Erena & Peterson, PLLC

Dentist

620 Perimeter Dr.

Suite 100

Lexington, KY 40517

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very professional friendly staff
I was so impressed with Dr Petersen and his office staff when my son had his wisdom teeth removed that I chose to drive 5 hours to his office for my tori removal. My surgery was a success and I was pleased with my results and the care they provided.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and helpful, always a pleasure to walk into the office
They made me feel so at ease. Great place to have any work done. It was quick and no pain at all. I really hate having dental work done but this place has changed my mind about that.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent
One of the most professional and personal doctor’s office I’ve ever been in. Also, very prompt. I’d recommend these folks to anyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Well ran operation. I was first time patient for a wisdom tooth extraction. They took extra time to make me feel at ease. Completed the extraction in a timely fashion. Issued easy to understand post surgery instructions. Highly recommend Dr. Peterson and his support staff.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Peterson, the nurses, and front desk staff did an amazing job from start to finish. I was a nervous wreck for my procedure. They kept me as comfortable and calm as they could by showing such compassion and patience with me. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Very professional, patient and kind.
My son does not do well with medical procedures and they were amazing with him. Great experience.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Staff That Cares!
I had an emergency situation. Dr. Peterson listened, understood that I was in pain and we went over my options. His staff was caring and did everything they could to make me feel relaxed. Their follow up instructions were clear and they assured me that if I had any further problems to contact them.
K
2 months ago
Amazing service and amazing people
The nurses and doctors did an amazing job. Their presence was very calming and I had an overall fun and great experience. Thank you guys very much
J
3 months ago
Extraction
My experience was excellent. I had a tooth that was cracked and split. Received local anesthetic. Staff was thorough in preparation. Dr Peterson was excellent.
L
3 months ago
So kind and helpful
The staff here were so kind to me when I was getting my wisdom teeth out. I didn’t express my nerves, but I was having some. Without knowing this, they still went above and beyond to make me feel so comfortable in the minutes leading up to the procedure. They were personable, and so generous. Service and care were excellent as well. Highly recommend!