Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Very pleased with the team rescheduling our visit.
S
5 years ago
I've had a lot of dental work recently, and for the first time I don't dread going to the dentist. Dr. Davis and his staff are courteous, and willing to work with you to make you as comfortable as possible. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
5 years ago
Friendly and caring. Great with kids!
S
5 years ago
Well done was the most comfortable filling I ever had
W
5 years ago
They are efficient and very personable.
W
5 years ago
They are efficient and very personable.
S
5 years ago
The hygenist and dentist were fantstic! The hygenist took a lot of time to make sure my teeth were sparkling white! she has a great sense of humor as well!
S
5 years ago
The hygenist and dentist were fantstic! The hygenist took a lot of time to make sure my teeth were sparkling white! she has a great sense of humor as well!
S
5 years ago
The hygenist and dentist were fantstic! The hygenist took a lot of time to make sure my teeth were sparkling white! she has a great sense of humor as well!
S
5 years ago
The hygenist and dentist were fantstic! The hygenist took a lot of time to make sure my teeth were sparkling white! she has a great sense of humor as well!