Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff, polite and honest. They take the time to explain things, you never feel rushed. Always on time too!
Z
1 year ago
Jennelle, RDH was amazing! She was easy to talk to and made sure I was comfortable the whole time during my cleaning!
B
1 year ago
Dr Henderson is the best. He's caring and gentle.
D
1 year ago
Great appointment!
Got me in on time, best hygenist I have had in years!!! Personable and quick but with a soft touch! Took the time to get to know me and my history.
R
1 year ago
Excellent
Everyone was professional, accommodating and efficient. I was very impressed. I look forward to being a patient for the foreseeable future. Thanks so much
D
1 year ago
Dr. Davis did a wonderful job and his staff are great also. It always a pleasure to go there.
P
1 year ago
Great visit! Worked around my schedule! Thorough, pleasant and professional. I used to be terrified of the Dentist... not with you guys!! Thank you so much! As a side note, I am waiting for estimates for the Bridge work I need done...
T
1 year ago
Professional Service with Personal Care
I am always pleased with the service I receive when I visit Dr. Davis' Dental office. I am greeted with a smile as soon as I enter the door and I am treated like a family member that they want to see! Everyone makes sure I feel comfortable throughout my visit, no matter how big or small the procedure. Before I leave, there are two wonderful ladies who make sure I understand everything we talked about today and all the plans we have made for the future. They are just like family and I know that if I should have a question, they will be there to help me find an answer!
T
1 year ago
Great service......professional staff....... easy in and out!
My appointment today was for bi-annual checkup and cleaning..... and it was smooth as silk! The hygienist was professional and caring and very pleasant. Check-in and check-out was a breeze..... very considerate!
M
1 year ago
Nasha Dental Hygentist!!!
I really appreciate Nasha patience with me every time I visit. The dentist office is not my favorite place and Nasha goes above and beyond to make sure I feel comfortable. I really appreciate her attention to detail and her consistency with dealing with me.