EOG Plumbing Heating and Air LLC

HVAC Contractor

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Master Plumber: 7612
Master HVACR: 4140
Open Today 24 Hours

eogplumbingheatingandairllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Excellent service all the way around!
Excellent customer service! Thank you Mary! Great and super friendly technician came to our home and had our AC up and running in less than a 1/2 hour! THANK YOU BOBBY! YOU ROCK! Phenomenal service and very fair pricing! I highly recommend EOG and I will certainly call them for any of our future needs! Very satisfied new customers!
J
5 months ago
Great company excellent customer service. Clean on time and a pleasure to do business with. Jessie really takes the extra steps to insure a quality job.
J
5 months ago
Reliable company that cares
We have been using EOG for a little over a year and all interactions have been outstanding! From emergency visitis to our conversion from a oil boiler to a gas tankless water heater. Jessie is honest, knowledgeable and extremely trustworthy. Every interaction I had with Mary was sincere and she was very accommodating to my schedule. You can tell EOG is more concerned about satisfying their customers needs rather then just trying making a sale. Truly a great company!
C
5 months ago
It’s so cold....
In the middle of the night my heat must have stopped working because it was 58 degrees when I got up for work. Before I left for work, the EOG van pulled up and had my heat back on in 40 minutes. Very reasonable, professional service and cleaned up after himself.
C
8 months ago
On time!
EOG installed a new hot water heater for me and they were there right when they said they would be. I had one company not even show up to look at the problem. Jesse and EOG Plumbing Heating and Air came in highly recommended and I'm so glad I called.
P
8 months ago
Best in the area
I called several other plumbing companies to find where this awful smell in my bathroom was coming from and no one could find the issue. EOG was there 10 minutes and found the cause. Repairs were made and smell is gone. I impressed with the techs knowledge and how reasonable the cost was.
P
8 months ago
Best in the area
I called several other plumbing companies to find where this awful smell in my bathroom was coming from and no one could find the issue. EOG was there 10 minutes and found the cause. Repairs were made and smell is gone. I impressed with the techs knowledge and how reasonable the cost was.
T
8 months ago
professional and compassionate
We were freezing in our house because our furnace stopped working. It was about 30 degrees so we were desperate for heat! Jesse came asap, diagnosed our problem, and had our part the next day. We had heat less than 24 hours later. This business is trustworthy and we highly recommend them to anyone in need of heating and/or cooling. Don't go anywhere else.
J
10 months ago
“It’s too hot”
It was a hot summer day, our air was not blowing cool air but it was running. We said, “it can wait til tomorrow, because it’s late”, Jesse said, “I will be there soon, it’s too hot” thanks to EOG quick and efficient service we had a cool night sleep.
H
10 months ago
Honest Quality work
EOG changed out my air conditioner and installed a high efficient ac. My unit runs great! They have also repaired many leaks and I've never had to call back once for any defects. They're office staff and techs were courteous and professional.