Eric Bohl, DDS

Dentist

Streamwood, IL 60107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bohlstreamwooddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very friendly practice
Have been going here about 20 years!
R
1 month ago
Usually people are afraid to go to a Dentist, but not me. The staff along with Dr.Bohl are friendly and very easy going. They make you feel comfortable and are very knowledgeable. They answer your questions, always with a smile. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Family atmosphere at Dr Bohl's office.
My husband and I have been going to Dr Eric Bohl, DDS for over 10 years and wouldn't ever think of going anywhere else. He has a small office and a wonderful staff! He is also very painless on my teeth. And his great office receptionist, Heidi is fantastic! She even monitors calls on Saturday and Sundays. Great service!
M
2 months ago
Dr Bohls is a great guy. I was in and out in no time. He and his staff are always friendly and professional.
H
3 months ago
Root Canal No Problem
Unfortunately I have had several, but thanks to Dr. Bohl all have been relatively painless. He knows his teeth and more importantly he knows how to keep any pain at a minnimum or non-existant. Way to go Doc. Thanks.
S
4 months ago
Quick and painless
Dr Bohls replaced an old filling. I was in and out in no time. He and his staff are always friendly and professional.
S
4 months ago
Genuine - Friendly - Sincere
I have been going to Dr. Bohl for years and they have always been very accommodating with times and dates. They have always been very friendly and truthful. I have been to other dentists who have recommended numerous procedures and when I mentioned them to Dr. Bohl he has been very honest and let me know if they are needed or not. Dr. Bohl, Tracy and the entire staff are wonderful.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Bohl and his staff are the best!
L
5 months ago
Best dentist around
Dr. Bohl is friendly with a wonderfullly dry sense of humor. My whole family has been going to him for years and we wholeheartedly recommend him to others. He does great work and his shots don't hurt!!!! Skillful technique, I guess. I have had numerous services there and have been happy with every one. Plus is staff is also very kind and accommodating. 5 Stars for sure!
M
5 months ago
Great Group.
I have been going to Dr Bohl for many years. My children have also. I trust his team. They are honest, friendl, and helpful.