Enspire Dental

Dentist

3100 West Liberty Road

Ste A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office!
I am a fairly new patient however I still wanted to leave a review. So far everyone has been extremely friendly and welcoming! My dental hygentist is great - very thorough! It is so nice to find a place I really like that is close to home.
Response from Enspire Dental
We are glad you found us too! Hopefully this is a start to a great relationship, we're glad you've been pleased so far. Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a kind review and to share your experience with others. See you at your next visit.
C
3 weeks ago
I've been with Inspire Dental for more than 10 years. I like my doctor and all the staff. They are very professional and friendly.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you so much for the commit to our practice. Its patients like you who make us love what we do. Thank you for taking the time to give such a kind review and to share your experience with others.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome in every aspect
Thank you Jamie and Santine, I am so thankful for what you did for me.
Response from Enspire Dental
Oh Brian you are so welcome!! You deserve the best, so I'm glad you felt that way. Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a kind review and to share your experience with others.
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality
The hygienists and doctors are easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I'm very grateful to be a part of the Enspire family.
Response from Enspire Dental
Well we are happy to have you as a part of our family too. Thank you for your continued support of our practice.
T
1 month ago
Professional and high quality
Treated very well and am very happy with service.
Response from Enspire Dental
We are so glad to hear of your great service we were able to provide to you. We truly appreciate you as a patient and appreciate the time you took to complete this review and sharing your great experience with others. It doesn't go unnoticed.
B
1 month ago
Great Service
Enspire Dental has served my Family and I for many, many years. The staff has always been very professional and the care has always been excellent. I would highly recommend Enspire Dental to anyone who has a dental problem or just looking for a check-up.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. We have loved having you and your families as patients of ours too. Thank you for your continued support of our practice.
J
1 month ago
Super!
My appointment this morning with Dr Farah and Kelly was perfect! And last week, I had my semiannual appointment with Emily and that was also great. I always receive great care from Enspire!
Response from Enspire Dental
We will continue to try and provide the best care possible!
K
1 month ago
Acceptance
Dr. Harlock always is on top of her game. She patiently explains procedures, listen to feedback and adjusts to create a safe and caring environment.
Response from Enspire Dental
Dr. Harlock loved this review, thank you so much for taking the time to give such a kind review.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentists
My family has been going to Enspire for 20 years. Nice, friendly staff and great service. Highly recommend.
Response from Enspire Dental
We love your family, thank you for the review!
B
1 month ago
Supportive dentist and techs
Always show concern and support to keep me comfortable with any procedure.
Response from Enspire Dental
We pride ourselves in keeping our patients comfortable, thank you for taking time to review us!