Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
High Quality of Awrvice
I burned my gums today with whitening gel and was afraid I caused more damage to my gums and teeth. The office got me in within the hour. Always friendly and professional staff.
J
1 week ago
Work performed by Dr. Davis and his staff today was excellent...Dr. Davis is the best and was efficient, careful and constantly checked on me during the procedure ensuring I was ok...likewise from his staff.
J
1 week ago
AMAZING SERVICE
MY SON HAD HIS WISDOM TEETH REMOVED. DR DAVIS WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY. TOP NOTCH SERVICE. FRONT DESK IS ALWAYS SMILING AND THE CHECK OUT WAS SUPER NICE. ALWAYS A PLEASURE. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY SON FEEL COMFORTABLE.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Patient and Professional crew
Amanda did a great job and was caring and professional. That made my dental work as pleasant as possible.
P
3 weeks ago
Top of the Line in All Categories
Upon entering the office I was greeted by a friendly and professional staff member who was prepared for me as a new patient. My appointment was at 9:50am and at 9:50am was called back by the hygienist Joan. Joan greeted me friendly and professionally. She gathered the pertinent information required and was able to answer every question I had. It was nice to have the hygienist talk to me about what she was seeing during my exam and cleaning. I met two other staff members who were also very friendly and professional. I then met Dr. Mattison and was thrilled with her friendliness, professionalism, and her outgoing personality. I am not easily impressed and the entire staff I met were able to impress me right from the beginning. As I titled my review, "top of the line in all categories."
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, though cleaning , staff friendly and very helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
I came in with no appointment but with pain. You took me right in and did a great job! Thanks so much Mark
T
1 month ago
Dr. was wonderful All was nice and friendly
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Janelle was so thorough when she cleaned my teeth. Bobijo, the office manager, went out of her way to work us in due to our insurance ending at the end of the month. We will continue to stay with your practice and pay out of pocket bc the staff is so very helpful. Thank you
J
1 month ago
First visit
I had my first visit with Dr Davis’s office and so far I am very impressed with the quality of care. I have a hard time working around my work but they made me feel comfortable with the time crunch. They keep time of my stay for me and had me out when it was my time to go. The team members are all top notch with patient care. I saw out standing team work to make my time crunch work. Looking so forward to my next visit.