Epic Lifetime Dental Care

Dentist

315 Norwood Park S

Norwood, MA 02062-4681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
very professional, very friendly
Dr. Miner took a lot of time to discuss his preliminary feedback in the first appointment - both with my child and me. He engaged my daughter in conversation and put her at ease. The staff was friendly and helpful, providing a tour of the office as well as making sure I had coordinated appointments for both children.
S
1 month ago
Extremely happy I switched to Epic Lifetime Dental!
My 2 oldest childrens braces were done at a different Orthodontist office in Norwood, although their teeth are beautiful it was a less than pleasant experience for myself and my finances. I found out about Epic Lifetime Dental prior to my younger 2 children needing braces and happily switched offices. It was the best decision I could have made. One of them is having the braces off soon and the other has a while to go, every visit, EVERY single visit has been pleasant, thorough, amazing. The financial office worked with my family utilizing our insurance and then figuring out the best payment option for us and making this time around a MUCH better experience all around. Epic encompasses every aspect of dental care, basic family dentistry, orthodontia and dental surgery making it the most convenient office to work with as my children all needed teeth pulled prior to having braces. I highly recommend anyone looking for an orthodontist to give Epic a chance, you will NOT be dissapointed!
F
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
I always feel that my dental care is excellent at Epic dental. The office is clean and modern. In this review I would like to praise Lee and the Ortho staff for being considerate of my time. I had a cleaning in the morning and then an Ortho appointment at 11:30. I asked if there was any way I could be seen early if they were not too busy. Otherwise I would have about an hour and fifteen minutes to kill and have to come back. I was taken in and seen very soon, had all my Ortho taken care of and was out of the office before my scheduled appointment time. As well as providing excellent care, they treat patients with respect and consideration. that is a really nice plus !!
J
6 months ago
Great consult!
Dr. Miner and Leigh are always great. I have had several consult appointments regarding getting braces again and I am really happy with the level of care and professionalism from both. I appreciate Dr. Miner is taking the time to make sure my jaw is ready and healthy again to start a new treatment. I wish I would have known about Epic Dental years ago. Thank you Leigh and Dr. Miner for everything you do!
H
6 months ago
Great service
I can not say anything bad about Epic been coming for MANY years. Clean professional very nice staff.
T
11 months ago
The office and Dr. Miner are great, I just wish the assistant or Dr. would keep us posted as to what the appointment entails and what they have done on that day. I feel like I always have to ask what is going on. Once in a while Dr. Miner would tell me , the parent, but not always.
H
1 year ago
Dentist and Orthodontist
I have no complaints with this office. Their orthodontist department is fantastic (understanding and accommodating). The dental office is wonderful too. I have 2 kids going to both offices the staff and doctors are wonderful.
L
1 year ago
Ortho appointment with Dr. Miner and staff
No question the best place ever to bring your child or yourself! :).
J
1 year ago
On time, professional, and friendly staff as always!
D
1 year ago
very efficient
as always. friendly, efficient.. professional. quick. staff very helpful