Enil Bliesath DDS

Dentist

925 E Pennsylvania Ave Ste G

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Sweet, Honest, Not Pricey, No Wait
Dr. Bliesath is honest, caring and attentive to detail. Six years ago, she placed two bridges and I have had no problems. Her staff is always happy and professional. She makes me feel comfortable so I visit her every six months.
J
1 week ago
Staff is professional, kind &. Friendly.
I felt very comfortable with Doctor. I had concerns about previous work that was done by other dentist and she answered my questions. I also like the fact that everything that has to do with crowns are done in the office. No more trips back and forth to fit crowns. The office is decorated with warmth.
B
1 week ago
Professional
Went in for a crown to cover a broken tooth....was very pleased with experience
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental office, friendly staff, painless visit. A tad pricey but my hygienist was wonderful, I will continue going to this practice. Had to have an extraction and they referred me to an excellent oral surgeon.
E
3 weeks ago
I really appreciated getting a last minute dental appointment on a Friday afternoon!
Thank you very much for my the last minute Friday dental appointment to glue in a cap that came off. I was so worried that I would have to wait until next week to get that cap put back on. That would have made eating foods very difficult. You are all so caring and professional. THANK YOU!!
K
4 weeks ago
My hygienist was on time, friendly and informative.
Dr. Blieseth didn’t make me wait. She was informative and extremely friendly. I love the atmosphere there. No complaints from me.
R
1 month ago
Absolute attention to patient care and wellbeing!
I've been a patient of Dr. B for over a year now. My procedures have necessitated many visits....each and every one was A+ in every regard. GREAT DOCTOR GREAT STAFF Highest recommendation from me!
R
1 month ago
I was made very comfortable
I had to have a filling redone because my tooth was cracking. The procedure went very well.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional both the doctor and her staff
I feel very comfortable and at ease going into the office. The wait time is so minimal.Dr. B is very gentle and she makes you feel so at home. I will never go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Good Experience at this Dental Practice
This is the second time I have been to Enil Bliesath DDS. From walking in the door you are made to feel welcome by the girls on the front desk. Sheila the dental hygienist is a really nice lady, she puts you at ease and chats away whilst cleaning your teeth. Enil the dentist is super friendly, she gives you your check up, has a chat and talks about any work needing to be done. Its a very relaxed, friendly atmosphere. I like this dental office.