Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great service !
Upon arrival front desk friendly and welcoming . Appointment taken on time . Everyone great !
R
1 month ago
The dentist were nice
I had a good experience with the clinic and staff besides the hygienist she was not very social and she was coughing and sneezing my entire visit and she stated that it was her allergies but I received cold symptoms within 2 hours after leaving the clinic that lasted for 4 days. I called and reported it to the manager and she sounded very theral about addressing the problem.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
I am normally satisfied with the service I get. If not Dr. Davis make sure I am very satisfied when the work is complete!
L
1 month ago
Great service and a very professional staff
I can’t say enough about this Dental Practice! From the moment you walk in, the staff is very professional and kind. Dr Davis is awesome! I highly recommend this Dental Office!!
C
2 months ago
Great service!
Went for cleaning and xrays. Very gentle and explained everything!
W
2 months ago
First time patience...Great experience
Easy process, professional, responsive and hardworking staff! Found my new dental provider! Thanks.
D
2 months ago
As pleasant as dental having dental work can be.
Dr Mattison and her assistant are very good at what they do. They took special care to be sure I was as comfortable as possible during the procedure. I’ll request them when I make future visits.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr.Davis for a few years now very pleased with smiling faces working at the reception areas. Always have an answer to any of my concerns. Saturday appointments make it convenient for working families. Keep up the super work everyone😊
M
2 months ago
Professional and very caring staff. However, I waited over 20 minutes past the designated time to be seen. M The appointment went well and accomplished what I had requested. The timing was just off that morning.
S
2 months ago
I had an old filling replaced. Dr. Karen Bremer was amazing. Quick, thorough and knowedgeable. Highly recommended!