Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I cannot say enough on how GREAT Dr. Davis' staff has been! any time I have had a problem, they have gotten me in to the office in short order & addressed any problem very Professionally. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Romeo Piersanti
J
5 years ago
Always friendly and courteous service. Everyone has such a positive attitude, makes me smile!
A
5 years ago
Excellent visit. Gentle procedure.
M
5 years ago
Everyone was fantastic , especially the ladies at the front desk . I'm glad I looked around before choosing a dentist. Thanks
A
5 years ago
Being a dentist offie phobic - I find your office to be non-threatening. Your staff is gentle and explains what is happening as the exam progresses. This encourages me to keep up with my home care. The staff is pleasant and provided reassurance during my time in the 'chair'.
K
5 years ago
Dental hygenist was efficient and skilled.
G
5 years ago
My daughter, Nichole, received excellent care. Her cleaning was thorough and she was given excellent information how to better care for her gums and prevent cavities. I felt comfortable asking questions and felt that the responses were accurate....awesome!!!
S
5 years ago
After having a disappointing experience with an "upscale" dentist in the Triangle area, I was referred to Dr. Davis and am SO glad I was.
A
5 years ago
knowledgeable and caring staff
L
5 years ago
The entire staff is always extremely pleasant and very,very professional. First class service!!I highly recommend Dr.Davis and his staff to anyone in need of dental care.