Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Timely and reasonable
A short wait time, dentist’s treatment plan was reasonable. Others have shot for the stars on what they would like to do at my expense.
D
3 months ago
Great experience. The staff was very professional/
C
3 months ago
Bills you wrong amounts
Eric Davis dental office will bill you for procedures that you were not aware you were receiving! Imagine going to get your car serviced telling the service department you need an oil change which is free because you bought a package (dental insurance) and you leave but then they bill you for a hundred of dollars worth of services that you did not ask for! Would you be mad?! I’m sure you would! This place does this with your teeth and does not explain anything to you! Steer clear of this place they will rush you out of their office to get on the the next person to make that buck! Your teeth will be cleaned and inspected by someone new almost every time and to be honest I could do just as good of a job with toothpaste, floss and a tooth pick! Terrible!
T
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
I have never had a bad experience since I have been going to the Eric Davis Dental clinic. The personnel are terrific. Very gentle, thorough hygienist. Painless checkup and cleaning.
C
3 months ago
I am claistrophobic and the dental hygenist went to extra lengths to make me comfortable!!! Thank you
R
3 months ago
High quality
I am extremely pleased with the service I received today. I probably should have cancelled my appointment since I had just begun a migraine. I had never interacted with the dental hygienist before and she was extremely caring and thoughtful and even dimmed the lights for me I greatly appreciated the way she took care of me and made me feel comfortable. I could barely even see her as I walked in but by the time I left I was feeling much better and this was greatly due to her Thank her for me and let her know I made it home just fine :)
E
3 months ago
Professional and courteous service.
Family friendly environment, welcomed warm conversation and familiar faces.
J
3 months ago
Carolyn did a great job. She is a pleasure to have as a hygienist.
J
4 months ago
Great and Friendly staff. Highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Great Bedside Manner
Dr. Davis and Devonna provided outstanding services today. Every aspect of the procedure was explained to me as we moved through the process. Together, Dr. Davis and Devonna exhibited excellent team work, which yielded a positive outcome. Just wanted to thank both of you for servicing me today and reassuring (keeping me calm) that all would be well during my procedure, and that I was in good hands (no doubt). Look forward to seeing you all soon. Thank you.