Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
The hygenist and dentist were fantstic! The hygenist took a lot of time to make sure my teeth were sparkling white! she has a great sense of humor as well!
S
5 years ago
The hygenist and dentist were fantstic! The hygenist took a lot of time to make sure my teeth were sparkling white! she has a great sense of humor as well!
S
5 years ago
The hygenist and dentist were fantstic! The hygenist took a lot of time to make sure my teeth were sparkling white! she has a great sense of humor as well!
S
5 years ago
The hygenist and dentist were fantstic! The hygenist took a lot of time to make sure my teeth were sparkling white! she has a great sense of humor as well!
S
5 years ago
The hygenist and dentist were fantstic! The hygenist took a lot of time to make sure my teeth were sparkling white! she has a great sense of humor as well!
C
5 years ago
I have always received great service with Dr. Thomas and my 6 months check-ups and cleanings are thorough. The reception office is always pleasant and courteous. Super office!
S
5 years ago
OFFICE IS WELL RUN AND THE EMPLOYEES SEEM CONGENIAL AND COMPETENT
A
5 years ago
You always great service, great staff & continual reminders for our appts. Thanks!
A
5 years ago
I cannot say enough on how GREAT Dr. Davis' staff has been! any time I have had a problem, they have gotten me in to the office in short order & addressed any problem very Professionally. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Romeo Piersanti
A
5 years ago
Excellent visit. Gentle procedure.