Equinox Dental

Dentist

5053 Main St.

Manchester Center, VT 05255

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

equinoxdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Amazing dentist and great person...go!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
1. My kids love going to her. 2. She is professional and current in her field. 3. She walks you through every part of a procedure. 4. She truly cares about her patients. 5. She's a kind, relatable person. Make an appointment. You'll be happy you did.
S
2 weeks ago
Nicest Dentist Ever
Dr. Velenchick is seriously the nicest dentist ever. Very gentle, knowledgable, and she explains the procedures so you are not nervous and wondering what is going on or wondering what is going to happen next. She makes sure to share her knowledge, and tips with her patients in order to provide the best care possible not only in her office, but also for her patients to apply the proper dental care at home. All in all I had a wondeful experience and I must say it was lovely to have a dentist who I felt genuinely cared about my teeth and overall happiness with my visit.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr Velenchik is excellent with kids and did a great job. I would recommend her to anyone.
F
3 months ago
Great experience
The best!
R
3 months ago
My son enjoyed his visit. He loves his teeth and his experience with his dentist.
M
4 months ago
I would give her ten stars if they were available
J
4 months ago
Recently I broke a tooth a front tooth on an Friday afternoon. Having a dinner party that night and aware of my appearance, I called my dentist and the response was "see you next week, and if you have pain go to the emergency room". This was totally unacceptable to me. After conversing with my associates at the time I heard the name Xandra Velenchik. Dr. V took me in that afternoon and assured me that I would have my dinner party and would be able to greet my guests with a smile. I left her office feeling confident that I had found a good and caring dentist. One that will take their time to explain procedures completely and put you at ease. A person that will treat you like you should to be treated.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Loved every min of the experience. She is tremendously knowledgeable & exceptionally personable I would recommend her to everyone & anyone.
A
6 months ago
Great professional dental practice!
What a great dental practice! Dr. Velenchik is professional at best. She takes her time with you. You won't feel like a "number" here! Dr. V. Spends her time with you, educating you about your dental health and her treatment shows her expertise. Dr. V. always has a warm smile and makes you feel very comfortable throughout your entire visit. I love the quaint look of the office and having digital X-rays is a bonus too! My child is a patient as well, so I can tell you she is great with children too!