Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
very
I in joyed my experience at this offices and would recommend it to everyone I know.
D
7 days ago
Everyone is friendly and responsive from the reception to the dental care and the check out procedure.
C
1 week ago
Great experience
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Davis' practice, from the greeting I receive when I walk in the door to the check-out time. All of the technicians and dentists who have treated me have been professional, friendly, and thorough. I especially like Dr. Madison! Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Very pleasant and efficient experience
My routine cleaning appointment started on time and I was greeted by a cheerful staff. Great experience as always!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Very Caring
Dr. Davis and all of his staff are excellent. Very careful, considerate and professional. I have not had one bad experience yet when visiting Dr. Davis' office....whether it is for a routine cleaning, x-rays, or something more serious. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis to anyone I know.
T
2 weeks ago
The staff is always pleasant and caring, making you feel comfortable and relaxed.
T
2 weeks ago
It is always a enjoyable time to go to your office Thank you and to your staff
T
2 weeks ago
Dr davis is a nice wonderful dentist..he answers all questions you might have and very kind..my granddaughter loves him!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Staff
Professional,informative, through and efficient staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Kind, quick, and effective
I am very happy with the care I received. I have a sensitive mouth and hate having any work done. My recent procedure was a simple filling on one of my upper front teeth, so it wasn't a big deal. The novocaine hurt (it always hurts), but the nurse was very helpful in getting me through it. The procedure was extremely quick, gentle, and efficient, and I am very happy with the results.