Eric Bohl, DDS

Dentist

Streamwood, IL 60107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bohlstreamwooddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist & friendly staff
My family has been with Dr Bohl for about 20 years. Wouldn't change for anything!
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Eric Bohl is a full service dentist with wonderful staff. We’ve been going there for years and wouldn’t change a thing!
L
6 months ago
Very friendly practice
Have been going here about 20 years!
R
7 months ago
Usually people are afraid to go to a Dentist, but not me. The staff along with Dr.Bohl are friendly and very easy going. They make you feel comfortable and are very knowledgeable. They answer your questions, always with a smile. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone.
L
8 months ago
Family atmosphere at Dr Bohl's office.
My husband and I have been going to Dr Eric Bohl, DDS for over 10 years and wouldn't ever think of going anywhere else. He has a small office and a wonderful staff! He is also very painless on my teeth. And his great office receptionist, Heidi is fantastic! She even monitors calls on Saturday and Sundays. Great service!
M
8 months ago
Dr Bohls is a great guy. I was in and out in no time. He and his staff are always friendly and professional.
H
9 months ago
Root Canal No Problem
Unfortunately I have had several, but thanks to Dr. Bohl all have been relatively painless. He knows his teeth and more importantly he knows how to keep any pain at a minnimum or non-existant. Way to go Doc. Thanks.
S
10 months ago
Quick and painless
Dr Bohls replaced an old filling. I was in and out in no time. He and his staff are always friendly and professional.
S
10 months ago
Genuine - Friendly - Sincere
I have been going to Dr. Bohl for years and they have always been very accommodating with times and dates. They have always been very friendly and truthful. I have been to other dentists who have recommended numerous procedures and when I mentioned them to Dr. Bohl he has been very honest and let me know if they are needed or not. Dr. Bohl, Tracy and the entire staff are wonderful.
J
11 months ago
Dr. Bohl and his staff are the best!