Environmental Pest Solutions

Pest Exterminator

Hickory, NC 28601

Pest Control: 1745PW
Open Today By Appointment

hickoryncpestexterminator.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Pest Control
Patrick at Environmental Pest Solutions is great! Wether you need pest control or mosquito control he is thorough and professional. Always gets here quickly!! He’s top notch!
D
6 months ago
Best Peat Control Ever and Safe!
Patrick Phillips, the owner/operator of Environmental Pest Solutions does a phenomenal job without using dangerous, toxic chemicals. I have a dog who licks everything and I never have to worry about him, or the humans in my home, being poisoned or exposed to anything toxic. I believe a lot of people think "Green" or "Environmentally Friendly" pest control products don't work or cost too much, but that is NOT true. Patrick eliminated the ants, spiders, and hornets/bees inside and outside my home with solutions that are effective and cost no more, or possibly less, than toxic chemicals. Why would anyone prefer toxic chemicals over environmentally friendly and non-toxic?
K
12 months ago
Best Pest Control Company in Greater Hickory, N.C. Area
Environmental Pest Solutions is the best in the business if you have any kind of Pest issues and care about the environment. Not only does Patrick use Pest solutions that are environmentally friendly and pet friendly but he is kind, friendly, courteous, on time, affordable, always attentive, and extremely effective. We have been receiving monthly service from Patrick for years now and have never had one complaint or problem. Any time we have had a Pest issue pop up in between appointments he always makes sure to squeeze us in and take care of the problem. We highly recommend Patrick and have referred lot of our friends to him.
K
2 years ago
Patrick is a great guy! Very friendly and curteous. The enviromentally safe spray smells wonderful and is safe for my children and dogs. I would highly recommend him, and always do!
F
2 years ago
Safe friendly service
He showed up right on time. It's all natural so no harmful chemicals. Plus it smells good. I'm a SAHM so I was nervous about being home alone, but my worries were quick dissolved. Patrick is a super friendly family oriented guy. I highly recommend Patrick!
R
2 years ago
Patrick is always on time, very affordable, and is very thorough. Very personable! I am a smell "sensitive " person. Patrick has made sure to use products that will not give me a horrible head and he also uses products that are safe for my pets! Would recommend over and over!
K
2 years ago
Very Professional
Environmental Pest Control is wonderful. They work hard to make sure you are satisfied with their services. Patrick is also really nice! If you are looking for pest control, look no further!
L
2 years ago
Love him!
Patrick is awesome! Always there when he says he will be, very nice and completely trustworthy. Would not think of using anyone else! Plus I don't have to worry about my pets or my family breathing something harmful.
C
2 years ago
Great service, took care of my pest problem
Environmental Pest Solutions took care of my wasp problem, and used products that won't make me and my pets sick! I prefer environmentally friendly products that are not toxic to me and my family. Patrick has a line of products that work well and are safe.
C
2 years ago
Great service, took care of my pest problem
Environmental Pest Solutions took care of my wasp problem, and used products that won't make me and my pets sick! I prefer environmentally friendly products that are not toxic to me and my family. Patrick has a line of products that work well and are safe.