Enil Bliesath DDS

Dentist

925 E Pennsylvania Ave Ste G

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Amazing
Dr. Bliesath is so amazing and attentive dentist. She really helped me with my crown. I enjoyed her sense of humor taking the edge off and making going to the dentist fun. I would hands down recommend Dr. Bliesath to everyone who needs denstist work or even an a quick laugh. Will definitely be staying with Dr. Bliesath.
C
1 week ago
Professional dentaldental office
Have been a patient here for many years. Dr. Blieseth and her staff are both friendly and professional. They strive to make sure every procedure as comfortable as possible. I would and have recommended this office to friends and family.
R
2 weeks ago
As it should be!
I wish that I had some constructive criticism or recommendations; however, I would not change a thing. All of the staff were welcoming, polite, and congenial. Dr. Bliesath has a manner and presence about her that I can't help but like. The procedure began at the scheduled time and was completed without issue. I am hopeful that all of my future appointments are the same.
D
2 weeks ago
Love my 'new' dentist and her wonderful staff!
Everyone is really helpful and friendly. The office staff makes or breaks the relationship with the doctor/dentist, and these people are great. Dr. Bliesath is very caring and easy to talk to. Absolutely no pain in replacing one filling and getting a new one as well. She is very skillled and cares about her patients' health. I highly recommend her to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality professionalism and costumer service
My father is spanish speaker and was worried about the language barrier. Just to arrive and be welcomed with great service and in his language. He had not been to the dentist in a long time, so that was another concern. After his first visit, he’s excited about follow up for his cleanings and bridge. Very happy and satisfied because he trusts Dr. Enil with her recommendations and the fact he won’t be self-concious about his teeth anymore. Thank you to Dr. Enil and team. Your professionalism changed my fathers life.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER!!
Love Dr B! Honest, knowledgeable, patient, accommodating.....funny! Love her wit! Would recommend to anyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Office is very comfortable, well lit and warmly decorated. Staff is courteous and very professional and knowledgeable. Dr Bliesath herself is very friendly and easy going. She makes you feel at ease. The procedure itself was painless and fast and Dr Bliesath's experience and knowledge made it very pleasant.
B
3 weeks ago
My Dentist
I have been going here for more than 15 years; lost track. Staff is always professional and caring. On billing if necessary Stacy is great to work with.
K
4 weeks ago
So amazing.
Dr. Bliesath is so funny and amazing.
B
1 month ago
It was a very good experience I like the fact that you get the crown in one day