Enil Bliesath DDS

Dentist

925 E Pennsylvania Ave Ste G

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Flat Stanley's First Dental Visit
You ladies are great. Yesterday was the first time I've been given the option for not having novocaine so thanks for sparing me an extra shot. Not only does my front tooth look 100% better, Flat Stanley had a great first experience at the dentist. I wish I could upload the photo of him in the chair with you flossing his teeth, it's precious. Even though I live in Oceanside, I'm still going to drive to Escondido to your office for my dental needs going forward. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
great, friendly and professional
super quick, painless and a good laugh.
M
1 week ago
Everything great and everyone nice and knowledgable
Very happy, no complaints
J
3 weeks ago
fitted me in for emergency treat
Every time I meet with Dr Bliesath I always think back to all the bad treatment I’ve experienced from other dentists. Then when I sit in the chair and Emmy and Dr Bliesath start working with joyful greeting and a listening ear. Then they set to work, gently courteously and thoroughly. They seem to enjoy their work and never fail to think about your personal omfort through what has been for me some lengthy appointments.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!
I just left the friendliest, most professional dentist practice that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Dr Enil is the best, and she's assembled a great team that treats everyone well from the time you enter until the time you leave with your teeth care "goodie bag". I highly recommend Dr Enil Bliesath to anyone and everyone....
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent people and very knowledgeable professional staff. Dr. Bliseth really is fast and really knows her trade.
K
1 month ago
The BEST experience I've EVER HAD at the dentist
I had an old and damaged crown replaced. The whole visit was friendly, professional, pleasant, painless, fast, interesting (watched my newly designed cap being created in the modeling machine),and less than my expected costs. It was almost like a relaxing day at the spa !
S
1 month ago
Professional with a dose of empathy. Doctor's bedside manner is unique and comforting. Stacy drives the "front end" of the business directing appointment traffic with precision. Since I recently lost my dentist, I was going to be harder to please for sure. So far all is good.
A
1 month ago
Great experience and nice clean office
I have now visited this office twice, and I had a great experience both times. Everyone is friendly, the cleaning and exam were great, and I will continue going here.
I
2 months ago
Caring and Efficient
I chipped a tooth and called to see if I could get an appointment. They were able to get me in within 2 days. Once there, it was determined that the tooth could be repaired with a filling. The work was completed and I was out in 20 minutes! No pain and a happy outcome!