Enspire Dental

Dentist

3100 West Liberty Road

Ste A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality, professional and yet welcoming
I had to cancel a routine cleaning appointment in May. When I finally called back to reschedule an appointment the office was booked until September. I was put on a cancellation list with the hope of getting in earlier. I was called because Dr. Harlock had to come in on a Saturday and she remembered that I needed an appointment. You can't get better service than that.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, personal, knowledgeable and comfortable.
Was welcomed the moment I opened the door. The cleaning of my teeth was very thorough and was conducted in quiet environment. Dentist and dental assistance very knowledgeable and as a team we discussed a dental plan. I have been a patient for many years and very happy with all the services I have received.
A
2 weeks ago
Always Accommodating
The couple of times I’ve needed an emergency filling repair, I’ve been accommodated and taken care of as quickly as possible. The staff is always super helpful and willing to fit me in. Dr. Harlock is amazing. She’s easily the best dentist I’ve ever seen.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome quality and customer service!!
I had my upper front six teeth replaced by Satine and her staff. I'm in a professional position where I present a lot so image is important to me. The quality of my teeth and how they blended with my natural teeth exceeded my high expectations at every level. Their customer service and how they care about their patients unparalleled! Thanks so much to the entire Enspire Dental team for an awesome experience!!
W
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I’m not a huge fan of visiting the dentist, but this is the best office ever. The office is clean, bright and high-tech, and the staff is friendly and efficient. I’m so grateful I found Enspire when I did.
M
2 weeks ago
The best you’ll find in dentistry. My family has been going to enspire for decades and never have had a bad experience. Highly recommend!
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you for allowing us to treat your family, we feel privileged!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service/Very nice people
Great service and everyone was very nice.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you for this review!
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Gentle Care
I've had my share of dental work over the years and have found Enspire to be of the highest quality professional care. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful when explaining the myriad of dental implant options available today. We could find a cheaper source, but not one with such a personal touch. Thank you again!
Response from Enspire Dental
We know you have options when it comes to choosing a dentist, thank you so much for picking Enspire Dental and appreciating the value of our work.
F
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brown was excellent and efficient.
Response from Enspire Dental
She sure is! Thank you so much.
D
4 weeks ago
It's like having a dentist in your family
I just can't say enough about the courtesy gentleness and expertise provided by Dr Lori BrownKama her assistants and my favorite dental hygienist, Darlene. These folks go out of their way to make the patient feel at ease and comfortable. Best dentist office I have visited in my six decades plus of life. And I've been to some pretty good ones.
Response from Enspire Dental
Our patients are family to us, we feel lucky to have patients like you!