Epping General Dentistry

Dentist

127 Main St

Epping, NH 03042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Best Dentist
My husband and I have been going here for many years. I love everyone who works there. They are all pleasant and personable with everyone. Anytime I call them for an appointment or any concerns they are there to solve the situation immediately. Dr VerPlueg is the "BEST"!!. He is so gentle and soft spoken. He makes sure things are just right for you before you leave. He is personable with you and has such interacting conversations with you besides dentistry. I highly recommend Epping General Dentistry to everyone. You won't be sorry. I think you will say he is the best dentist you have ever had! Thank you to Dr. VerPlueg and the staff. You deserve 5 stars for caring for all of us who are lucky to have you. Thank you again Russell & Florence Bell
S
3 days ago
Great team!
The office staff is great matching up my needs with a schedule that works! Colby is a great hygienist! Dr. Winters is sweet and does great dental work.
S
4 days ago
High quality
The staff is very friendly and helpful. My dentist and assistant are awesome. Love them so much.
R
4 days ago
Excellent service !!!!
K
4 days ago
Always a good experience
Kind, caring staff and doctors!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
First time visit, new patient. Everyone very friendly and professional. Very pleased with the service I got today. They were interested in my concerns. Very glad I chose this dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
J
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond!
My first time as a patient here changed the way that I feel about dentists and dentistry. I had not been to a dentist in an extended period of time due to bad experiences, and as a result I needed more than usual attention. They ended up squeezing me into 3 separate appointments on the same day and the dentist and assistant actually worked past normal business hours to get me to a good place. The hygienist did an excellent job and the application of the novocaine was practically painless. The front desk people were friendly, and helpful. Everybody that I encountered was friendly and delightful. I left the office feeling better about dentistry, about my teeth and health and life in general. I have been to other dentists in up town Portsmouth, Kittery and Hampton offices that had nice locations and fancy decor, that didn't do 1/2 as good of a job as my local Epping people. I felt comfortable and cared for here, and will continue to use them and recommend them to others. Thank you to everybody at EGD, they are the "real deal".
K
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly!
The front desk is so welcoming and warm! They have won my daughter’s heart! As a three year old, getting your teeth can be very scary, but they make her excited to go to the dentist! Erin was also fantastic-so patient with such a warm and bubbly personality! We highly recommend this practice for any family!
P
4 weeks ago
Awesome cleaning
Ryann is a friendly and professional hygienist, thank you 😊