Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Every one is always very friendly and happy to help.
N
1 day ago
Professional ,kind and caring as always.
J
2 days ago
Good experience!
The staff is always friendly. I am on a walker and they always help me get around and open doors for me. I had my teeth cleaned by a new hygienist and I didn't get her name. She impressed me because of her dedication to the cleaning process and her knowledge of helpful suggestions for me to try. Would like to see this person for all of my cleanings. My only negative comment is about the length of time it takes to get an appointment to have a tooth pulled. I have a tooth with a bad cavity, which does hurt when I bite down and I have to wait a month for an appointment to get it pulled. What happens if it gets worse?
M
2 days ago
Very nice
A
2 days ago
I have had nothing but wonderful service. So glad I made the change.
S
3 days ago
I have always received outstanding service from the entire staff. Dr. Davis and his team are the best. My work dental plan recently changed and I was happy to be able to continue receiving dental care with Dr. Davis practice.
K
5 days ago
Timely and reasonable
A short wait time, dentist’s treatment plan was reasonable. Others have shot for the stars on what they would like to do at my expense.
D
1 week ago
Great experience. The staff was very professional/
T
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
I have never had a bad experience since I have been going to the Eric Davis Dental clinic. The personnel are terrific. Very gentle, thorough hygienist. Painless checkup and cleaning.
C
1 week ago
I am claistrophobic and the dental hygenist went to extra lengths to make me comfortable!!! Thank you