, and it's a step above and beyond. They let you know what steps can be taken to help re-strengthen your teeth and I appreciate knowing exactly what's going to happen and why. I will continue to highly recommend this wonderful dentist office.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I was acknowledged as soon as I walked in and everyone was very friendly
A
1 month ago
I have been going here now for quite a few years and have received the best care for my dental care. Always provides you for info of how to take care of your teeth properly. Also, they let you go with your child to the exam room which is a great comfort for most children when having dental work. All of the staff are very friendly and Christ like, too.