Eppard Orthodontics

Dentist

1100 Sunset Ln.

Suite 1110

Culpeper, VA 22701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eppardortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very nice, friendly and comfortable
My daughter can't stop talking about her visit! She loves the office and all of the games and fun stuff to do. The cookies and drinks were nice as well 😍 the while staff was very friendly and professional. My daughter loved it!
C
6 months ago
Professional and Accomodating
Our daughter just began her orthodontic treatment with Dr. Eppard and we couldn't be more excited about that. The office staff has been extremely flexible with scheduling matters and the Dr. and staff are all very friendly and above all they are professional. The office is always very clean as well. We are very happy to have found such a wonderful office and staff!
S
6 months ago
Friendly, Helpful, and Well-Organized
Our second son just got his braces on, and Dr. Eppard and her staff are very thorough, patient, and friendly. In addition, they do their best to ensure the patients are comfortable and are as gentle as possible during the procedures. Our first son had his braces on and off there without issue and has a beautiful smile now. I recommend them highly.
T
7 months ago
Polite and very friendly. Great staff. Would highly recommend them.
H
7 months ago
My daughter and I love Dr. Eppard and the whole staff. Everyone is very friendly. They are very accommodating and have been able to work me in same day when my daughter either felt uncomfortable with her braces or broke her retainer. I always recommend them to anyone who mentions needing braces.
E
7 months ago
Professional Women's Business Owner of Culpeper, Virginia
My experience with Dr. Eppard and the team at Eppard Orthodontics was professional, courteous AND superior! My case was challenging due to the condition of my jaw structure, alignment of my teeth along with being over the age of 50. On so many levels, things don't move the way they use to. (LOL) In spite of the challengeS, I can finally smile and grin from ear to ear! I smile with tears of joy! I can finally move the microphone away from my mouth when I sing! I can teach music without being self-conscious of what my teeth look like! Additionally, being a former employee of the Fairfax County Office for Women and Domestic & Sexual Violence Services, it was wonderful to receive the superior customer service of a professional woman owned business! Kudos!!!! I highly recommend Eppard Orthodontics to all! Knowledge is power! They have the knowledge to evaluate,recommend and provide the service needed for your teeth. Please let them know Everetta Lewis sent you! :-)
R
8 months ago
Great, friendly service...highly recommend
Dr. Eppard is very friendly and so is her staff. They are efficient and take time to answer all questions. I highly recommend.
T
8 months ago
High quality family environment!!!
My daughter is in her second phase of orthodontic treatment. I am joining her this time as I would like to enhance my smile. They made her feel so at ease with her first phase and WOW what an improvement! We are so excited to be on this adventure.
T
8 months ago
Hands down the best
Love the ladies in this office!!! Always happy and sweet!!!
J
9 months ago
Always AMAZING!!
Top notch orthodontist! Loving staff throughout the whole office! Love Love Love!!!