Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Prompt and courtesy service
J
3 months ago
Professional, kid and adult friendly, great staff
Staff is very professional. Great with kids and adults alike. Very patient and sensitive to their patients' concerns (and fears). Highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Day!
Went for a cleaning and exam. Everyone was very helpful and caring.
A
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE AROUND!
The entire staff is always professional and very courteous! And Dr. Davis always ensures that you get the best care possible!
C
3 months ago
Got my chompers cleaned!
My hygienist did a fine job.
R
3 months ago
dental cleaning
When we moved out of town I didn't want to find a new hygienist. Janelle is the best. She's thorough and gentle. I never feel rushed. I value her skill and care for her patients. Appointments are on time. She takes time to explain things. Thanks Janelle, I actually enjoyed coming for my cleaning and No Cavities was great too!
C
3 months ago
Professional and socialable
Got in on time, received excellent service and valuable information, and dental hygienist was informative and very friendly.
N
3 months ago
Professional but friendly
Both of the dentists that looked at my teeth were very professional and did a great job. I was never uncomfortable and the visit was short.
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff, polite and honest. They take the time to explain things, you never feel rushed. Always on time too!
Z
3 months ago
Jennelle, RDH was amazing! She was easy to talk to and made sure I was comfortable the whole time during my cleaning!