Enriquez Dental

Dentist

14102 Sullyfield Circle, Suite 500

Chantilly, VA 20151-1610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enriquezdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Very good
Very good service !!!
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
As always excellent care, a professional staff that takes care of the customer.
L
1 month ago
Quick service very friendly and professional
Unfortunately I had an emergency late in the day...DR Enriquez and her staff scheduled me within 30 min. Thank you all for taking care of my needs
M
3 months ago
Best dentist in VA
Dr Enriquez is a very careful and attentive dentist. In addition to that the office is very well run, efficient, and always on time. They take very good care of their patients and they spend whatever time is needed by them. Everyone is friendly and the office accommodates your needs very well,
M
3 months ago
Excellent service, very well equipped facility, professional and highly trained staff
Excellent and compassionate dental care. The front desk staff were very courteous and professional. Dr. Enriquez who saw me was patient and understanding. Overall I was very impressed.
A
4 months ago
Great doctor
J
4 months ago
Excellent care and very professional. Makes me feel like one of the family. Outstanding customer service from the front desk to everyone on your team.
G
5 months ago
Very efficient service!. Thank you
A
5 months ago
Outstanding Experience with no pain
I had an excellent cleaning. Everything was explained and the best part is that I had no pain. This to me was a great Christmas gift.
A
5 months ago
Extremely Friendly, great bedside manner, very knowledgeable
Im a new patient and I called to see if they could take an emergency patient and within the hour I was sitting in their office having an exam to see what we could do. That was the absolute best emergency dental visit I have ever experienced. They have addressed my issue and we made a plan. I expect this is the beginning of a great Doctor-patient relationship and many visits to come.