Enspire Dental

Dentist

3100 West Liberty Road

Ste A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The Very Best Dental Care
I have been going to Enspire Dental for ~20 years, and was there again today, seen quickly after calling. Dr. John Farah, his colleagues and entire team provide the best comprehensive and total dental I can imagine (and I have been to competent others). Dr. Farah, in addition to being a fine person active in the community and a leader or supporter of charitable events, is also an expert in, and developer of the latest dental materials and technology. He & they have a complete, state-of-the art laboratory in an adjacent building, and teach others (there & elsewhere) what they have learned, and often pioneered. I fully believe that it would be difficult, if not impossible to find better dental care capability in the greater Ann Arbor area - or, for that matter, anywhere.
P
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, clean and well staffed
My first visit was everything friends who go to Enspire Dental said it would be. I've gone to the same dental office for over 40 years and was reluctant to make a change. I was greeted by staff as soon as I walked into the spacious, clean reception area. The hygienist greeted me and we walked to the exam room. First impression was modern equipment, private with a stunning view of the woods through large windows. After having my teeth x-rayed and cleaned by Carol, I met Dr. Brown. Her exam was thorough and we talked about a few options for some dental work. My experience was positive and I ask myself why it took me so long to make a decision!
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you! Phyllis, it was a true pleasure having you in our office today!
L
6 days ago
*
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you so much!
B
1 week ago
Great Cleaning
Just visited Enspire Dental today for my 6 month check up and cleaning. Received a great cleaning by Sue and a check up by Dr. John Farah. Been a patient for many YEARS and would highly recommend this Dental practice. Office is super clean and everyone is kind and professional.
Response from Enspire Dental
Barbara, these words mean so much to the staff here at Enspire Dental. We all strive to live up to the highest standards. Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Best experience ever .. for a dentist visit
Very clean facility. The staff is amazing and despite all the drilling, I didn't feel a thing. Dr. Brown is awesome. I never want another dentist.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you so much, Duane. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to review us, and leave us such kind words! We are happy to serve our patients with pain free experiences!
L
2 weeks ago
Always top notch
You know you’re in good hands at Enspire. The place is immaculate and the services offered are always implemented in a very professional manner.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you Linda for taking the time to send us a nice review. We are so glad you are impressed by our office and staff. Hopefully we can continue to wow you each and every appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
Good job except for one detail
First of two visits for a crown. Long visit (1 hour+) but not a lot of pain; just a tired jaw from holding it shut for various molds, etc. 1 ibuprofen seemed to handle the pain afterwards. Found myself chewing a cotton swab at lunch. Going to remind myself to visit the bathroom there and do a finger sweep to find anything like that in the future.
Response from Enspire Dental
I have forwarded this onto the Doctor and the assistants. We hate to hear this happened to you and we are very sorry. We will be sure to pay more special attention to this in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Teeth Spa
I've never been a great patient as I start freaking out when getting any work done, but Angela (the Tooth Angel) made the process much easier. The atmosphere reminds me of an upscale hotel's spa, and the staff is very professional.
Response from Enspire Dental
Oh Michael, we are so happy to hear this. We will be sure Angela hears your nice words too. Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review
M
3 weeks ago
Deep cleaning, scared to death
Had a GREAT experience as usual. Darlene explained the process completely and ensured I was completely numb before starting. She also ensured I was comfortable and doing ok through the whole process. She has been my hygienist before and continued her great care of her patients.
Response from Enspire Dental
We are so glad to hear you had another great experience here at Enspire. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review.
O
3 weeks ago
They know me.
The staff is top notch across the board. They take the time to ensure that my visit is a pleasant one, and perform quality work. A trip to the dentist should not be an ordeal. With Enspire Dental, it is an experience that leaves me not dreading my next visit.
Response from Enspire Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We strive to make every patients visit pleasant while performing quality dental work! Happy to hear you aren't dreading to come back and see us.