Enspire Dental

Dentist

3100 West Liberty Road

Ste A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Superb, high quality, efficient care
Both the DDS and the hygienist were excellent. Kind, caring, compassionate. Front end staff very and organized. Very pleased with appointment. Great first impression for a new patient.
D
5 days ago
Excellent service. So professional and friendly. Beautiful office, as well. Dr. John ROCKS !
Response from Enspire Dental
We are so happy we were able to help you! We welcome you to our office with open arms.
M
5 days ago
professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned with my hygienist Angie and Dr. Shamraj. They were both very professional, thorough and friendly, and gave me advice on flossing and general dental care to keep my gum healthy. I've been coming to Enspire Dental for over 5 years and always enjoyed my visits. I really appreciate the excellent dental care I've received from Enspire Dental!
Response from Enspire Dental
We will pass this along to Angela and Dr.Shamraj- we think they make an excellent team! Thank you for your time and the kind review. We appreciate you!
N
1 week ago
Excellent Care
I am impressed and grateful for your expertise.
Response from Enspire Dental
We are grateful for you! Thanks for trusting us with your care.
R
1 week ago
Very kind about my late arrival.
Remarkably efficient, with friendly service with the latest technology for the best professional results. Would recommend Dr. Harlock and her staff in a heartbeat. Thanks, Rob Ewing
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you for this review! We will always work with our patients schedule to best accommodate them!
J
1 week ago
Excellent
On time, efficient, professional, thorough, super friendly and nice, up to date. Excellent pain control for procedures and no pain or complications later. I've recommended Enspire to at least 10 people over the years and all have been happy with the care just as I am.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you for trusting us enough to recommend our dental practice! Truly the best compliment we could ever receive.
D
2 weeks ago
The absolute BEST in the business!
Beth is the best in the business and Dr. Harlock is always available to spend time with her patients and answer any questions. I never feel like I'm being rushed. Thank you for all of your efforts in making it a great experience!
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you for allowing us to provide excellent dental service to you!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing and friendly service
Due to not having any insurance, I hadn't been to a dentist for a cleaning in a while. A coworker recommended Enspire Dental and I can honestly say it's the best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone I met at the office was friendly and helpful. I was shown the x-rays of my teeth and throughly explained what I was looking at. Both the dental hygenist, Beth, and Dr. Harlock were very well versed on what my insurance could cover, made sure that I was comfortable every step of the way, and listened to my concerns attentively. I can honestly say I look forward to my next appointment at Enspire Dental and cannot thank the team enough for making this such a pleasant experience! You know it's a good place to go when I'm still looking forward to returning despite learning that I have some wisdom teeth that have got to come out ;)
Response from Enspire Dental
We are so pleased with your experience here at Enspire! We hope we can always serve you and help you in any way we can. Thank you for taking the time to review us. See you soon.
R
3 weeks ago
Accomodating and helpful for busy workers and families
My family has greatly appreciated the flexibility in scheduling and efficient service provided at Enspire Dental. They always do their best to consider work and school schedules while providing excellent dental care.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you, Rich. We will always do our best to help your family!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I've been going to Enspire dental for as long as I can remember. I was born with a fused tooth so I spent a lot of time at the dentist. I've always been confident, but not about my teeth. I would always cover my mouth when I laughed so no one could see my teeth. The staff at Enspire Dental really changed my life and I couldn't be happier. I'd recommend them to anyone!
Response from Enspire Dental
Awww this is so sweet Kaitlyn!!! It's so nice to hear this kind of review. We love being able to have such a positive impact on people and their lives. Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review and share your experience with others. We appreciate it.