Epping General Dentistry

Dentist

127 Main St

Epping, NH 03042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Staff is very friendly and helpful!
H
3 days ago
I have nothing to say but high praise the way I was treated during my visit of today July 19th Erin is very friendly and does her work very caring and professional and makes you very comfortable. Dr Winters is also very kind and caring explains to you details of what the x-trays show but do not feel any pressure of her findings. Your staff at the desk really treat you with kindness.
B
6 days ago
every thing was great as usual. right on time very polite workers been going therefor yrs and will continue
R
1 week ago
"GREAT" customer service, friendly staff, and excellent services provided every time I've ever been !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
As always, everyone at EGD was very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit. That's saying a lot considering it was for a filling.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I needed to find a new dental office and I was recommended here. The staff was extremely pleasant, welcoming and helpful. Loved the hygenist, Colby. She was gentle, yet firm, and I walked away with a much brighter smile. I highly recommend this practice.
H
2 weeks ago
Thorough Cleaning
Had a very detailed cleaning done today which was quite impressive. The Hygientist was a craftsman.
C
3 weeks ago
I hate the dentist but everyone at this office is very helpful and understanding to my fears. Dr. Ver Ploeg is wonderful!!
P
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is both very friendly and very competent.
I am quite pleased with the quality of the service and how it is delivered. Everything was carefully explained where appropriate. The staff is very friendly in a way that makes the atmosphere relaxed while still getting the appointment done on time.
T
1 month ago
excellant treatment
as usual the service and treatment was professional , Dr. John and Terry treat you as they would want to be treated, I have been with them for a very long time, and have never had a bad experience. Thank You