Eric Bohl, DDS

Dentist

Streamwood, IL 60107

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Look forward to going...............
Had not been in about two year so I went in for a filling. It was like I had just been there a few months ago.The staff is unbeatable and funny. No matter what you are there for you will feel comfortable. Dr.Bohl is a very kind and gentle doctor, it's like he is finished before he even starts. Oh by the way "he has jokes". So if you are afraid or don't like to go to the dentist this is the place to be, and be at ease.Feb.2017
C
1 year ago
As long as you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Bohl for about 18 years now. Dr Bohl is great and so is his staff. We've had crowns, bridges, and fillings done over the years and have always been 100% satisfied. Highly recommended!
A
1 year ago
It's really hard to find a cool- comfortable Dentist... His ladies in the office very nice as well. I now have my new dentist
P
1 year ago
Excellent staff and experience!
I've never had a dentist that I've wanted to go back to, which means that I've had a number of dentists over the years. I've never found one that I've liked. A little over a year ago, I found myself looking for another new dentist. Dr. Bohl's office is close to home. So I stepped in, made an appointment, and have not regretted my decision once. Everyone is phenomenal, and there's definitely a family feel to the atmosphere. Dr. Bohl, Tracy, and Heidi are really great people. Each of my visits have been painless, relaxing, and entertaining. Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly, and personable. I actually look forward to my visits. I highly recommend Dr. Bohl and his team! Thank you for everything you all do!
J
1 year ago
I've been going to Dr Bohl for over 30 years. He is an excellent dentist. Painless, considerate and easy to talk to. His staff is also thorough, kind & professional. I highly recommend him!
L
1 year ago
Great work & great people.
Eric Bohl is a great dentist! Since my husband & I have been going there for almost 10 years we wouldn't think of ever changing dentist's. And his staff is fantastic! He's painless when he works on your teeth & is very easy going. Can always get in for appointments with no problem, especially if it's an emergency. Also Heidi his receptionist is the best (just text her or call even on a Sunday) and your sure to get an answer back from her that same day. Great team!
T
1 year ago
Great visit as always!!
Been going to Dr. Bohls for over 12 years, the office is friendly, professional, and they all do excellent work. I always walk out of there happy. Usually happy and dentist office don't go together. I highly recommend Dr. Bohls and his entire staff!!! PS - I love the text reminders for appointments!
J
1 year ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and you feel like part of the family they do great work would recommend them to anyone
J
1 year ago
Great Dentist
The whole office is friendly, professional, and most importantly do excellent work. I highly recommend Dr. Bohls and his entire staff!!!
R
1 year ago
Professional
I used to be afraid to go to the Dentist but not after I met Dr. Bohls. His staff is nice and very friendly. He is very thorough and very gentle. Has a good "chair" manner and likes to joke around. I have been going to him for a long time and would not switch. I guess he is stuck with me.