Enid Family Dental

Dentist

621 S Harding Street

Enid, OK 73703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
always good
E
5 days ago
We love Dr. Thomas!
He does a great job with me and my son! His staff is very friendly and efficient.
K
7 days ago
Amazing time
I loved how well they treated my daughter and explaining in a way she can understand. Treated her just like family!
R
1 week ago
Wonderful Doctor & Staff
Truly professional and caring staff. Have been so grateful to have found this Dentist. Front desk, hygienist, & all staff are incredibly friendly and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Professional service and friendly staff.
B
2 weeks ago
This was my 6 month check-up. As usual it went well, did not have to wait very long at all. The Doctor was prompt in coming into the room when the initial x-rays and cleaning was complete. The young lady who was the prelim person was very nice and thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
As always the staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Paul was awesome as usual. Crystal is such a wonderful assistant and just a great person. Thank you all
S
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Everyone was so kind and welcoming. My son, daughter and I all went for the very first time and they were all so patient and took time for each one, not rushing a bit. My kids actually look forward to going back so that says a lot! Such a great place, would recommend to everyone!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service!
All of the staff and doctors at Enid Family Dental are extremely friendly and professional. They answered any questions we had and did a fabulous job!
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful environment. Awesome staff, friendly and make you feel comfortable.