Eppard Orthodontics

Dentist

1100 Sunset Ln.

Suite 1110

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eppardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Friendly, welcoming, professional practice.
I love Eppard Orthodontics. The staff is so warm and friendly and very professional. They take the time to explain everything and make sure to make themselves available if I have any questions regarding my care. The office feels very clean and welcoming. I can’t say enough about how great this practice is.
R
1 week ago
All around excellent service @ Staff! Would highly recommend
J
2 weeks ago
Great work so far!!!
My daughter is at ease there and loves the team. They even pulled out one of tooth that was loose needed to be pulled and saved us some money at the dentist. I have already recommended a couple of my friends to go there and will continue that because they are really good.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommended
We have searched and searched for a orthodontist, lastly was recommended Eppards ortho, well we are so estactic, the crew there are fabulous! Work ethic is wonderful, communication is great! They are such a happy friendly atmosphere! My daughter and I are so very happy here!!
A
4 months ago
Amazing customer service
Staff is always professional and courteous. Quick, efficient service. So very happy I made the decision to go with Eppard Orthodontics!!!
J
5 months ago
Über-Professional
As a 62 year old man, I tend to be fairly critical/cynical of youngsters in any medical field. FULL DISCLOSURE: I tend to be fairly critical/cynical of anyone under the age of 40... period, regardless of their chosen field. I'm pleased to say that my experience today dispelled all of my cynicism. The staff, though trending under 40 (some way under 30!), are extremely courteous and professional, and paid extraordinary attention to my allergic reaction to pain. Everyone seems to genuinely enjoy being part of the Eppard Team. Strikes me as a very fun place to work. So, if you need braces, this is the place to get them. Oh, the post-visit cookies are a nice touch, too! ☺
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Environment
Today was a great visit to the office. Everyone was so friendly and nice and answered all my questions. There were even able to get started with the process for my daughter. Great place to bring your children.
T
7 months ago
The Eppard TEAM is amazing!!!!
This is my daughter's second phase with braces and Dr. Eppard with her amazing team. The first phase was not cosmetic as much as it was to prevent future complications for my daughter. The second phase is more cosmetic. I also decided to get braces and this is my first time (even though I am old(er)). ;-). I told my daughter that if she had to go through a second phase that I would join her as she had such an exceptional experience with her first phase. We are a year into our braces so far and the whole team is just amazing. If we have issues, we call and we are worked in asap. Go for a consult, you will see what I mean.
B
8 months ago
We Love Eppard Orthodontics!
Our daughter has been going to Dr. Eppard for over 2 years now. Next visit she gets her braces off. We have been amazed at the wonderful job they have done with our daughter's smile. Such a difference! Everyone there has been nothing but friendly and patient, especially with scheduling. Everyone makes you feel as though you are their family. We look forward to going here again for our daughter's 2nd phase in a few years.
T
8 months ago
Eppard's is a great place! They are very professional and care about their patients. Our experience has been wonderful and we are really going to miss everyone!