Enspire Dental

Dentist

3100 West Liberty Road

Ste A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Thought I needed to make a change in my dentist, and could not have been more satisfied and feel I have found a great team to give me a smile. Darlene was a pro cleaning and examining my needs, and Dr. Brown exudes confidence and reassurance she can accomplish what she says she can do. I was referred to both of them from another very satisfied patient, and I'm glad I took the advice.
B
1 week ago
Dr. Santine Harlock is the best! She is outstanding with patient education, and really takes time to give thoughtful, thorough advice on treatment plans and general dental health. I just recommended her yesterday to a new family in my neighborhood!
N
2 weeks ago
Everyone is kind, attentive, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. The environment is warm and clean. There are no delays.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you for the kind words!
V
2 weeks ago
The most professional and talented staff, I have been going here over 30 years and will continue. Plus the office is beautiful and calming
V
2 weeks ago
The most professional and talented staff, I have been going here over 30 years and will continue. Plus the office is beautiful and calming
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!
A
2 weeks ago
The Best!
The staff at Enspire Dental are always kind and friendly. Dr Santine Harlock is absolutely amazing! She makes sure that I am never in any pain and she takes her time with me. She truly cares about each patient and wants what’s best for them. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Enspire Dental
We think she's amazing too! Thank you for the kind words!
T
2 weeks ago
As always, the staff at enspire Dental was kind, courteous, helpful and professional. They always try to accommodate my schedule even when it is outside their working time. They're willing to stay late or come in early for you.
Response from Enspire Dental
We try our best! Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Lori Brown provides the best dental service ever. I would recommend Enspire Dental to anyone even for those who have had bad experiences and have not been to the dentist in years. She is kind and nonjudgmental and will help work through any financial and or dental woes.
Response from Enspire Dental
She is truly wonderful. Thank you for the kind words!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been going to Enspire Dental for over 6 years, and we are very happy with the service they provide. It can be scary going to the dentist, but you can tell that patient comfort is their first priority. The staff is friendly and helpful, they are great with my children (very patience). The office is beautifully designed with huge windows that allow a lot of natural light.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you!
N
2 weeks ago
Such warm and friendly staff. We wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you! Glad you're happy with us!