Enspire Dental

Dentist

3100 West Liberty Road

Ste A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Had an apointment on yesterday. For cleaning
My Experience was wonderful. I'm a 63 old / young women who is afraid of the dentist. I know I have issues but, they took very good care of me. Explain every step & made sure I didn't feel any pain . Thank You for being patient & gentle. 💘
V
4 months ago
Thanks for your walk-in system!
This is the most accommodating medical facility ever. Keep up the great work!
L
6 months ago
Always excellent service! The dental hygienist Angela, was very professional and did great job! My son had first time cleaning with her, he will definitely will go back! Dr. Harlock is the best as usual! Very polite and caring. We are very greatful to have this kind of dental help.
D
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly in relation to the entire staff.
C
8 months ago
Painless Experience
The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth this morning was by far the most gentle hygeniest. Staff was very professional and friendly. This was my first time there, and I will definitely keep coming back. Thank you.
Response from Enspire Dental
Cheryl, Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it, and we look forward to seeing you again!
K
9 months ago
Great Dentist Office!
I am a fairly new patient however I still wanted to leave a review. So far everyone has been extremely friendly and welcoming! My dental hygentist is great - very thorough! It is so nice to find a place I really like that is close to home.
Response from Enspire Dental
We are glad you found us too! Hopefully this is a start to a great relationship, we're glad you've been pleased so far. Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a kind review and to share your experience with others. See you at your next visit.
C
9 months ago
I've been with Inspire Dental for more than 10 years. I like my doctor and all the staff. They are very professional and friendly.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you so much for the commit to our practice. Its patients like you who make us love what we do. Thank you for taking the time to give such a kind review and to share your experience with others.
B
9 months ago
Awesome in every aspect
Thank you Jamie and Santine, I am so thankful for what you did for me.
Response from Enspire Dental
Oh Brian you are so welcome!! You deserve the best, so I'm glad you felt that way. Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a kind review and to share your experience with others.
K
9 months ago
Very professional and high quality
The hygienists and doctors are easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I'm very grateful to be a part of the Enspire family.
Response from Enspire Dental
Well we are happy to have you as a part of our family too. Thank you for your continued support of our practice.
T
9 months ago
Professional and high quality
Treated very well and am very happy with service.
Response from Enspire Dental
We are so glad to hear of your great service we were able to provide to you. We truly appreciate you as a patient and appreciate the time you took to complete this review and sharing your great experience with others. It doesn't go unnoticed.