Eppard Orthodontics

Dentist

1100 Sunset Ln.

Suite 1110

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eppardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Kindness
Kindness and patience are your virtue! We look forward to our two year relationships.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service and wonderful family environment!!!
Always timely and a great group of people. They always make you feel welcome. The quality of the service is spot-on!!
S
2 months ago
I love this place! Firstly, getting braces for my son has not been the easiest road. It hurts, is uncomfortable, and kind of expensive. That being said, I love the Eppard team. They are kind and treat my son like part of the family. Each person is knowledgeable and friendly, and I strongly recommend this office for all your orthodontic needs!
D
2 months ago
Prrfect
Perfect, professional and polite. Made my son feel comfortable throughout the process so getting his braces on.
J
2 months ago
Super friendly
They are very understanding and super nice. They help in every way they can.
K
2 months ago
Professions and kind
Kind, prompt, knowledgeable, patient, excellent service
G
3 months ago
Highly Professional
Great group of people and very accommodating and friendly. Yes I would recommend anytime.
K
3 months ago
The Best Orthodontist and Staffers
Do you need experience, professionalism, and excellent service. Then, look no further because Eppard Orthodontics are all of those things and more. Dr. Eppard is knowledgeable, professional, and well informed about her craft. And her staff is just as amazing! They work as a team to ensure that you are happy with the end results. Thank you Eppard Orthodontics for a delightful experience! I am so grateful for your services, but most of all I’m grateful for the experience of meeting such a great group of people. You guys are “Simply the Best!”
S
3 months ago
They are great.Very friendly. I would recommend to all of my friends
J
4 months ago
Great experience
My 10 year old is super anxious about dental work. They made him super comfortable he is excited to return in 6 months.