Erena & Peterson, PLLC

Dentist

620 Perimeter Dr.

Suite 100

Lexington, KY 40517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Awesome.
Even though I was a crying nervous wreck the staff assured me everything would be okay. Awesome staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!!
My son had his wisdom teeth cut out today everyone was so nice he’s a very very anxious person when it comes to going to any medical appt but the staff were very patient and made me feel like my son was in good hands when we had to leave for procedure to begin!the Dr was very friendly as well! ❤️❤️😂
D
2 weeks ago
Very good experience! Very professional and personable. Staff was some of the best i have dealt with.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
I went to have all four of my wisdom teeth taken out and everything was great. At my first consultation appointment with Dr. Peterson, he went over what my teeth looked like, how he’d have to extract them and went over and questions or pre-instructions that I needed to know. The day of the surgery, after the nurses got my vitals, started the IV and gave me the anesthesia I didn’t feel a thing and when I fully woke up, I was home in bed. I will definitely recommends Erena and Peterson PLLC to other family/friends who need dental work done.
D
1 month ago
I had a very professional experience today. All the employees were very helpful and made me feel very comfortable . My nurse was very attentive and seemed quite sincere . The people in the front office reiterated my instructions. I appreciated that.
C
1 month ago
Very professional. I was very comfortable during my procedure.
C
2 months ago
Oral surgery
I can not thank everyone at the office. I was so nervous:( but all went well. The girls that took care of me were amazing and Dr was so kind and sweet. Thank you so much from a very nervous woman
J
2 months ago
Awesome & extremely great service
Dr. Peterson is an astonishing Oral Surgeon. He explained to me the entire procedure of my wisdom tooth extraction. The staff was extremely helpful going into the procedure. Also Dr. Peterson did the extraction in a very timely manner. I will recommend Erena & Peterson PLLC to anyone I know in need of oral surgery. Thanks again!!!!!
T
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly ,professional
The staff was so friendly, and helped calm an anxious patient. We appreciate all that your staff did!! Thanks,will definitely recommend this office!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent & Professional
My daughter received excellent care from friendly, considerate, & professional staff while having her wisdom tooth extraction procedure. Dr Peterson is an excellent oral surgeon who explains the treatment plan in detail and addresses any questions and/or concerns regarding treatment. I would highly recommend Dr Peterson!