Enriquez Dental

Dentist

14102 Sullyfield Circle, Suite 500

Chantilly, VA 20151-1610

Open Today By Appointment

enriquezdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
They're fast, efficient, courteous and punctual. They give great advice as well. Been a patient of theirs for over 7 years now.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and caring..Above and beyond my expectations, thank you!!!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Enriquez for at least 15 years. She is outstanding. We live over 25 miles away from her office and are willing to travel to her practice because she is so good.
N
2 months ago
Very good
Very good service !!!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
As always excellent care, a professional staff that takes care of the customer.
L
3 months ago
Quick service very friendly and professional
Unfortunately I had an emergency late in the day...DR Enriquez and her staff scheduled me within 30 min. Thank you all for taking care of my needs
M
5 months ago
Best dentist in VA
Dr Enriquez is a very careful and attentive dentist. In addition to that the office is very well run, efficient, and always on time. They take very good care of their patients and they spend whatever time is needed by them. Everyone is friendly and the office accommodates your needs very well,
M
5 months ago
Excellent service, very well equipped facility, professional and highly trained staff
Excellent and compassionate dental care. The front desk staff were very courteous and professional. Dr. Enriquez who saw me was patient and understanding. Overall I was very impressed.
A
5 months ago
Great doctor
J
6 months ago
Excellent care and very professional. Makes me feel like one of the family. Outstanding customer service from the front desk to everyone on your team.