Epping General Dentistry

Dentist

127 Main St

Epping, NH 03042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Thorough and honest
Had a great appointment today. I was nervous that I needed a lot of work done and come to find I really needed nothing. So happy.
R
1 day ago
The staff is so helpful, caring, and friendly. I enjoy going for my appointments
M
5 days ago
GREAT VISIT
Had a great visit this AM. Everything went as planned, I was well taken care of. See ya's again in 6 month's!
S
2 weeks ago
Down to earth staff
The staff is really down to earth and supportive, they understand when someone has anxiety to check in periodically and offer breaks when needed. They also understand dental insurance isn’t available to everyone and have options like self-pay or care credit. They will work with you to help get the care you need.
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.Thank you.
W
2 weeks ago
Appreciated the doctors advise! Even got me in early!
Wonderful office, staff and Doctors!
D
4 weeks ago
Trust and relaxed
I hate going to the dentist. #1 I don't have dental ins. Things can be pricey. I am striving to keep my teeth ,with no extreme measures. I only trust John. He always makes me feel relaxed. He is gentle and I don't think he does unnecessary procedures.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional Dentistry
Friendly professional dentistry. Excellent dentist and staff
W
1 month ago
Excellent first visit
A very nice office and super folks tended to me.
N
1 month ago
Great personal care
Very personable, professional, and knowledgeable staff. I have been going to Epping General now for 16 years and would recommend (and have recommended) friends to Epping General with confidence. Nothing but kindness here from reception through treatment.