Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Professional ,kind and caring as always.
J
5 months ago
Good experience!
The staff is always friendly. I am on a walker and they always help me get around and open doors for me. I had my teeth cleaned by a new hygienist and I didn't get her name. She impressed me because of her dedication to the cleaning process and her knowledge of helpful suggestions for me to try. Would like to see this person for all of my cleanings. My only negative comment is about the length of time it takes to get an appointment to have a tooth pulled. I have a tooth with a bad cavity, which does hurt when I bite down and I have to wait a month for an appointment to get it pulled. What happens if it gets worse?
M
5 months ago
Very nice
A
5 months ago
I have had nothing but wonderful service. So glad I made the change.
S
5 months ago
I have always received outstanding service from the entire staff. Dr. Davis and his team are the best. My work dental plan recently changed and I was happy to be able to continue receiving dental care with Dr. Davis practice.
K
5 months ago
Timely and reasonable
A short wait time, dentist’s treatment plan was reasonable. Others have shot for the stars on what they would like to do at my expense.
D
5 months ago
Great experience. The staff was very professional/
C
5 months ago
Bills you wrong amounts
Eric Davis dental office will bill you for procedures that you were not aware you were receiving! Imagine going to get your car serviced telling the service department you need an oil change which is free because you bought a package (dental insurance) and you leave but then they bill you for a hundred of dollars worth of services that you did not ask for! Would you be mad?! I’m sure you would! This place does this with your teeth and does not explain anything to you! Steer clear of this place they will rush you out of their office to get on the the next person to make that buck! Your teeth will be cleaned and inspected by someone new almost every time and to be honest I could do just as good of a job with toothpaste, floss and a tooth pick! Terrible!
T
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
I have never had a bad experience since I have been going to the Eric Davis Dental clinic. The personnel are terrific. Very gentle, thorough hygienist. Painless checkup and cleaning.
C
5 months ago
I am claistrophobic and the dental hygenist went to extra lengths to make me comfortable!!! Thank you