Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Recheck
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I met Dr Karen Bremer? for the first time and loved her. They are always willing to address any concerns. Always satisfied!
S
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever
I have a high level of anxiety around visiting the dentist, but my experience with the office staff was amazing. Mindy is a wonderful person. She was patient, took the time to explain what she was doing, and really made me feel comfortable. Dr. Bremer came in and listened to my fears and concerns without judging. She explained what I need to have done and set my mind at ease about both the procedures and the visits. My son has had visits with Dr. Davis and he feels the same way. Totally worth the 30 minute drive to see these professionals.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone in the office is always friendly and Janelle my hygienist is the best.
K
3 months ago
Outstanding Service and Care for the health of my teeth
Every experience is excellent. The customer service and quality care start when you walk in the door. The check-in is easy and always done with high-quality excellence. The staff that works on your teeth are gentle and thorough. They make sure to be kind and courteous as they work through all areas of concern, anxiety, and cleanliness. My family loves this dentist office and so do I. We always recommend going to a dentist that cares for their patients like family. It feels like home at Dr. Eric Davis location in Hillsborough, NC.
R
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning at Eric Davis DDS PLLC
Everyone in the office is very polite. They are on time, efficient, careful and thorough. I am very satisfied. I have had dental implants, cleaning and whitening trays made and am very happy with their work.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Mattison was friendly, and professional. Will request her next time I need dental work done.
B
3 months ago
Great place to visit
This was my first visit. Front desk staff were pleasant and welcoming. Hygienist and dentist were friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
Very Professional and Excellent Work. By far my best dental visit in life. Thanks Dr. Davis.
C
3 months ago
Kind, compassionate, exceptional customer service and great bedside manner
Kind, compassionate, exceptional customer service and great bedside manner The providers and the front desk staff were wonderful.
A
3 months ago
Enjoy going back to this office
The hygienist and the dentist are always friendly and I always enjoy going back.