Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional Service with Personal Care
I am always pleased with the service I receive when I visit Dr. Davis' Dental office. I am greeted with a smile as soon as I enter the door and I am treated like a family member that they want to see! Everyone makes sure I feel comfortable throughout my visit, no matter how big or small the procedure. Before I leave, there are two wonderful ladies who make sure I understand everything we talked about today and all the plans we have made for the future. They are just like family and I know that if I should have a question, they will be there to help me find an answer!
T
2 months ago
Great service......professional staff....... easy in and out!
My appointment today was for bi-annual checkup and cleaning..... and it was smooth as silk! The hygienist was professional and caring and very pleasant. Check-in and check-out was a breeze..... very considerate!
M
3 months ago
Nasha Dental Hygentist!!!
I really appreciate Nasha patience with me every time I visit. The dentist office is not my favorite place and Nasha goes above and beyond to make sure I feel comfortable. I really appreciate her attention to detail and her consistency with dealing with me.
P
3 months ago
Very Professional and Caring Dental Practice
I had a consultation today regarding some needed dental work to be done. Every detail was explained to me and all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Everyone in the office is so friendly and accommodating.
A
3 months ago
Every one is always very friendly and happy to help.
N
3 months ago
Professional ,kind and caring as always.
J
3 months ago
Good experience!
The staff is always friendly. I am on a walker and they always help me get around and open doors for me. I had my teeth cleaned by a new hygienist and I didn't get her name. She impressed me because of her dedication to the cleaning process and her knowledge of helpful suggestions for me to try. Would like to see this person for all of my cleanings. My only negative comment is about the length of time it takes to get an appointment to have a tooth pulled. I have a tooth with a bad cavity, which does hurt when I bite down and I have to wait a month for an appointment to get it pulled. What happens if it gets worse?
M
3 months ago
Very nice
A
3 months ago
I have had nothing but wonderful service. So glad I made the change.
S
3 months ago
I have always received outstanding service from the entire staff. Dr. Davis and his team are the best. My work dental plan recently changed and I was happy to be able to continue receiving dental care with Dr. Davis practice.