Enil Bliesath DDS

Dentist

925 E Pennsylvania Ave Ste G

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient care!
Always friendly and warm. Truly an office that makes you feel like family. Appointments are always on time. Coming from someone in the medical field this office is outstanding.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Around
Lovely staff, Great Denistry- More than fair prices Terrific atmosphere
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service as usual
C
2 months ago
Service with a heart!
My first experience at this dental office was for a toothache that was immediately taken care of. I have brought my entire family to Dr. B. and we always look forward to every visit. The entire staff is friendly and professional. ❤️
E
2 months ago
Excellent
My nine year old and I had the BEST dental experience ever today! Dr. Bliesath and her assistants were wonderful... thorough, professional, and fast.
D
2 months ago
She's the best...fast, efficient, does it right the first time, personable. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
2 months ago
Kind, caring, and professional
Dr. Bliesath, Cindy, Ellie, and Stacy are all exceptionally kind and good at their jobs. Dr. Bliesath is conservative in her approach to dentistry, but she lets you know if there is something that should be addressed. She is very conscientious about doing her work correctly. I have nothing but good things to say about this entire office!!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent as usual!
P
4 months ago
I have always been so impressed and grateful for the quality & spirit of the care --- and this visit only served as another reminder of how blessed I am to have Dr. Bliesath as my doctor!!!
B
6 months ago
Good Care
I have been gouing to Dr. Bs office for many years and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Equipment is at or near cutting edge.