Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
As pleasant as dental having dental work can be.
Dr Mattison and her assistant are very good at what they do. They took special care to be sure I was as comfortable as possible during the procedure. I’ll request them when I make future visits.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr.Davis for a few years now very pleased with smiling faces working at the reception areas. Always have an answer to any of my concerns. Saturday appointments make it convenient for working families. Keep up the super work everyone😊
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and very caring staff. However, I waited over 20 minutes past the designated time to be seen. M The appointment went well and accomplished what I had requested. The timing was just off that morning.
S
3 weeks ago
I had an old filling replaced. Dr. Karen Bremer was amazing. Quick, thorough and knowedgeable. Highly recommended!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Everyone greeted me with a smile, was extremely friendly and very professional.
R
1 month ago
Recheck
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I met Dr Karen Bremer? for the first time and loved her. They are always willing to address any concerns. Always satisfied!
S
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever
I have a high level of anxiety around visiting the dentist, but my experience with the office staff was amazing. Mindy is a wonderful person. She was patient, took the time to explain what she was doing, and really made me feel comfortable. Dr. Bremer came in and listened to my fears and concerns without judging. She explained what I need to have done and set my mind at ease about both the procedures and the visits. My son has had visits with Dr. Davis and he feels the same way. Totally worth the 30 minute drive to see these professionals.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone in the office is always friendly and Janelle my hygienist is the best.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding Service and Care for the health of my teeth
Every experience is excellent. The customer service and quality care start when you walk in the door. The check-in is easy and always done with high-quality excellence. The staff that works on your teeth are gentle and thorough. They make sure to be kind and courteous as they work through all areas of concern, anxiety, and cleanliness. My family loves this dentist office and so do I. We always recommend going to a dentist that cares for their patients like family. It feels like home at Dr. Eric Davis location in Hillsborough, NC.
R
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning at Eric Davis DDS PLLC
Everyone in the office is very polite. They are on time, efficient, careful and thorough. I am very satisfied. I have had dental implants, cleaning and whitening trays made and am very happy with their work.