Environmental Affairs, LLC

Mold Remediation

5119 Highland Road

# 210

Waterford, MI 48327

Asbestos Inspector/Contractor: A32756
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

moldcleanupwaterford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Wonderful people
Before a furnace could be replaced, asbestos had to be removed. Called another company which strung us along for over a week. (Without heat). Called Mike who sent someone out in 2 hours. He put in an emergency request with the governmental agency and had the job done in 24 hours. Can't praise them enough. Highly recommend.
J
10 months ago
Quick service, competitively priced, very happy
Mike and his crew were able to provide prompt and professional service. Communication was great, and I'm very happy with the results. Would do business with them again, and would recommend without reservation.
S
11 months ago
Great job!
A big thanks to Mike and Alex. I appreciate the quick and ease with which you got this job done. Alex is who came to our house and he was very nice and very professional.
D
12 months ago
Professionalism at its best
Very pleased with air samples taken at my home. Very informative and nice pleasant experience with Mike Piddington. Would recommend to anyone
D
2 years ago
Job complete!
Mike's crew removed the floor tile and linoleum in our kitchen and the floor tile in our dining room so we could get a new floor installed. They quoted 3 days and the job was done on time. Our new flooring contractor could proceed as planed. Great job Mike.
B
2 years ago
Mold Inspection
Environmental Affairs arrived on time and their inspector was courteous and knew the business well. I have an attic mold problem and I anticipate their proposal. I appreciate the professionalism.
C
3 years ago
Asbestos Remediation
Mike and his crew were great. I needed to replace a 90+ year old heating system that was covered in asbestos. Called Environmental Affairs for a free estimate their response was prompt and thorough. The actual abatement process went smoothly with little disruption of my household and the result was perfect. I would highly recommend them for any asbestos related issues.
M
3 years ago
Highly Recommend
I was faced with an unexpected mold issue. I contacted Environmental Affairs and they met with me the next morning. Thorough, on time, friendly and very customer service oriented. I highly recommend contacting this company to do your mold remediation.
E
3 years ago
Home air quality Analysis
Mike Piddington was on time for his air quality check of our home. He was very professional and took samples from 5 different locations of our home. We had someone interested in purchasing our home (which is for sale) who expressed concern about the quality of air in our home. I was concerned that poor air quality (mold, etc.) would hurt our chances of selling our home - so I called Mike. The report from Environmental Affairs showed that we did not have a problem - obviously the perspective buyer of our home might have been looking for a reason to say he did not want to purchase our home. The air quality is fine in our home - I feel reassured with the report from Mike and will give future client a copy
E
3 years ago
Mold Remediation
I wanted to thank you for the job you guys did on the mold remediation in my attic. I have not had any issues with the mold related headaches since you guys completed the job and that moldy smell in my bungalow is no longer present. Thanks again and if I ever hear of anyone looking for similar services, I’ll be sure to recommend you for the job.