Epping General Dentistry

Dentist

127 Main St

Epping, NH 03042

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
pleasant upon arrival, very pleasant and efficient. while cleaning my teeth, Dr. winters was very professional. All in all it was a high quality service. thankyou
S
1 month ago
Colby rocks!
Been going to EGD for years because everyone there is friendly, professional, and it’s convenient. And Colby is the best!
C
2 months ago
Dentist is the best you can find, and the staff are wonderful as well!!
Dr. Ver Ploeg is by far the BEST dentist anyone could ask for. I am terrified to go to the dentist and when I need a filling the anxiety is awful. He knows this and he puts me at ease and gets the job done quickly and painlessly. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a kind and caring dentist.
D
2 months ago
Great as usual. The hygienist is first class. - Dan
J
2 months ago
Visit with Friends
Our family has been seeing the staff here for over 20 years, from routine check-ups to minor emergencies all the experiences have been very positive. Each appointment is like a visit with old friends. My visit today was more of the same, pleasant staff, no waiting and professional dental care. On top of this, the fees are very reasonable!
D
2 months ago
Thorough and honest
Had a great appointment today. I was nervous that I needed a lot of work done and come to find I really needed nothing. So happy.
R
2 months ago
The staff is so helpful, caring, and friendly. I enjoy going for my appointments
M
2 months ago
GREAT VISIT
Had a great visit this AM. Everything went as planned, I was well taken care of. See ya's again in 6 month's!
S
2 months ago
Down to earth staff
The staff is really down to earth and supportive, they understand when someone has anxiety to check in periodically and offer breaks when needed. They also understand dental insurance isn’t available to everyone and have options like self-pay or care credit. They will work with you to help get the care you need.
H
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.Thank you.