EOG Plumbing Heating and Air LLC

HVAC Contractor

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Master Plumber: 7612
Master HVACR: 4140
Open Today 24 Hours

eogplumbingheatingandairllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
On time!
EOG installed a new hot water heater for me and they were there right when they said they would be. I had one company not even show up to look at the problem. Jesse and EOG Plumbing Heating and Air came in highly recommended and I'm so glad I called.
P
2 months ago
Best in the area
I called several other plumbing companies to find where this awful smell in my bathroom was coming from and no one could find the issue. EOG was there 10 minutes and found the cause. Repairs were made and smell is gone. I impressed with the techs knowledge and how reasonable the cost was.
P
2 months ago
Best in the area
I called several other plumbing companies to find where this awful smell in my bathroom was coming from and no one could find the issue. EOG was there 10 minutes and found the cause. Repairs were made and smell is gone. I impressed with the techs knowledge and how reasonable the cost was.
T
2 months ago
professional and compassionate
We were freezing in our house because our furnace stopped working. It was about 30 degrees so we were desperate for heat! Jesse came asap, diagnosed our problem, and had our part the next day. We had heat less than 24 hours later. This business is trustworthy and we highly recommend them to anyone in need of heating and/or cooling. Don't go anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
“It’s too hot”
It was a hot summer day, our air was not blowing cool air but it was running. We said, “it can wait til tomorrow, because it’s late”, Jesse said, “I will be there soon, it’s too hot” thanks to EOG quick and efficient service we had a cool night sleep.
H
4 months ago
Honest Quality work
EOG changed out my air conditioner and installed a high efficient ac. My unit runs great! They have also repaired many leaks and I've never had to call back once for any defects. They're office staff and techs were courteous and professional.
K
6 months ago
Great business to deal with..
Very professional & does great work in a timely manner. Workers care about the work they are doing and are very courteous.
L
6 months ago
Good job done
EOG did a wonderful job fixing my dad plumming issues. They were honest and truthful in telling us the problems and solutions. The owners showed true care and concern about getting the work done.The prices were reasonable fair and they work with you. The workers did an excellent job. A very honest company. Thanks EOG