Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Professional and very courtesy Staff
I love my 6 month routine visits to Dr. Davis' Office, it is always a positive experience. I love the fact that I am not treated just as a patient, but a valued patient.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, courtious
From the time you check in until checking out great atmosphere both professionally and personally
S
4 months ago
Friendly, helpful, caring and compassionate
I had two of my boys there today for appointments and everyone we encountered from check in to check out and in between were wonderful as always.
R
4 months ago
Great first impression
This was our first visit and I am very impressed with the dental professionals and informative staff. They have set up a plan for my son and I am only wishing we had switched and began treatment sooner Thank you
A
4 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Today I had a filling done and as expected the service was prompt, professional and courteous.
H
4 months ago
Fanchise not a personal dentist relationship
We haven't been pleased coming to the office, but obviously not enough to not move - yet. After our last 3 appointments, I've kicked myself for not being on top of finding a new office. While you try to keep hygienists consistent, we've had a different dentist the last 5 times we've been in the office. I'm not sure if the office is now a training facility, or can't retain good dentists. A year ago I had a dentist try to fill a cavity, I could see wasn't on the x-ray. Just before drilling, I asked for a second opinion. Our family doesn't have a dentist, we have a dental office. Your hygienists do a good job at creating relationships, and I've never had an issue with their work. However, there has been a decrease in professionalism. There is more chit-chat going on between booths, and the conversations are getting too familiar. Six months ago at my last appointment one of your hygienists was talking about how she keeps a switch in her car so that her child knows she means business. If she uses a switch on her child, that is her business, but I was shocked that it was a discussion point being chatted about in front of patients. Your hygientists have always been wonderful with my son. They've done a good job on our teeth. Your receptionist is welcoming, and billing professional. There is enough good, to make me lazy in researching other options. However, I will pull the trigger at some point and leave. While there are good things going on, I want a relationship with my dentist. I want my dentist to know my history. I want professionalism. I don't want to see people wearing t-shirts, I don't want to hear people talk about disciplining their children. I like my dental office to look and feel as polished as my teeth...and in the last 2-3 years there is been a deterioration of shine at Dr. Davis' - whom in the 6 years we've been coming, I've never even seen. No I wouldn't recommend this office at this time. How can I recommend my dentist when I don't even know who that is?
W
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and x rayed. The technician was very through and discovered that I needed a crown for a tooth. She did an outstanding job for me today.
M
4 months ago
A friendly face
I actually look forward to my visits with my favorite hygienist Jenelle!
B
4 months ago
Feel Good
Going to the dentist is drudgery and 99% of people don’t like going I’m one of those 99% but I have to say the dental technician’s experience and relaxed nature gave me one of the better experiences having my teeth cleaned and checked on this last visit. was one of the best of ever had . She did a great job and was easy to work with and set up and my next appointment all before the dentist came by for his inspection . everything worked seamlessly .All in all it was a good experience
B
4 months ago
Feel Good
Going to the dentist is drudgery and 99% of people don’t like going I’m one of those 99% but I have to say the dental technician’s experience and relaxed nature gave me one of the better experiences having my teeth cleaned and checked on this last visit. was one of the best of ever had . She did a great job and was easy to work with and set up and my next appointment all before the dentist came by for his inspection . everything worked seamlessly .All in all it was a good experience