Equinox Dental

Dentist

5053 Main St.

Manchester Center, VT 05255

Open Today By Appointment

equinoxdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Cavity Filling Relief
As always Dr. V did an amazing job. I have always kind of hated going to the dentist and I always had trouble finding a dentist I liked or actually felt comfortable with. Now since I am going to Dr.V I will never need to seek out another dentist again. I have been having cavities filled and she always makes the unpleasant situation pleasant and tolerable. I have a huge phobia for needles and she makes sure to comfort me and talk me through the injection. I always walk out of her office feeling thousands better than when I came in. She is fun, smart and a real people person who will make you feel confident and happy with your visit. I was having the worst tooth sensitivties and after going to Dr.V I feel so much better!! Don’t hesitate give her a call and get your dental worries alleviated!
D
5 months ago
My New Dentist
I had my first visit with Xandra this morning, on my wife's recommendation--and she's a real person-to-person hands-on pro! Result? She's now got me as well as my wife.
P
5 months ago
i now look forward to my dental visits; xandra is thorough and explains the procedure. kids will learn and enjoy. imagine that!
M
5 months ago
a very good cleaning - highly recommend
N
6 months ago
She is the best, but don't tell anybody.
Dr. V is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. She is kind, gentle, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, thorough and honest. She is a one-woman show so you get the doc the whole time, not just for 5 minutes to check things out at the end. Just walk in her office and you will see the difference, it is absolutely immaculate – exactly how you would like your teeth, right? She understands we are all human and drink soda or eat candy now and then so has a very realistic approach to dental care, and life too. I would highly recommend her, but shhhh, don't tell anyone. ;-)
L
6 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Velenchek is knowledgeable, gentle and simply great! She has the highest standards and true concern for her patients. I highly recommend her.
S
6 months ago
Amazing dentist and great person...go!
M
6 months ago
Best Dentist!
1. My kids love going to her. 2. She is professional and current in her field. 3. She walks you through every part of a procedure. 4. She truly cares about her patients. 5. She's a kind, relatable person. Make an appointment. You'll be happy you did.
S
6 months ago
Nicest Dentist Ever
Dr. Velenchick is seriously the nicest dentist ever. Very gentle, knowledgable, and she explains the procedures so you are not nervous and wondering what is going on or wondering what is going to happen next. She makes sure to share her knowledge, and tips with her patients in order to provide the best care possible not only in her office, but also for her patients to apply the proper dental care at home. All in all I had a wondeful experience and I must say it was lovely to have a dentist who I felt genuinely cared about my teeth and overall happiness with my visit.
B
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr Velenchik is excellent with kids and did a great job. I would recommend her to anyone.