Eric Davis, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

510 Hampton Pt

SUITE 100

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Everyone is so nice and kind. I would recommend Dr. Davis to anyone.
K
5 years ago
My daughter was very happy in Dr. Davis' office. Katie did a great job and kept her happy and comfortable. Dr. Davis is a pleasure and we have seen Dr. Thomas as well, for my other daughter, and he too, is always helpful and kind. Both take the time to answer any questions. The office staff is also exceptional in Dr. Davis' office.
T
5 years ago
Service was excellent as usual!! Our family has been coming here for years and we are never disappointed. Staff are awesome and the environment is nice.
D
5 years ago
The Staff is always nice and pleasant when I walk in,never had to wait no more than 5 minutes.
A
5 years ago
My son came in for a visit today, we were greeted with excellent customer service, our wait time was not long and my son saw a hygienist who does not usually work in the Hillsborough office who did a great job on my sons teeth! I look forward to my next visit at Eric Davis DDS PLLC!
R
5 years ago
My first visit and so far we are off to a great start. The doctor was very professional, caring and knowledgeable. Very nice office and caring staff.
D
5 years ago
The staff, hygienists, and dentists are very personable and professional. Everyone in the office seems to care about their patients as people, rather than clients.
C
5 years ago
The office was busier than usual, and a little behind, but the service was wonderful.
J
5 years ago
I was expecting a root canal to take longer and hurt some, but the appointment went very fast and was pain free!
A
5 years ago
Wonderful experience! Our whole family loves this practice! Kait and Jenn are super hygienists ~ caring, sweet, upbeat, thorough in their cleanings. The office staff is fabulous, too. Always polite, kind, professional, accommodating. Highly recommend them!