Enriquez Dental

Dentist

14102 Sullyfield Circle, Suite 500

Chantilly, VA 20151-1610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enriquezdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
My visit was outstanding I surely did appreciate the understanding and the tenderness that I experienced.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
D
1 month ago
Great care and Service
Always treated with great respect. Very comfortable environment.
D
2 months ago
Incredible service by highly professional and friendly people
I have been going to this practice for a few years and I would not trade them for anything, great service and very professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr. Enriquez to anybody looking for a new dentist, her and her staff are all excellent.
T
2 months ago
Dr Enriquez is top notch!
If you are looking for a dentist that doesn't cause anxiety - Dr Enriquez is the one for you! She is very patient and knowledgeable and is very easy to talk with about any concerns you are having.
C
3 months ago
Friendly
Love there and always back Everybody is so nice
T
3 months ago
Service with a smile
I always come back where I feel at home. Clean office, relaxing atmosphere with lots of reading material I never get to read because they are on schedule. Staff in office are genuine and always meet my needs.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Great Customer Service
We have been patients of Dr. Enriquez for over 15 years. We live over 26 miles from her office but it is worth the distance travelled. Her staff is very professional and friendly. We actually look forward to "going to the dentist."
S
3 months ago
High quality! Very professional.
As always very pleasant and thorough.
A
4 months ago
Very good
Every time that I going to Dr Henriquez for any concern I'm very satisfied .