Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
dental cleaning
When we moved out of town I didn't want to find a new hygienist. Janelle is the best. She's thorough and gentle. I never feel rushed. I value her skill and care for her patients. Appointments are on time. She takes time to explain things. Thanks Janelle, I actually enjoyed coming for my cleaning and No Cavities was great too!
C
1 month ago
Professional and socialable
Got in on time, received excellent service and valuable information, and dental hygienist was informative and very friendly.
N
1 month ago
Professional but friendly
Both of the dentists that looked at my teeth were very professional and did a great job. I was never uncomfortable and the visit was short.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff, polite and honest. They take the time to explain things, you never feel rushed. Always on time too!
Z
1 month ago
Jennelle, RDH was amazing! She was easy to talk to and made sure I was comfortable the whole time during my cleaning!
B
1 month ago
Dr Henderson is the best. He's caring and gentle.
D
2 months ago
Great appointment!
Got me in on time, best hygenist I have had in years!!! Personable and quick but with a soft touch! Took the time to get to know me and my history.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone was professional, accommodating and efficient. I was very impressed. I look forward to being a patient for the foreseeable future. Thanks so much
D
2 months ago
Dr. Davis did a wonderful job and his staff are great also. It always a pleasure to go there.
P
2 months ago
Great visit! Worked around my schedule! Thorough, pleasant and professional. I used to be terrified of the Dentist... not with you guys!! Thank you so much! As a side note, I am waiting for estimates for the Bridge work I need done...