Enriquez Dental

Dentist

14102 Sullyfield Circle, Suite 500

Chantilly, VA 20151-1610

Open Today By Appointment

enriquezdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Always friendly
Dr. Enriquez always is friendly and takes time to learn about you. She addresses any concerns you have and works hard to make sure your teeth are clean and cavity free. One of the few Doctors who always running on-time for appointments.
G
2 weeks ago
My appointment was no delay. Everyone in the office is very friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
On time and friendly staff!
All my appointments have been taken on time with no delays. The staff including Dr. Enriquez, are very friendly and knowledgeable. I strongly recommend this practice!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff. Great attitude.
L
3 weeks ago
Always quick and friendly service
I have been very happy with Dr. Enriquez and her office. I am always able to get in pretty quickly for my scheduled appointments, and they are so efficient that I am usually finished within about 30 min. In addition, the staff is very friendly. I also appreciate the appt reminders (emails and text), and was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Enriquez did my cleaning today! While the woman who finished the cleaning today seemed to be rather inexperienced (e.g., she moved more slowly and in a way that reflected that she was not as familiar with the process when compared to the hygienist I usually have, and she broke the floss in between my teeth while flossing and didn't go back in to make sure she had gotten it all out until I gestured to her to do so), I would still give the clinic 5 stars because I have historically had excellent service. I highly recommend Dr. Enriquez' dental clinic!
M
1 month ago
excilant services
very friendly and highly profession excellent service, I will prefer in future
L
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly Office
All pre information was on time and the examination had a lot of detail that has been very good explained
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, great dental experience
Always enjoy my time and semi-annual cleanings
L
3 months ago
Feel at ease
I went today to my first cavity appointment. I needed to have a filling done; I was very nervous, scared and almost cancel my appointment. My appointment was at 3:00pm; I got there 15 minutes prior. The front desk secretary was very welcoming and knew my situation from a previous call. She definitely tried to calm me down. Then the dr's assistance, Evelyn called me to go to the procedure chair. From that moment on, all I heard was kindness and compassionate words. One thing that was very important, was heard my Dr. Enríquez saying to me "trust me, I will not do anything to hurt you" I never felt so peaceful at a dentist office. We communicated throughout the whole procedure and she kept talking to me patiently like a friend and that was the important to me. The appointment was a sucess. When it was time to go, I couldn't believe the time passed by so fast, that I didn't want to go. I recommend Dr. Enríquez and all her staff. They are caring individuals, professionals and aswesome. Always ready to give; the best care for your teeth in the Northern VA area.
Y
3 months ago
Very Professional and Courteous
I was referred to Doctor Enrique by the Virginia Endodontist Group after a root canal. I had to have the tooth permanently filled. My wife called Doctor Enrique''s office and the person she spoke to was extremely helpful. They agrred to see me in just 48 hours which was great. Got my filling done today and it was very quick and painless. I have decided to keep Doctor Enrique as my permanent dentist.