Environmental Affairs, LLC

Mold Remediation

Waterford, MI 48329

Asbestos Inspector/Contractor: A32756
Closed Today Closed

moldcleanupwaterford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Top Quality Professional Company
I needed asbestos floor tile removed, Mike provided a prompt quote of all the work needed. They arrived on time and began the removal. I was very satisfied with the quality and professional manner that they used in completing the job. I would highly recommend Environmental Affairs to anyone needing the services they provide. Top notch service from start to finish.
J
6 months ago
You couldn't ask for better service
Mike promptly answered my initial request for testing and was at the house exactly when he said he would be there. Even though the test came back negative for asbestos, so obviously they would not be doing any more work for me, his message to me was "Good news." I highly recommend this business.
L
2 years ago
Wonderful people
Before a furnace could be replaced, asbestos had to be removed. Called another company which strung us along for over a week. (Without heat). Called Mike who sent someone out in 2 hours. He put in an emergency request with the governmental agency and had the job done in 24 hours. Can't praise them enough. Highly recommend.
J
2 years ago
Quick service, competitively priced, very happy
Mike and his crew were able to provide prompt and professional service. Communication was great, and I'm very happy with the results. Would do business with them again, and would recommend without reservation.
S
2 years ago
Great job!
A big thanks to Mike and Alex. I appreciate the quick and ease with which you got this job done. Alex is who came to our house and he was very nice and very professional.
D
2 years ago
Professionalism at its best
Very pleased with air samples taken at my home. Very informative and nice pleasant experience with Mike Piddington. Would recommend to anyone
D
3 years ago
Job complete!
Mike's crew removed the floor tile and linoleum in our kitchen and the floor tile in our dining room so we could get a new floor installed. They quoted 3 days and the job was done on time. Our new flooring contractor could proceed as planed. Great job Mike.
B
3 years ago
Mold Inspection
Environmental Affairs arrived on time and their inspector was courteous and knew the business well. I have an attic mold problem and I anticipate their proposal. I appreciate the professionalism.
C
4 years ago
Asbestos Remediation
Mike and his crew were great. I needed to replace a 90+ year old heating system that was covered in asbestos. Called Environmental Affairs for a free estimate their response was prompt and thorough. The actual abatement process went smoothly with little disruption of my household and the result was perfect. I would highly recommend them for any asbestos related issues.
M
4 years ago
Highly Recommend
I was faced with an unexpected mold issue. I contacted Environmental Affairs and they met with me the next morning. Thorough, on time, friendly and very customer service oriented. I highly recommend contacting this company to do your mold remediation.