Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Even though Eric is a Tar Heel, I will not hold that against him.. He is one hell of a good dentist...
A
5 years ago
on time, very efficient and explained each step.
A
5 years ago
Office was very nice and seem to be up to date on technology. Location is perfect. Dentist was very personable. Hygienists was a little heavy handed with the tools and flossing.
K
5 years ago
I was very happy with appt. The hygenist did an excellent job as well as the dentist and the office staff was helpful and pleasant.
D
5 years ago
Even though Eric is a Tar Heel, I will not hold that against him.. He is one hell of a good dentist...
A
5 years ago
Thank you
S
5 years ago
Dr. Davis is the kindest dentist I have ever had. He listens to you, and understands when you have questions or anxiety regarding a dental procedure. His staff is equally kind and reassuring.....I've always had a fear of going to the dentist, due to past experiences, but not since I've been going to Dr. Davis office. So glad I found him!
D
5 years ago
Always a pleasant visit and if I have an emergency they usually get me in on the same day.
D
5 years ago
Friendly & knowledgeable staff & dentists
T
5 years ago
Ihave always avoided dentist offices like the plague due to traumatic experiences as a child. I've left that behind now due to the skill and expertise at this facility as well as the pleasant and caring staff. No worries here.