Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Dr Henderson is the best. He's caring and gentle.
D
4 months ago
Great appointment!
Got me in on time, best hygenist I have had in years!!! Personable and quick but with a soft touch! Took the time to get to know me and my history.
R
4 months ago
Excellent
Everyone was professional, accommodating and efficient. I was very impressed. I look forward to being a patient for the foreseeable future. Thanks so much
D
4 months ago
Dr. Davis did a wonderful job and his staff are great also. It always a pleasure to go there.
P
4 months ago
Great visit! Worked around my schedule! Thorough, pleasant and professional. I used to be terrified of the Dentist... not with you guys!! Thank you so much! As a side note, I am waiting for estimates for the Bridge work I need done...
T
4 months ago
Professional Service with Personal Care
I am always pleased with the service I receive when I visit Dr. Davis' Dental office. I am greeted with a smile as soon as I enter the door and I am treated like a family member that they want to see! Everyone makes sure I feel comfortable throughout my visit, no matter how big or small the procedure. Before I leave, there are two wonderful ladies who make sure I understand everything we talked about today and all the plans we have made for the future. They are just like family and I know that if I should have a question, they will be there to help me find an answer!
T
5 months ago
Great service......professional staff....... easy in and out!
My appointment today was for bi-annual checkup and cleaning..... and it was smooth as silk! The hygienist was professional and caring and very pleasant. Check-in and check-out was a breeze..... very considerate!
M
5 months ago
Nasha Dental Hygentist!!!
I really appreciate Nasha patience with me every time I visit. The dentist office is not my favorite place and Nasha goes above and beyond to make sure I feel comfortable. I really appreciate her attention to detail and her consistency with dealing with me.
P
5 months ago
Very Professional and Caring Dental Practice
I had a consultation today regarding some needed dental work to be done. Every detail was explained to me and all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Everyone in the office is so friendly and accommodating.
A
5 months ago
Every one is always very friendly and happy to help.