Enil Bliesath DDS

Dentist

925 E Pennsylvania Ave Ste G

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
professional, concerned, informative
I just got dental insurance and went in for a cleaning. During the exam it was discovered a filling had displaced and a crown was needed. The staff explained the situation in terms easy to understand and offered a day/time that worked for the procedure. The process was painless and I'm happy with the results, especially since the whole thing was complete within 2 hours! My wife has worked in the dental field for over two decades. She is excited that we have found our new dental office!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service, friendly and inviting
Dr. Bliesath's office staff is the best in the business. All are knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. B takes care of the most fearful of patients, which includes my husband and my daughter. Both feel confident in her chair. Free coffee!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service; professional and friendly
This is a fabulous dental practice. Highly recommended. They are very caring and professional.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful cleaning, even with my new braces!
Was encouraged to get braces by Dr. Bliesath. Even though I didn’t go through her, she was very encouraging. The hygienist was fantastic at working around the braces.
S
1 month ago
Another great visit
Dr. Bliesath, Cindy, and everybody in the office is caring and professional. I am very happy with the care I have received there over the years.
S
1 month ago
Another great visit
My crown popped off Thursday night while eating left over Halloween candy. I called the office and left a message Thursday night. They called me back on Friday morning and made me an appointment. I had the crown back on before lunch. Thanks again for helping me out. This is a great dental office and dentist
K
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Bliesath is so amazing and attentive dentist. She really helped me with my crown. I enjoyed her sense of humor taking the edge off and making going to the dentist fun. I would hands down recommend Dr. Bliesath to everyone who needs denstist work or even an a quick laugh. Will definitely be staying with Dr. Bliesath.
C
2 months ago
Professional dentaldental office
Have been a patient here for many years. Dr. Blieseth and her staff are both friendly and professional. They strive to make sure every procedure as comfortable as possible. I would and have recommended this office to friends and family.
R
2 months ago
As it should be!
I wish that I had some constructive criticism or recommendations; however, I would not change a thing. All of the staff were welcoming, polite, and congenial. Dr. Bliesath has a manner and presence about her that I can't help but like. The procedure began at the scheduled time and was completed without issue. I am hopeful that all of my future appointments are the same.
D
2 months ago
Love my 'new' dentist and her wonderful staff!
Everyone is really helpful and friendly. The office staff makes or breaks the relationship with the doctor/dentist, and these people are great. Dr. Bliesath is very caring and easy to talk to. Absolutely no pain in replacing one filling and getting a new one as well. She is very skillled and cares about her patients' health. I highly recommend her to anyone!