Enil Bliesath DDS

Dentist

925 E Pennsylvania Ave Ste G

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Good Experience at this Dental Practice
This is the second time I have been to Enil Bliesath DDS. From walking in the door you are made to feel welcome by the girls on the front desk. Sheila the dental hygienist is a really nice lady, she puts you at ease and chats away whilst cleaning your teeth. Enil the dentist is super friendly, she gives you your check up, has a chat and talks about any work needing to be done. Its a very relaxed, friendly atmosphere. I like this dental office.
D
3 days ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
Dr. Bliesath and her staff are very professional and talented folks. My experience was exceptionally good.
W
3 days ago
The practice was very professional. The staff was courteous.
W
3 days ago
The practice was very professional. The staff was courteous.
P
4 days ago
I had 2 fillings replaced today and everything went smooth, no pain , no problems . I didn't even feel the shots . Thank you Dr Bliesath I'm a Happy Customer.
S
6 days ago
Professional and given explanation
Always friendly and greeted with smiles.
P
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Service
Great office, lots of parking, easy to get to, clean with lots of magazines and they take you right away so you don't even have time to read them! I have been twice now and find the care to be exemplary and the hygienist and dentist are both personable which just adds to the quality of service. My daughter has also been going to this office noting that it's the best dentist she's been to, and she's now 22. I feel like my mouth is being kept in great health and I am in good hands!
W
2 weeks ago
Always very friendly and do a great job. Best dentist anywhere.
C
2 weeks ago
Clear and concise.
First time visit. The visit went very well. I have let some teeth things go for a while and she talked me thru them step by step. Very up front and clear. Great to find a dentist I can have confidence in.
M
2 weeks ago
Not happy
Enil Bliesath DDS is a kind and wonderful dentist, however, I had three cavities filled and my teeth were not smoothed out. I was left with sharp jagged edges on my teeth. I have never left comments like this before. I feel that this was an oversight on her part and perhaps she needs to pay closer attention to the finer details.