Eppard Orthodontics

Dentist

1100 Sunset Ln.

Suite 1110

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eppardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
The Best Orthodontist and Staffers
Do you need experience, professionalism, and excellent service. Then, look no further because Eppard Orthodontics are all of those things and more. Dr. Eppard is knowledgeable, professional, and well informed about her craft. And her staff is just as amazing! They work as a team to ensure that you are happy with the end results. Thank you Eppard Orthodontics for a delightful experience! I am so grateful for your services, but most of all I’m grateful for the experience of meeting such a great group of people. You guys are “Simply the Best!”
S
2 days ago
They are great.Very friendly. I would recommend to all of my friends
J
1 month ago
Great experience
My 10 year old is super anxious about dental work. They made him super comfortable he is excited to return in 6 months.
S
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
GREAT staff, awesome with kids. Very professional and knowledgeable!! Dr. Eppard does amazing work!!
H
2 months ago
Dr. Eppard and her staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Eppard Orthodontics to anyone looking to change their smile.
A
3 months ago
Great office!!
We love Dr. Eppard!!!
J
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I LOVE Dr. Eppard and the staff! They are amazing and super helpful. I am a busy momma of 3 that needed to knock out 5 appts in one day between counties; not only were they efficient, but they did their best to get me out the door not just on time - but EARLY! They are the best! Thank you! And thank you for being family-oriented and putting up with my wild 2 year old while the boys were getting checked out! Super amazing!!
N
3 months ago
Awesome Dr. and staff
Dr. Eppard and her entire staff are awesome. Very professional, friendly and informative. Always a pleasure going to the office. Highly recommend this office to everyone!!
T
3 months ago
A dentist that kids & parents like...SCORE!
The staff at Eppard Orthodontics is always very polite & great to work with, but what I love most is that the girls or Dr.Eppard will take time to explain whatever they are doing or going to be doing. They make sure your questions are answered & are polite about it rather than acting like it’s a bother . I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone!
A
4 months ago
Best place around Dr.Eppard and her staff are so amazing . Highly recommended!!