Enil Bliesath DDS

Dentist

925 E Pennsylvania Ave Ste G

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
quick and easy paiinless trreatment.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Comfortable
I have been coming here for just over one year. I highly recommend this office and dentist. The waiting room is inviting and comfortable. The hygienists always make me feel comfortable by explaining everything. Dr Bliesath is always cheery and easy to talk with. They make a great team. I highly recommend them!
P
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Excellent Hygenist
Just got a cleaning from Alexis....she was great! Knew how to operate her tools, very lightly handed.
G
2 weeks ago
I visited your office for a scheduled crown and had an excellent experience while there. I learned and watched how a crown is being made and went home with a beautiful well fitted crown. Thank you Doctor Bliesath, your assistant and staff for the warm feeling I felt from everyone.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service from a friendly staff
This was my first visit to Dr. Bliesath because of a broken tooth and crown. I only had to wait a couple of days before making the appointment. Although I could have come in sooner for a temporary solution. I have never before gone in for a crown and come away two hours later with the work completed. Usually the entire process would take two weeks, not two hours! There was virtually no pain as Dr. Bliesath is an excellent dentist. I look forward to Dr. Bliesath being my regular dentist for years to come.
P
1 month ago
Absolutely excellent
I've been coming to Dr. Bliesath's practice since her first year in business. Only once have a gone to a different dentist, and that was out of necessity because I moved across the country. Terrible experience. I'd rather fly 2,500 miles for an appointment with Dr. Bliesath than go to a different dentist. She's great. The hygienists are fantastic. I can't recommend this dentist highly enough. She truly cares about her patients and makes dentist appointments not something to dread, but something to almost look forward to because you know there's nothing to fear.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
Really fast and super nice
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in San Diego
I love this dental office! Kind, professional, reasonable treatment plans. You will enjoy going to the dentist if you see Dr.B !
R
1 month ago
ALWAYS PERSONABLE, HONEST AND EXPERIENCED
WHAT A WONDERFUL DENTIST! HAVE KNOWN HER FOR YEARS AND OUR WHOLE FAMILY GOES HERE. SHE AND ENTIRE STAFF ARE ALWAYS GOOD HUMORED AND HELPFUL. I HAVE MANY UNUSUAL TEETH ISSUES DUE TO JAW BREAKING DECADES AGO AND DR. BLIESATH IS A MIRACLE WORKER. GIVE HER MY HIGHEST RECOOMMENDATION!
H
1 month ago
I really like this dental office. Everyone is so friendly and they treat you like you are important. I feel very comfortable there. I like that the employees are hard working ladies. Thank you for being so professional and efficient and kind. Holly