Equinox Dental

Dentist

5053 Main St.

Manchester Center, VT 05255

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

equinoxdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Great
Great job and very knowledgeable
M
3 weeks ago
A very good cleaning-highly recommend
A
2 months ago
Thorough cleaning, highly professional
I had a great experience at Equinox dental. Would recommend them to anyone.
K
3 months ago
Professional, personal attention, punctual scheduling
Perfect every time. Personal and professional. Careful and attentive.
M
3 months ago
Best ever
The only time in my life when I now look forward to going to the dentist she’s young & engergized and highly competent. Unusual in this these days of mediocrity to meet someone like this.
D
4 months ago
Dr. V. is excellent PR and in follow up, very attentive very detailed very comforting, professional and very knowledgeable, very clean office. Very reasonable professional fees for her services.
M
7 months ago
Best cleaning I have ever had!
S
12 months ago
Cavity Filling Relief
As always Dr. V did an amazing job. I have always kind of hated going to the dentist and I always had trouble finding a dentist I liked or actually felt comfortable with. Now since I am going to Dr.V I will never need to seek out another dentist again. I have been having cavities filled and she always makes the unpleasant situation pleasant and tolerable. I have a huge phobia for needles and she makes sure to comfort me and talk me through the injection. I always walk out of her office feeling thousands better than when I came in. She is fun, smart and a real people person who will make you feel confident and happy with your visit. I was having the worst tooth sensitivties and after going to Dr.V I feel so much better!! Don’t hesitate give her a call and get your dental worries alleviated!
D
1 year ago
My New Dentist
I had my first visit with Xandra this morning, on my wife's recommendation--and she's a real person-to-person hands-on pro! Result? She's now got me as well as my wife.
P
1 year ago
i now look forward to my dental visits; xandra is thorough and explains the procedure. kids will learn and enjoy. imagine that!