Enlighten Dental Care

Dentist

1551 Westbrook Plaza Dr.

Suite 203

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Best Dental Group!
Always polite, in time, courteous. They are very proactive to keeping your oral health intact and this your overall health!
C
6 months ago
Great Care
Great Group - saw Dr. Taylor and Parris - excellent team.
W
6 months ago
Service is great
Every one I meet there is professional and friendly, Goldie is very nice and concern about my well bing and Dr. Driscoll is kind, caring and easy to talk to make the whole process easier and went by faster.
S
6 months ago
The Best on All Levels
We have been going to hygienist Mesha for many years, and actually moved to this practice when she did. She is meticulous but gentle. We are very pleased with the entire office, including the dentists, staff, and location.
L
6 months ago
The staff are friendly and inviting. I am not the best flosser in the world and they do not get upset with me. They just gently urge me to take the steps I need to improve my dental care. I appreciate their low key approach and would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
6 months ago
It was great...
L
6 months ago
Great Service, Gentle Respectful Care, Top Quality Work
I have been going to Meisha Hern, my dental hygienist, since 1997! She is so respectful of my mouth and teeth, but very thorough. Dr. Taylor has fixed an old filling in a front tooth, and the work was beautiful! Her post-cleaning exams are thorough. The office staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office!
J
6 months ago
Excellent care
Enlighten Dental Care provides excellent dental care with a personal touch from regular check ups to crowns. Recently I saw Dr. Taylor for a sensitive tooth with a crack. The crack was too deep into the tooth to crown. They made me an appointment for a root canal and afterwards placed a temporary crown to protect the tooth until the tooth was ready for a permanent crown. Not a fun process to go through, but I received the best of care and a perfect fitting crown. Thank you Dr. Taylor and Paris!
L
6 months ago
Best in the buisness
Everyone who works at this practice goes beyond the call. I can't say enough good things about my experience and service that I have received. Things that used to scare me to death about going to the dentist have all vanished. If you want friendly professional service, then this is where you need to go.
C
6 months ago
Pretty much perfect
I love the staff (all of them). I love the technology and options. I just love everything about Enlighten Dental! They came highly recommended by a respectable pediatric dental office and have not let us down. My son (who has moved out of the state) travels hours just to come to Enlighten Dental.