Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone at this dental office is so personable and professional. Dr. Davis does a great job and he and the assistants are friendly, gentle and even humorous at times. The front office personnel are always so nice, and they even know my name when I walk in the door. I also like that I can look out the large windows while having dental work. I definitely recommend.
S
7 days ago
Professional and superb dental care
As always, Dr. Mattison is always extremely professional and instrumental in planning/managing my dental care (for the last 6 years). I trust her professional advice and guidance and feel so much more confident about my oral hygiene. Dental assistants and front office staff always professional and courteous. Its good to come into a business and they know you by name! Dr. Mattison, you are the best!!!!!!!!! Thank you. Shelley Adderley
J
1 week ago
I love my dentist!
Dr Davis' office is always a pleasant experience, not only is the office spotless and beautifully decorated (which Dr Davis attributes the design / decor to his wife)but the employees are awesome as well!; from the front desk staff who greet me by name at each visit to the dental assistants and hygienists who are very knowledgeable and always answer any questions I may have. Dr Davis is prompt, polite, and an all around nice guy in addition to being an excellent dentist!
M
1 week ago
First appointment
The staff and Dr. Davis were warm and extremely professional. I felt and extremely comfortable and look forward to future appointments!
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is always knowledgeable and nice!
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is always knowledgeable and nice!
D
2 weeks ago
Quick and on time
Love this dentists office. I never wait more than a couple minutes to go back and they are very efficient for a normal cleaning and check up.
S
2 weeks ago
My hygienist was awesome! Very pleasant and friendly. My visit was very good. Keep up the good work!
K
3 weeks ago
Horrible
Avoid this guy.. seriously. There are a lot of great dentists/oral surgeons in the Raleigh/Durham area and Eric Davis is NOT one. I wish there had been more reviews when we first went to see him. He botched a root canal and we were advised by another dentist to have it redone. Being naive we had Davis "fix" his previous work. Davis drilled through the crown to redo the root canal, which broke the crown and the second root canal was still poorly done. We are now in the process of getting an implant because of recurring infection.
K
3 weeks ago
Astroturf much?
Avoid this guy at all cost. Shoddy, incompetent and rude. Eric Davis botched a root canal twice, broke the crown and now we're left needing an implant. You've been warned.. Look at his reviews on other sites.