Eppard Orthodontics

Dentist

1100 Sunset Ln.

Suite 1110

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today By Appointment

eppardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Eppard and her staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Eppard Orthodontics to anyone looking to change their smile.
A
4 weeks ago
Great office!!
We love Dr. Eppard!!!
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I LOVE Dr. Eppard and the staff! They are amazing and super helpful. I am a busy momma of 3 that needed to knock out 5 appts in one day between counties; not only were they efficient, but they did their best to get me out the door not just on time - but EARLY! They are the best! Thank you! And thank you for being family-oriented and putting up with my wild 2 year old while the boys were getting checked out! Super amazing!!
N
1 month ago
Awesome Dr. and staff
Dr. Eppard and her entire staff are awesome. Very professional, friendly and informative. Always a pleasure going to the office. Highly recommend this office to everyone!!
T
1 month ago
A dentist that kids & parents like...SCORE!
The staff at Eppard Orthodontics is always very polite & great to work with, but what I love most is that the girls or Dr.Eppard will take time to explain whatever they are doing or going to be doing. They make sure your questions are answered & are polite about it rather than acting like it’s a bother . I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone!
A
2 months ago
Best place around Dr.Eppard and her staff are so amazing . Highly recommended!!
E
2 months ago
Friendly, welcoming, professional practice.
I love Eppard Orthodontics. The staff is so warm and friendly and very professional. They take the time to explain everything and make sure to make themselves available if I have any questions regarding my care. The office feels very clean and welcoming. I can’t say enough about how great this practice is.
R
2 months ago
All around excellent service @ Staff! Would highly recommend
J
3 months ago
Great work so far!!!
My daughter is at ease there and loves the team. They even pulled out one of tooth that was loose needed to be pulled and saved us some money at the dentist. I have already recommended a couple of my friends to go there and will continue that because they are really good.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommended
We have searched and searched for a orthodontist, lastly was recommended Eppards ortho, well we are so estactic, the crew there are fabulous! Work ethic is wonderful, communication is great! They are such a happy friendly atmosphere! My daughter and I are so very happy here!!