Enspire Dental

Dentist

3100 West Liberty Road

Ste A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent Service
I have always received excellent service for my teeth cleaning and also dental work. They are always very professional and friendly and I would encourage anyone to try Enspire Dental for top quality care and expertise.
P
3 days ago
Very high quality service
I am so touched. Very friendly, very warm, and very professional. Thank you very much!
Response from Enspire Dental
We really enjoyed having you come to our office, Peter. Please stay in touch.
L
5 days ago
Top Quality
I’ve been seeing Dr Farah for almost 20 years. I enjoy him personally, as well as my dentist. The staff at Enspire dental are top notch. They make sure you are as comfortable as possible for any appointment. They are well trained, professional and deliver with quality.
Response from Enspire Dental
Wow! Thank you for your 20 years of loyalty! We appreciate you!
M
1 week ago
The best!
Excellent care through high technical proficiency coupled with perceptive and kind care.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you so much for your time. Please come back soon!
H
2 weeks ago
Quality of care by doctors is top notch. Almost all nurses are great! If you're not happy with one of them, switch and don't be shy. Only two in 15 years for family of 4 were not up to par. It happens anywhere. Dr. Farah is one of the best in the business nationally! Had an implant that was virtually painless.
Response from Enspire Dental
Dr. Farah is truly top notch, thank you so very much for taking the time to say so!
A
2 weeks ago
The best dental practice I've ever experienced!
Since moving to Ann Arbor from Boston, 9 years ago, I have been coming to Enspire Dental, and Dr. Farah, for dental services. From the start, I have been amazed at the all-around pleasant experience going to the dentist has become -- compared to my previous years (about 65 of them). The attractive offices, the friendly folks at the reception desk, the hygienists, assistants, and Dr. Farah all come together to make Enspire Dental the top notch service I've ever known. I always recommend Enspire to friends who ask. The fact that its services are state-of-the-art, and that the labs and dental publication are in the building right behind Enspire are impressive. I can't say enough good things about Enspire!
Response from Enspire Dental
This review has us all smiling from ear to ear! To have someone notice all the great aspects we try so hard to offer, really makes us feel like we are doing a good job. Thank you so much for saying so, and taking the time to write such a kind review.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Brown and Liz were great! Thanks for reducing my anxiety and making me feel at ease. This is the reason I keep coming back to Enspire Dental.
Response from Enspire Dental
Dr. Brown and Liz make a great team! We are here for you anytime you need us.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly Skilled Dentists
I have been going to Espirer Dental since I moved to Ann Arbor in early 2000s. They have always been skilled and on top of new dental procedures. My experience has always been to notch. They take the time to make sure I’m comfortable through tough procedures like replacing crowns, or just generally cleaning. Highly recommend Enspire Dental!
Response from Enspire Dental
It means the world to us that you continue to see us! Thank you for being our patient.
J
2 weeks ago
I'm a very satisfied new patient!
I called and was fortunate to be seen 3 days later due to a cancellation. After my cleaning with the hygienist who was very friendly and competent, Dr. Brown and Teresa were able to complete the crown prep for my implant that was in process. I received excellent care all around!
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you! We loved seeing you!
B
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
First appt. I had tremendous tooth pain & swelling. I hadn't seen a dentist for many years due to a phobia and anxiety. They were very understanding and non-judgmental, and we came up with a plan to address everything. My only gripe was that I had to ask for pain medication, but once I did they gave it to me.
Response from Enspire Dental
You are so sweet- you reviewed us twice! Thanks again!