Eric Dahle, DMD

Dentist

478 SW 12TH ST

ONTARIO, OR 97914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great as usual.... (For going to the dentist)
See above
N
2 years ago
Enough!!
I like Dr. Dahle and his staff But have had enough of the emails texting and surveys already!! Back off!! He need to lose you!
N
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
As always the staff was friendly and professional.
M
2 years ago
Fast and thorough
I appreciate the way I am treated, the speed in which I am seen, and the care taken with my teeth. I never leave there feeling like I have questions or concerns that were not addressed. The staff has always been very personable and friendly as well.
I
2 years ago
My visit was GREAT today!!
M
2 years ago
It was all positive. They got me in very quickly, I didn't have to wait in the waiting room, I was attended to by friendly, efficient staff. It was virtually pain free. I was offered a pillow for comfort and a blanket if I got cold. The front office was knowledgeable regarding my insurance and handled it all for me. I could not be happier with the whole experience.
Response from Eric Dahle, DMD
Thanks, Mary! We do our best to make visits as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you soon!
J
2 years ago
So pleased
They were very professional and knowledgable didn't make me feel like I didn't need to know what they were referring to. They talked me through all procedures that need to happen very pleased
Response from Eric Dahle, DMD
Jenna, we are so glad you felt involved in understanding and planning your care. We provide our best services when we can involve both patient and provider!
A
2 years ago
It is so nice to have nice clean teeth!
It has been a long time since I had my teeth cleaned. They did a very good job. My teeth feel so much better!
Response from Eric Dahle, DMD
Arlene - We are so glad you came in and look forward to seeing you in a few months!
D
2 years ago
great service
The service was fast, dental tech was a sweetheart with my grand daughter. Dr. Dahle was extremely good with my little girl. I will be coming back It was a very satisfying experience.
L
2 years ago
I would say that my cleaning experience was fine. Thnak you Leonor Feibert