Erena & Peterson, PLLC

Dentist

620 Perimeter Dr.

Suite 100

Lexington, KY 40517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Everyone was wonderful. I had 2 kids wisdom teeth taken out on the same day. They were helpful and kind. Definitely would recommend them to anyone. Dr. Sexton is amazing
S
1 week ago
Very high quality office
Very friendly and very professional office. Dr Peterson is excellent
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Sexton and his staff are excellent. Treated with upmost care, procedures explained, felt very comfortable with staff and the care I received. Professional friendly and caring staff
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Erena and staff
Dr. Erena and staff are excellent. Professional, kind and efficient. I felt very comfortable and confident in the surgery procedure. All explanations and questions explained thoroughly. Excellent skill level.
J
2 weeks ago
Drs. Erena and Sexton
Great attention to detail and a caring attitude.
T
1 month ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
The team at this practice is helpful, patient and understanding! Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Dr. Peterson and all the nurses and staff there were professional, friendly and helpful. I have also used Dr. Erena and got the same treatment. Overly impressed with our experience.
R
2 months ago
Awesome.
Even though I was a crying nervous wreck the staff assured me everything would be okay. Awesome staff!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly staff!!
My son had his wisdom teeth cut out today everyone was so nice he’s a very very anxious person when it comes to going to any medical appt but the staff were very patient and made me feel like my son was in good hands when we had to leave for procedure to begin!the Dr was very friendly as well! ❤️❤️😂
D
3 months ago
Very good experience! Very professional and personable. Staff was some of the best i have dealt with.