Enil Bliesath DDS

Dentist

925 E Pennsylvania Ave Ste G

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent service and atmosphere
Sheila was wonderful taking care of my teeth. She explained very well what was being done and ask about my comfort often. I felt very well taken care off and I was very comfortable.
J
1 day ago
great, friendly and professional
I always have a great expedience here and would not choose anywhere else.
J
1 week ago
Still professional and friendly despite a setback during my appointment
I had an appointment today with Dr B for a crown to be put on my tooth that had a broken filling and fracture in it. The appointment was going great until the machine to make my crown was having issues. Unfortunately she couldn’t get my crown on today but her assistant Ellie I believe her name is put a temporary one in until they can get their machine fixed. Despite the set back Dr B and Ellie were still professional and curtious and even made conversation with me while I waited. I am so glad I made the choice to have Dr B as my dentist not only is she professional and not looking to take your money like most places she’s really funny and sweet too.
E
1 week ago
Wonderful first visit with very willing help from all staff
K
2 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly too.
She is a very nice and friendly person. Her staff is very nice too. I believe that her and her staff love helping the people.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
After having a bad experience with another dentist I decided to check out Dr Bliesath after seeing her 5 star reviews on yelp and she definitely lives up to those 5 stars. Unlike the previous dentist I went to Dr Bliesath did not come at me and tell me I needed all this work done she said we would tackle one thing at a time unlike the last dentist I saw who practically handed me a bill of everything she wanted to do it probably didn’t help that my insurance wasn’t that great but Dr Bliesath didn’t come at me with a list of things she wanted to do she wanted to take things one step at a time. I usually hate the dentist but thanks to Dr Bliesath all my worries have been put at ease.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Bliesath and her team deliver a warmth and professionalism that make all my visits extremely enjoyable. The strong camaraderie between everyone is always evident and I find it relaxing and reassuring.
B
1 month ago
Cleaning went very well (but Chris is THE best!!! Check up be DR. was very informative and all are very friendly. Barbara
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr Bliesath is just the most caring dentist and so is her whole staff. Always a good experience . Have been going here for many years
M
1 month ago
Comforting and professional
I visited Dr. Bliesath today, for the first time, for a 2nd opinion and was very satisfied and relieved after my appointment. No pressure, No drama, No bullying and above all, NO Lack of professionalism I will visit Dr. Bliesath (if she takes me) again, and feel I have found my dentist! Thank you Dr. Enil! Tu personalidad me dio saber mucho..... See you soon and thank you for reassuring me!