Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Janelle (sp?) the RDH has great.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service every time!
Dr. Davis's staff is always professional, courteous and proficient. They are always ready for us when we arrive for our appointments and they always make sure we know exactly what they are doing. Also, they are so good with making my children feel comfortable and they never dread going to the dentist like I used to as a child. I would recommend Dr. Davis and his wonderful staff to anyone looking for excellent dental service!
H
3 weeks ago
Always Excellent
I have been seeing Dr Davis for years and though we moved 30 mins away I am willing to drive the distance because I know I always will get excellent service. They are wonderful with small children as well. Janette is amazing and always make us feel right at home.
J
3 weeks ago
1st time there. Very friendly!
M
4 weeks ago
New crown
The Doctor and his staff did a tremendous job! Very professional and personable!
M
1 month ago
Dental Hygienist
Nasha is amazing! She took her time cleaning my teeth, she saw a small troubled area and asked me to please bear with her becuase she really wanted to knock down this build up. I have never had someone clean my teeth with precision. My next appt is already booked with Nasha. Dr. Paige was amazing as well!!! I appreciate Dr. Davis taking time to hire skilled individuals, who care! #Patient4Life
L
1 month ago
Great Professional Service!!!!
Great experience from the minute you walk in the he door!!!! Thank you Jenelle for being so kind and gentle! I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
R
1 month ago
Gentle cleaning
Janelle is an excellent hygienist. She is gentle and thorough. My teeth feel and look their best.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Davis and his staff provide excellent service in a friendly supportive atmosphere.
K
2 months ago
Highly competent and friendly.
Dr. Davis provided me with several treatment options and explained them to my satisfaction. I feel that I had the knowledge to choose the right course of action with confidence.