Eppard Orthodontics

Dentist

1100 Sunset Ln.

Suite 1110

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today By Appointment

eppardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Amazing customer service
Staff is always professional and courteous. Quick, efficient service. So very happy I made the decision to go with Eppard Orthodontics!!!
J
3 months ago
Über-Professional
As a 62 year old man, I tend to be fairly critical/cynical of youngsters in any medical field. FULL DISCLOSURE: I tend to be fairly critical/cynical of anyone under the age of 40... period, regardless of their chosen field. I'm pleased to say that my experience today dispelled all of my cynicism. The staff, though trending under 40 (some way under 30!), are extremely courteous and professional, and paid extraordinary attention to my allergic reaction to pain. Everyone seems to genuinely enjoy being part of the Eppard Team. Strikes me as a very fun place to work. So, if you need braces, this is the place to get them. Oh, the post-visit cookies are a nice touch, too! ☺
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Environment
Today was a great visit to the office. Everyone was so friendly and nice and answered all my questions. There were even able to get started with the process for my daughter. Great place to bring your children.
T
5 months ago
The Eppard TEAM is amazing!!!!
This is my daughter's second phase with braces and Dr. Eppard with her amazing team. The first phase was not cosmetic as much as it was to prevent future complications for my daughter. The second phase is more cosmetic. I also decided to get braces and this is my first time (even though I am old(er)). ;-). I told my daughter that if she had to go through a second phase that I would join her as she had such an exceptional experience with her first phase. We are a year into our braces so far and the whole team is just amazing. If we have issues, we call and we are worked in asap. Go for a consult, you will see what I mean.
B
6 months ago
We Love Eppard Orthodontics!
Our daughter has been going to Dr. Eppard for over 2 years now. Next visit she gets her braces off. We have been amazed at the wonderful job they have done with our daughter's smile. Such a difference! Everyone there has been nothing but friendly and patient, especially with scheduling. Everyone makes you feel as though you are their family. We look forward to going here again for our daughter's 2nd phase in a few years.
T
6 months ago
Eppard's is a great place! They are very professional and care about their patients. Our experience has been wonderful and we are really going to miss everyone!
B
7 months ago
Excellent patient care
We are impressed with each visit at Eppard Orthodontics...quality patient care and an amazing staff. We love seeing Dr Eppard and her staff
S
7 months ago
High Quailty Service, Extremely Friendly Staff, They become part of your family!
I would highly recommend Eppard Orthodontics!! They are truly amazing!! I have had such an amazing experience with them!! They are always there for you and help you every step of the way! They truly care about their clients and their works! They put all their heart into everything they do and they are just some of the most amazing women I have ever met! Truly so kind! :)
M
7 months ago
Professional, Very cleanly & friendly
I got my braces off today. Wow! I am very pleased with the work that Dr. Eppard and her team did on my smile. I highly recommend the white brackets (vs the metal) as I received many comments that people could barely notice I was wearing braces. Dr Eppard and the staff were very professional and pleasant to work with. They always were efficient making the routine visits swift and easy. I highly recommend spending the money on braces and trusting the Eppard Ortho team - you won't be disappointed.
D
7 months ago
I am Very impressed with the work that ever did for both of my daughters. They were very professional, and have a great environment. They fit well within the budget after receiving three quotes, but also far exceeded my expectations when it came to care for both of my daughters. I would not hesitate to recommend Eppard for all orthodontic needs.