Enspire Dental

Dentist

3100 West Liberty Road

Ste A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Loving my clean white teeth
Few people in this world enjoy getting their teeth cleaned, but I really enjoy it. Mostly because all the staff of this office goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you Kim! Our staff works extremely hard to make sure our patients fell comfortable and have pleasant experience
T
2 months ago
Great cleaning - my teeth look terrific!
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you Tammy! Keep smiling bright :)
T
2 months ago
High Quality and Freindly Service
the Hygienist did an excellent job taking care of me. I arrived 15 minutes late and was still able to take me in and complete my cleaning and x-rays in time for my appointment with my Dentist. Also advised me on improved tools to use for my condition. Highly recommend Enspire Dental.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thanks Timo! We try are very best to accommodate to the need of our patients. We understand that sometimes life happens, so why not make it work? :)
A
2 months ago
another great experience
I had a problem with a crown that had a partial chip that developed as I brushed. You fit me into Dr. Bunek's schedule within a few days and -- as usual -- she did a terrific job of making it look as good as new. Who could ask for more? Thanks!
Response from Enspire Dental
Thanks Andy! Dr Bunek is awesome at making sure that all of her patients are well taken care of.
V
2 months ago
Professional yet friendly and caring!
The entire staff at Enspire Dental are great. They listen, are patient and truly care about your comfort and dental health Dr Brown does great work and I highly recommend her and them
Response from Enspire Dental
Thanks Vicki! We take pride in delivering THE BEST service possible and we thank you for your kind words.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Kind
They're always professional. Also, I'm kind of a big baby about going to the dentist and having procedures done. They're extremely patient with me and I never feel judged. They also remember all sorts of details to keep me comfortable/well/less-freaked-out that I wouldn't even think of, myself.
M
2 months ago
I am always pleased when I leave Enspire Dental; great customer service from the moment I walk in until the time I leave. High quality and state of the art as well.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thanks Maria! We take pride in our customer service, glad to hear we are meeting the standard
D
2 months ago
Crown in a day... great service!
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you Deb :)
A
2 months ago
Cleaning for my teeth
Anna did a terrific job in my semi-annual cleaning. She was able to remove the tea stains which I had and my teeth no longer had that "gritty" dirty feel to them. She was very professional and meticulous in her cleaning.
Response from Enspire Dental
Anna is a great hygienist! Thanks for taking the time to send a great review
P
2 months ago
great dental health care facility
High quality, state of the art, convenient location, friendly staff
Response from Enspire Dental
We are very happy to hear about your experience!