Environmental Pest Solutions

Pest Exterminator

Hickory, NC 28601

Pest Control: 1745PW
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hickoryncpestexterminator.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Best Pest Control Company in Greater Hickory, N.C. Area
Environmental Pest Solutions is the best in the business if you have any kind of Pest issues and care about the environment. Not only does Patrick use Pest solutions that are environmentally friendly and pet friendly but he is kind, friendly, courteous, on time, affordable, always attentive, and extremely effective. We have been receiving monthly service from Patrick for years now and have never had one complaint or problem. Any time we have had a Pest issue pop up in between appointments he always makes sure to squeeze us in and take care of the problem. We highly recommend Patrick and have referred lot of our friends to him.
K
1 year ago
Patrick is a great guy! Very friendly and curteous. The enviromentally safe spray smells wonderful and is safe for my children and dogs. I would highly recommend him, and always do!
F
1 year ago
Safe friendly service
He showed up right on time. It's all natural so no harmful chemicals. Plus it smells good. I'm a SAHM so I was nervous about being home alone, but my worries were quick dissolved. Patrick is a super friendly family oriented guy. I highly recommend Patrick!
R
1 year ago
Patrick is always on time, very affordable, and is very thorough. Very personable! I am a smell "sensitive " person. Patrick has made sure to use products that will not give me a horrible head and he also uses products that are safe for my pets! Would recommend over and over!
K
1 year ago
Very Professional
Environmental Pest Control is wonderful. They work hard to make sure you are satisfied with their services. Patrick is also really nice! If you are looking for pest control, look no further!
L
1 year ago
Love him!
Patrick is awesome! Always there when he says he will be, very nice and completely trustworthy. Would not think of using anyone else! Plus I don't have to worry about my pets or my family breathing something harmful.
C
1 year ago
Great service, took care of my pest problem
Environmental Pest Solutions took care of my wasp problem, and used products that won't make me and my pets sick! I prefer environmentally friendly products that are not toxic to me and my family. Patrick has a line of products that work well and are safe.
C
1 year ago
Great service, took care of my pest problem
Environmental Pest Solutions took care of my wasp problem, and used products that won't make me and my pets sick! I prefer environmentally friendly products that are not toxic to me and my family. Patrick has a line of products that work well and are safe.
D
1 year ago
This is my third year with Environmental Pest Control. I'm so pleased with the service. I started with over 40 fire ant mounds and they were invading my house. After the first couple of treatments I saw significant change even though my neighbor still has ants and there were 2 vacant lots lots with huge mounds around me. The price is extremely reasonable and the service is excellent. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful service! On time, professional and knowledgeable. Great service. Highly recommend.