Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Consistently fine service with attention to me as an individual client. Informative discussion with the hygienist, so I know how to continue with care at home. As a note, we would all be better off if hygienists were allowed to practice on their own, with the ability to refer complex cases but without being required by law in NC to have a dentist supervising. Routine dental care would be cheaper, more easily available in more locations, and with shorter wait times to make a routine appointment. More people would have better teeth for less expense. NC laws need to change to bring this about, so if you are interested write to your legislator.
B
1 year ago
Very quick and thorough. For a double root canal only one hour in chair
D
1 year ago
Prompt and courtesy service
J
1 year ago
Professional, kid and adult friendly, great staff
Staff is very professional. Great with kids and adults alike. Very patient and sensitive to their patients' concerns (and fears). Highly recommend!
C
1 year ago
Wonderful Day!
Went for a cleaning and exam. Everyone was very helpful and caring.
A
1 year ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE AROUND!
The entire staff is always professional and very courteous! And Dr. Davis always ensures that you get the best care possible!
C
1 year ago
Got my chompers cleaned!
My hygienist did a fine job.
R
1 year ago
dental cleaning
When we moved out of town I didn't want to find a new hygienist. Janelle is the best. She's thorough and gentle. I never feel rushed. I value her skill and care for her patients. Appointments are on time. She takes time to explain things. Thanks Janelle, I actually enjoyed coming for my cleaning and No Cavities was great too!
C
1 year ago
Professional and socialable
Got in on time, received excellent service and valuable information, and dental hygienist was informative and very friendly.
N
1 year ago
Professional but friendly
Both of the dentists that looked at my teeth were very professional and did a great job. I was never uncomfortable and the visit was short.