Eric Bohl, DDS

Dentist

Streamwood, IL 60107

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
I had gone elsewhere after Nina had left, and also because the new location was closer to home. I wasn’t happy with the new dentist’s office. So, I am back at Dr. Bohl’s office and happy again.
L
6 months ago
Amazing team! They always accommodate me and my needs. Friendly and caring. He has been my dentist for 30 years.
L
6 months ago
Long-time patient
Dr Bohl has been my dentist for at least 10 years and I have been extremely satisfied with his expertise, his honesty, his dry wit, and his excellent support staff. I highly recommend him to anyone.
R
6 months ago
Clean and examine
Have been a patient for years.dr Bohl and team provide great service and genuine care Always treat my family with compassion and empathy keep us well informed and provide training and educate us for prolonged and better dental health
J
7 months ago
A great dentist and staff.
I've been a patient of Dr. Bohl for over 25 years. That says it all.
S
8 months ago
Profesional and the Best
By far, the best dentist I've ever been to. The entire staff is helpful and always smiling. Dr. Bohl has a great sense of humor which helps nervous patients like me. Glad I found this practice.
T
8 months ago
Best dentist!
Dr Bohl is a fantastic dentist! Have been going to him for at least 10 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Besides the great work he does, he likes to joke as he works.
P
8 months ago
Simply awesome
I’ve been visiting Dr. Bohl’s office for a few years now. Everyone is always amazingly friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing and able to answer any questions or concerns that I have. Going to the dentist was never so easy.
L
9 months ago
Awesome dentist & friendly staff
My family has been with Dr Bohl for about 20 years. Wouldn't change for anything!
B
9 months ago
Best Dentist
Eric Bohl is a full service dentist with wonderful staff. We’ve been going there for years and wouldn’t change a thing!