Equinox Dental

Dentist

5053 Main St.

Manchester Center, VT 05255

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Very friendly while retaining an atmosphere of professionalism and competence.
I’ve used the same dentist and hygienist in Tampa for over thirty years. After we relocated to Vermont we sought new professionals for our dental needs. While I may not have another thirty years of loyalty in me, I feel great about trusting the folks at Equinox Dental.
C
4 months ago
The filling appears to be perfect. The partial set well and is quite comfortable. Pretty impressive without the partial on hand at the time of the filling. I'm certainly happy with my choice of dentist and recommend her any chance I get.
J
4 months ago
Terrific Patient-Focussed Service
Dr V clearly takes great pride in her work. She is wonderfully patient-focussed, making sure you're well-informed and comfortable. Her dental knowledge and her treatment skills are 5-star. I have had several different treatments and am very pleased with the results.
F
6 months ago
Great
Great job and very knowledgeable
M
6 months ago
A very good cleaning-highly recommend
A
7 months ago
Thorough cleaning, highly professional
I had a great experience at Equinox dental. Would recommend them to anyone.
K
8 months ago
Professional, personal attention, punctual scheduling
Perfect every time. Personal and professional. Careful and attentive.
M
8 months ago
Best ever
The only time in my life when I now look forward to going to the dentist she’s young & engergized and highly competent. Unusual in this these days of mediocrity to meet someone like this.
D
9 months ago
Dr. V. is excellent PR and in follow up, very attentive very detailed very comforting, professional and very knowledgeable, very clean office. Very reasonable professional fees for her services.
M
1 year ago
Best cleaning I have ever had!