Epping General Dentistry

Dentist

127 Main St

Epping, NH 03042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great Service!
Dr. Verploug, Dr. Winters, are 2 OUTSTANDING Dentists. Everybody in EGD, from the hygienists, the receptionists, and the dentists are “Top Notch” People who care. I have had work done by both dentists and they both did outstanding work! My hygienists have also provided great service.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist office
From the Support staff, the dental hygienists, and the Docs themselves. All Friendly, caring, and efficient. Lost a crown and they had me in ASAP.
B
2 weeks ago
Another excellent visit.
18th year as a patient. Only a cleaning , but fully satisfied . All staff was courteous and pleasant.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, very efficient, explains what they are doing. All are very pleasant from the time you arrive until the time you leave. Exceptional office staff !!
R
4 weeks ago
Very quick to get me in on an emergency
Very polite and attentive. The Dr. is a great guy.
I
4 weeks ago
Hard to believe but love going to the Dentist. Service was great!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Winters and Terri made me feel welcome and well cared for during my filling.
M
4 weeks ago
Personal and professional
I'm new at EGD. My dentist of many years had retired. He was a very good dentist and someone we had built a friendship with. Our appointments there were very casual and personal. The dentistry / service was top notch. Talking with friends about finding someone like that I was advised those dentist don't exist anymore. I found Epping General Dentistry online and the reviews were appealing. Called the office, talked to Hannah who was most helpful and nice. Had a good feeling, gave them a try, and found what I was looking for. Dr John, Dr Phoebe, all the staff are very personable and good at what they do. You will not regret trusting them with your dental care. Likely make a friend in the process.
L
1 month ago
As always, Dr. John and his staff made my office visit a pleasant experience. After examining my problem tooth, Dr. John repaired it and I was on my way. It is a pleasure to go to an office where the staff recognizes and welcomes me. Would recommend the Epping General Dentistry to anyone who wants A+ service.
M
1 month ago
Always a very nice staff and great service!
I would like to thank Erin for wonderful service! My visit was quick, pain free, and she is very professional with a wonderful "chairside" manner. I recommend Epping General Dentistry!